0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
[04712 / BB MB .36X2K]
$21.34
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. BRADY Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
good quality ammo that will not disappoint you. Mad Bull is a great brand. I would only recommend .36g bbs to snipers because other guns will not be able to handle the weight unless upgraded to do so.



Pros:
Pros are:
Good weight
help produce very consistent shots at long ranges
stealthy due to color
good quality bbs from a well known brand

Cons:
Cons are:
only thing I can say really is the color because it can be a pain sighting in your gun if your used to sighting in white bbs
oh and maybe cost but the product is well worth the money
by J. VALENTA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
If you're looking for a sniper bb this is the one. Seamless and very consistent in the manufacturing. At a weight that gives you amazing accuracy while giving up so little range in comparison, mad bull .36's are the best out there.

Pros:
-accurate
-great quality
-reliable

Cons:
-A little expensive but its Mad Bull.
by S. ZOBRIST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
These are fantastic bb's I use with my 500 fps UTG L96. They are completely unaffected by the wind, any lighter and you would certainly compromise this trait.

The reviews below about the bbs being unbreakable, I shot the ground point blank accidentally and the shrapnel from the bb caused my friends to think they were hit (lol). They're not indestructible but 500 fps onto concrete is probably more force than anything inside the gun can cause. Meaning that yes, these will never ever jam your gun.

As I said in my review of the UTG L96, these have about absolutely devastating penetration, so don't use these on people within 20-30 feet for safety reasons.

Pros:
The mass of three .12g bb's all in one bb
Not affected by wind at all
Flawless compared to the imperfections you'll find in lighter, more numerous bb's
Nice Foliage Green color. You can see them easily in the scope, but the naked eye can't
Couldn't ask for a better bottle, won't pop open when you drop it.

Cons:
Very pricey, well above 4x the price of .20g bb's. But hey, you're a sniper.
These are now sold out, what the heck...
by A. JABLON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
Just ordered these BBs for my Airsoft GI G700 and I'm looking forward to great accuracy from them.

Pros:
Sniper specific BBs
Increase accuracy
High grade

Cons:
Dark colored
Pricey
by R. GODSCHALL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
these are great bb's i use them for my airsoft gi's g700 and the speed is still great the range is AMAZING and so is the acuracy. These bbs will not brake in your gun EVER, i shot them point blank into a metal sign and it didnt brake. You can also see them very well in the scope.

Pros:
LONG range
acuracy
strong


Cons:
for 2000 rounds its a little to pricey
cant see AS good in shadows or in low light times of the day
you need a POWERFUL gun for them to have the pros i listed above

other than that their GREAT for any sniper that shoots around 450 or more (even though the gun i have shoots around 560fps)
by B. WOOD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
Great bb's for my AGM MP-001. They are heavier than .30s but they go very far because they are polished very good. I reccommend these to anyone seeking heavy but accurate ammo.

Pros:
Sleek.
Polished to the max.
Very accurate.

Cons:
None
by J. STULLICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
High quality .36g BB's.
They are colored lighter than in the picture, at least in the bottle I got. You can still tell they are green though.
Worked perfect in my JG BAR 10 with a PDI 6.01 tight bore and fire fly hard hop up bucking.
Fly straight through light crosswinds like where I live on the coast.
Hit hard, even with minimal modifications to your rifle. The heavier weight packs more power, they fly great through wind and hold their line, they hit stiff with a satisfying "crack" or "pop".
I will buy more of these in the future.

Pros:
Very well made, don't crack or get stuck, consistent!

Cons:
Mine where a lighter color than in the picture.
by J. BARNHARD Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
For: Mad Bull .36 g Sniper 2000Rd BBs
Product Information:
First impression Mad Bull is really out to bring consistent quality to their product line.

I loaded up a few gas magazine in my KJW M700 rifle with these .36 Mad bull bb's
and shot them at a target range. They flew straight and hit exactly were aimed.
The range was 120 feet in length and in closed by netting. I aimed for a human shaped
target over 100 feet out and hit the target in the forehead area.
Also worth noting, I have a Mad Bull barrel installed.

All Mad bull bb's vary in color per bb weight. This color was great! you could easily track it through scope, but when I let a buddy shoot my rifle, I could not see the bb's flight path, but could hear the impact. I did notice at current power level of my rifle .36g's seemed a little too heavy, but still highly accurate.

My rifle shoots great with .28g's, but I'm eager to try some Mad Bull .30g's!

Pros:
color
quality
quantity for the price
did I say quality?
easy to get/readily available
no jam issues with a bolt action - four magazines
MAD BULL released multiple weighted bb's!

Cons:
slightly too heavy for some rifles, but if you have a rifle
you should be aware of works well in it and what doesn't.

wish some of the other weights came in the same color as these!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.188 s with 23 queries