0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
[06548]
$255.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. GEHRKE Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I got this gun a while ago, and it is honestly a phenomenal work of art. I've only had one issue with it, the second time I went airsofting with it, somehow stripped a gear in the motar. I have no idea how it happened, but i did. Other then that, I highly recommend this gun to EVERYONE!!!

Pros:
Light weight
good ROF
Noveske amplifier included
flip-up sights
Functioning forward assist and charging handle
BLOWBACK!!!!
Great for CQB (which is what i usually play)


Cons:
besides the thing that happened to my motar, absolutely none!
by R. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Right out of the box amazing great look looks cool once the hog is put on the gun it looks even better I was with my friend who was bashing me for buying it. And as soon as I do it he was like dang that awesome I want one. great gun i recomend it for all point man and a secondary for rifleman or snipers. ill do another review after my first comp game

Pros:
Great look looks awesome
It's a blowback so more realistic
Free float so very light
Shoots 375 for a cqb gun amazing
The accuracy of the gun is phenomenal
It comes with flip up sites


Cons:
honestly nothing is wrong with this gun i just have to put 30 words
wobly stock not bad all stocks are wobly
the orange flash hider that it comes with is a little hard to get off
very very realistic looking gun =) that is a good thing in some situatiions so ya
flip up sights little bit slow
but over all great gun
by B. MULDOON Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I liked my first G4 so much I had to get another one. When this gun first came in, I was instantly in love. From the crane stock to the flash hider, this gun is built to kick tail. It's fast, accurate, and has a 450rd high capacity magazine. Plus, this gun is loud. Really loud. Loud enough to hurt my ears indoors. So loud that people can't figure out where I am.

Pros:
Lightweight
Fast
Accurate
450rd magazine
Beautiful
LOUD

Cons:
The butt plate is hard to get off
by B. WASHBURN Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I just got in my gun today! I wasn't too impressed with the packaging it came in a brown cardboard box with a plastic casing for the gun. That all didn't matter as soon as I layed my eyes on this gun. The sleek flush look this gun haves is spectacular. At first I was shocked it came with a orange tip because i was under the impression it came with a KX3 Noveske Flash Hider, but it was in the box and that was my fault I didn't see it.

Pros:
fast rate of fire
g&g m4 base gun
rear wired crane stock
high cap mag
textured pistol grip
charging handle and forward assist are functional
adjustable hop up under dust cover
flip up front and rear sights


Cons:
peq battery box, vertical grip, and scope not included
battery and charger not included
by J. GREENBURG Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The ASGI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog is a near cousin to the Flaming/Blazing Hog. Once again its a CQB Length Gun ready to play with out of the box (the only thing you need is a battery and charger). This is a great TAN gun if your looking for something to match with your gear. Its Sleek and Agressive look give it a distinctive look versus a normal M4. I would highly highly recommend this gun to any player looking for a TAN CQB M4-style gun.

Pros:
G&G High Impact Polymer Receiver
Seven Inch URX Free Float Rail System
Functioning Charging Handle and Forward Assist w/ BLOWBACK!!!
Madbull Noveske Outer Barrel
Madbull Licensed Noveske KX3(or KFH) Amplifier Flash hider
Flip Up Front & Rear Sights
Rear Sling Mounts
Rear Wired Crane Stock
450rd High Capacity Magazine

Cons:
Scope
Vertical Grip
PEQ Box
Battery
Charger
-NOT INCLUDED
by R. CAMPOS Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is so loud, I use ear protection. The Noveske makes this gun sound really nice. Plus, it caps off what is a really pretty gun. Everything looks better in TAN, and this gun is no exception. The gun is very light and comfortable. The RIS unit is plenty of space to mount my vertical grip. I don't have to worry about a mounting a PEQ box because the wires go to the back. The gun works really well, too. The rate of fire is really good. The magazine holds a lot of ammo. And the gun is more accurate than you'd expect from a gun this small.

Pros:
Light
Comfortable
Loud
Good ROF
Wired to the back
No PEQ box

Cons:
Plastic Body
by G. GERCHAR verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Got this as my first aeg and let me tell you awesome the amplifyer makes it an awesome gun my friends think it's loud but I think it's awesome the flip up sights are great but if you use a mask like me you'll need a riser mount for the scope I switched for a black stock and black mag and put a tan fore grip on it but I kept the tan stock pad. Over all great gun for the price.

Pros:
Good fps
great sound
nice hop up
great length
great rate of fire
overall awesome



Cons:
None so far
by R. FENG Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is not great... it is SUPERB!! I just got this gun in about 2 days ago and decided to write a review on it. The body on the gun is just so light weight. It has a real nice look to it with the noveske flash hider on the end with it's cqb length rail system and barrel. This gun is PERFECT for cqb and I am enjoying shooting it every second that I am. Do not think twice. If you like tan and you like cqb GET THIS G4!!!!

Pros:
looks sexy...
high ROF w/ intellect 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck
High cap magazine
kx3 flashhider
perfect for cqb although if you choose to, you can use it in a field.
due to it's light weight, you can move around quickly

get this g4..!!!

Cons:
no cons as of right now :)
by M. PHAN Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I have doubt in my mind that this gun is THE best gun that I have purchased from Airsoft GI. I am not going to do a long review although it sure deserves one. The gun is OUTSTANDING and I cannot stress this enough. If you are planning on playing CQB, this gun is for you! The noveske flash hider on the end of the gun amplifies the noise of the gun to give it more realism. It is extremely light weight so you can move around without getting caught in a pickle.

Pros:
Sound Amplifier
Everything Functions on the gun
High Cap magazine
Crane Stock
Light Weight
High ROF with 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery

- GET THIS G4

Cons:
There are no cons to this gun. This gun is a masterpiece made by airsoft GI and the price is outstanding so do not complain!
by P. MORRIS Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Desert Knight Hog Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
Simply put, A great gun for a reasonable price.

The G4-A2 Features
-Noveske KX3 (Socom Gear)
-7" URX Free Float Rail System
-G&G Receiver w/ unique ASGI Logos.
-Functioning Charging Handle that releases the Dust Cover (where you will find your adjustable hop-up)
-Functioning Forward Assist (acts as a spring release to unlock a locked gearbox)
-TAN 450rd High Capacity Magazine
-Textured Pistol Grip
-Rear Wired Crane Stock (Suggested using a 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck)
-Flip Up Front & Rear Sights
-Semi/Full Automatic, and Safe

Pros:
270-280fps variant on batch
A Blowback AEG
Custom gun made by Airsoft GI
TAN based G4 (M4) don't really see too many of those..

Cons:
You won't be able to wipe that smile off your face once you shoot this gun. =)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 23 queries