0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
[06218]
$269.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. WALL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
If you guys have the 614 rear sight, why don't you send it?! I need it!

Pros:
Really excited to get it!

Cons:
Hasent shipped in 10 days now!
by C. SAPELLI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I originally ordered this gun all the way back in February. The gun arrived on time and in great condition. I had eagerly anticipated shooting this gun and fielding it for local (PA) play. Our February game was canceled due to snow. I had to wait. In the mean time I used a friends Chrono to see what it was shooting. It was an awesome 435, however that was not fieldable. I have used the gun at several ops at this point, all I have to say is AWESOME. This gun has awesome range and accuracy. I would strongly recommend this gun to any one. It is worth the price and the wait to get.

Pros:
G&G base: nothing but reliability there
Daniel Defense RIS: Military spec meaning you can mount all the tactical gear you want.
Metal outer barrel: This is convertible so you can make longer or shorter as you need. A big plus in my book.
The Polycarbonate body: Means very light weight and very durable.
Color: Desert Tan is just a very awesome color, plus it gives it that unique look to tell from the rest.
Upgrades: This being a custom made gun it has many internal upgrades already.

Cons:
FPS: Out of the box was shooting 435 FPS, which is not fieldable in PA, so gearbox had to be opened to put a lower spring in it to be able to use on the field.
Battery: Does not come with a battery, but that is true of most G&Gs, but was an extra expense I had to plan on at the beginning.
by C. WALL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I ordered this gun last week and it still says package prossecing. And I can't wait any longer!

Pros:
Really great gun

Cons:
Don't have it yet
by J. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Well at least i finally got it!!! I am so impressed with this G4 i want to get another! But either way it is still an amazing gun that has been built with top quality. When i first got it with the battery, i couldn't fit the battery all the way in cuz of the wires. But that was just because of the big battery i got. That didn't stop me though. I already dropped it,( Stupid me) and i didn't see and marks on it :)

Pros:
Great gun
very strong
light
awesome
looks cool
comes with awesome RIS
cool
Get it!!!


Cons:
This is really not a CON but the crane stock thing needs to have a different shape on the inside.
by S. WOODS Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I just received a visit from the UPS Truck :) I was pleasantly suprised to find that it was my G4 on time!
At first glance its a brown cardboard box with the gun box inside packaged very nicely. I wasn't too amazed at the packaging but when I put my eyes on the gun none of it mattered anymore, I rushed to charge my 9.6 nunchuck and shoot this gun. The first thing you realize when you shoot it is the BLOWBACK FEATURES, not only does it look cool but it sounds awesome as well. 5/5

Pros:
g&g so you know its good.
daniel defense ris (socom gear)
metal convertible outer barrel
the whole gun looks TAN, not most of the other standard m4's
450rd High Cap Mag extras are available in tan

Cons:
i'll edit if i think of any...
by C. TESSIER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I ordered this gun two weeks ago and it still hasent arived I want it!!!!!!!!!!!
sexy beast
cool
good fps
450rd hicap

Pros:


Cons:
by A. DESTEFANO Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Packaging is a little cheap but Airsoft GI the cheap box was forgiven as soon as I layed eyes on the gun.
Great gun and i hope to get a another g4 sooner or later

Pros:
Shoots hard( I feel the kick inside the gun)
Very nice blowback
crane stock houses my battery much better than my last m4
great feel of the textured pistol grip
love the rails


Cons:
i broke the plastic flash hider
I broke the hop up adjustment gears on accident because I was adjusting it with my pocket knife and my knife slipped and cracked off a gear but off those are my fault just be careful with the flashider and DO NOT ADJUST THE HOP UP WITH A KNIFE LIKE MY STUPID SELF
by A. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This gun looks SOOOOOOOOOOO sexy and I am thinking about getting one. I haven't got one yet but do you guys think that this gun will ever go back in stock.

Pros:


Cons:
by J. TSUKANO Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This is my first gun, and so far, I love it. There is not much to say about because it is ridiculously amazing, especially for the price range. This gun is shooting hot right out of the box, and I am very impressed with the rate of fire with this G4. For the price, you can't get much better quality than this. Airsoft GI did a really great job with this gun. This gun is EXTREMELY light, and it is durable to an extreme measure. BUY A G4. THE PRICE IS RIDICULOUS FOR WHAT YOU ARE GETTING.

Pros:
- 400 FPS OUT OF THE BOX!
- EXTREMELY, RIDICULOUSLY LIGHT
- BEAUTIFULLY BUILT BY THE TECHNICIANS
- GREAT ROF

Not much more I can say... GET A G4!!!!!!

Cons:
There are NONE I have so far... I LOVE MY TAN G4!!!!!!!!!!
by A. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This gun is SOOOOOOOOO sexy. I am thinking about getting one but do you guys think it is going to get back in stock.

Pros:
SOOO Sexy

Cons:
it is way to sexy
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 23 queries