0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Smart Charger
[08478 / 01026]
$15.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. WATTS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger charges my nunchuck 1400mah quickly went out for lunch and came back and it was done, good price for the type and quality of the product.

Pros:
Quick charge time
CHEAP
Comes with adapter for other battery sizes

Cons:
None really whatsoever it's pretty reliable and useful
by B. HOLLENSTEINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
The best charger i have had so far. It charged my battery quickly. Great for beginners like me. A red light while charging and a green light when done.

Pros:
This charger is reliable and easy to use, a simple 'plug and play' .

Cons:
This charger did make my battery a little warm, but not hot. Once it had a false reading that the battery was done charging and my gun only fired 5 or 6 shots.
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is straight-up the best charger for beginners/intermediate! It's cheap, reliable, and easy to use!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, good charging time, smart!

Cons:
Nothing, it's smart, it has a brain, don't you? Get this!
by K. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Probably the best value smart charger there is. It's simple, plain, and gets the job done. I haven't damaged any of my batteries and and can depend on it. My brother bought one from his friends too for his gun and it has not failed him either.

Pros:
-Cheapest dependable smart charger
-Hasn't failed me yet

Cons:
-Sometimes charges one of my batteries until it gets warm, not hot though. It isn't too bad and only happens on one of them, so it's probably the battery not the charger.
by N. MANRIQUE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
The Tenergy Smart Charger is a fantastic charger for the price!

Pros:
User friendly
low price


Cons:
by A. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Its a smart charger so it does its job. It shuts off when its done and it greatly decreases charge time
Good p rice

Pros:
It has a green and red light which of course red means its charging and green means its done, very conveinent .
Charges my 9.6v in about three hours compared to six with a standard charger
Has a long wire

Cons:
None now go get one
by K. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This cheap smart charger does what it needs to do. I use this to charge my Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery. When you plug it in it charges and a red light appears. Green light is to signal that

Pros:
- Charges nice
- Green light to signal complete battery charge
- Price, excellent for what you pay for.

Cons:
- None yet so far among the few dozens of charging its been through.
by J. CARMINATI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
I got this a while back, I use it with my tenergy 4200mAh. The directions say to use this with 1100 through 1600mAh batteries but so far I haven't had a problem, it just takes a really long time to charge fully.

Pros:
-Cheap
-easy to use
-simple
-don't have to watch the clock


Cons:
-it can charge larger batteries but its not recommended so I would get one that's built to charge large batteries other than that no complaints
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is a great simple charger. It performs flawlessly and charges quiet fast. It is much better than a standard charger as there is no timing of the charge and it shut off when its charged. It also charges way faster than a standard charger which is a definite plus and it gets more done in those last minute charges. It is an amazing price for a smart charger and I have been very impressed. I have had it for 8 months and it still works just as good as when I got it.

Pros:
Inexpensive, simple, easy to use, no more constant checking the clock!

Cons:
None, It work great and is a great price for a smart charger. GET IT!
by N. WEBB Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger!! My dad got it for me at the east coast store and the people were great helping him. The charger is amazing for my cm028u!!! I charged it and it only only took 15 minutes to do the job of a 4-6 hour charge.

Pros:
Charges amazingly fast
Small for transportation
8.6 and 9.6
Did not heat up
It's amazing…did I say that already? I love it!!

Cons:
Nothing
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.294 s with 26 queries