0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
[01224 / 01025]
$28.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger! works really well with all my batteries. Quick charge time with most of them. Something EVERY airsofter should own. Only problem is a slightly loose connector and hard to attach the connectors together.

Pros:
-Very Versatile
-Charges batteries surprisingly fast
-Literally universal


Cons:
Nothing at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by N. KRAUDEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger! works really well with all my batteries. Quick charge time with most of them. Something EVERY airsofter should own. Only problem is a slightly loose connector and hard to attach the connectors together.

Pros:
-Safe
-Fast charging for most to all batteries
-Charges a wide variety
-Stops when battery is full
-Indicator lights

Cons:
-Slightly loose connectors
-Tight connector fit
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is a much needed airsoft accessory for all AEG owners. This charges my 8.4 1600mah butterfly in a solid 30 minuets. It is very simple with a 2.0 and 3.0 switch and the light indicator flashes red while charging and stays green when charged. And as everyone knows, smart chargers stop charging when the battery is full so that your battery does not overcharge and get ruined.

Pros:
-Good cheap price
-Charges battery in 30 minuets
-Comes with large/small connectors.
-Reliable

Cons:
-Very simple version of a smart charger
-Kind of cheap plastic.
-Does not tell you a lot about the battery except if its charging or charged
by C. MILAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This charger is incredibly useful for almost every type of airsoft battery. I was having a hard time finding a proper size charger for my Bravo 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery, so purchased this for just $28 and, what do ya know? I can finally charge my battery and just about every other airsofting related battery ill ever encounter.

Pros:
-Very Versatile
-Charges batteries surprisingly fast
-Literally universal

Cons:
-Not really anything wrong with this, but chords can get a little messy (not really a product problem)
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger has every thing you would need to chare any battery

Pros:
Price cost less than other smart charges
connects to all batterys
shuts off at degree 60C
shuts off after four hours of charging

Cons:
none that I know of but the instuctions could use more work even though nouthing is wrong with the instructions
by R. KELLER Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger, works with all types of batteries, hence the 'universal' in its name. Light on the plug lets you know when it's done charging with a green light so your battery doesn't overheat.

Pros:
Indicator Light
Charges fast
Works with most batteries

Cons:
Really there's none, it's just a charger so don't expect to get up and do a dance for you or something. I guess it could maybe make a sound when it fully charges your battery but really if you just watch it the Red to Green Light is easy to notice.
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
this charger Works great, i got this to replace my old BOL Basic Fast Smart Charge that i had for a long time. Im really glad i got this charger.

Pros:
Charges with in 1-2 hours
its comes with some adapters
shut off when done charging

Cons:
took me a while to work it properly,but its good
by B. PHAN Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
I have this smart charger and it is great. It comes with few different adapters: mini type, and large. It has a temperature sensor to tell when the battery is charge. In addition, it has green/red light to let you know when the battery is fully charged or not. The charger can charge in either the 1 amp mode or 2 amp. Overall, I really recommend this charger because it is great.

Pros:
-Comes with a few adapters
-Fast charging
-Gives option of charging 1 amp or 2 amp
-Won't kill your battery
-Compact/lightweight

Cons:
-Battery gets slightly warm but it should be fine
-No cons really
by N. CURTIS Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
I had bought this smart charger today and it works great

Pros:
Good price
fast speed
shuts off when battery is done charging


Cons:
i dont have much to put here cause i really like it and i think everyone else will
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Tenergy Universal Smart Charger
Product Information:
This charger is the best charger. It comes with a few adapters for mini type, large, and 12v batteries. Has 2 settings. 1 amp or your standard trickle charger.t this one won't kill your battery. And a 2 amp setting which is more than twice the power than a wall charger. It can charge my 9.6v 1400MaH mini in 30mins or less! On the other hand it takes abot an hour and 15 mins to charge my Larger 9.6v 4200MaH. I always bring this charger with me when I go airsofting. It's small enough to throw into my backpack and top off after ever game.

Pros:
Small.
Has 2 settings.
Won't kill your battery.
Can charge my 9.6v 1400MaH mini in 30mins or less.
Comes with a few adapters for mini type, large, and 12v batteries.
more than twice the power than a wall charger.
Dosnt burn down your house


Cons:
There are no cons but i need
30 words so just buy it just buy it just buy it just buy it just buy it JUST BUY IT
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 26 queries