0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
[03548 / 11408]
$50.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. WILLSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
it's a very reliable battery it lasted my kwa SR-12 all day long

Pros:
long lasting
holds charge
9.6
very reliable

Cons:
Big doesn't fit small battery compartments
takes a while to charge
by M. VANDER HART verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
This is a fantastic battery! I've had this for about two years now and It hasn't let me down yet! It fits phenomenally in a full stock, and it'll last for hours and hours of play!

Pros:
Large
Thick wires
Lasts forever
Makes gun shoot hard and fast
Definitely worth the money!

Cons:
No real big cons with this battery! Get it!
by D. DEKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
I have had this battery for 8 months now and I love it! The battery is HUGE and fits perfect in a M16/M4 full stock. it also last for a long time. i used it all day at TvB 4.5 and still had charge left.

Pros:
Huge!!!
Last for a long time
perfect full stock fit
nice thick wires

Cons:
could be too big for some stocks
its a bit hefty
by D. FULTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
OK, so I got this for my Echo 1 Red Star, and when it arrived I was so bummed, this battery was too big.
But I charged it up anyway and now I'm just going to tape it onto the butt of the gun.
I got it in the first place to replace the 8.4 that the gun came with, but tape will do just fine.

Pros:
Amazing ROF and stopping power with this. (with .20s)


Cons:
Recommend you get a big gun for this, or just tape it to the side like I am going to.

50 bucks is kind of a stab in the leg.
by B. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
I got this battery about 2 years ago and it is amazing. I've not once had it die on me. When I first got it I went out to the woods and shot a 5000 count bag of bbs through my KWA KM16 BR. At the end of the day It didnt seem to lose voltage at all! It fits perfectly into the KWA full stock, with about an inch to spare. The wires take up the rest of the space. My friend got this battery with his JG M16 as well and it didnt even come close to fitting in the stock so now I have 2!

Pros:
LONG LASTING!!
Cheap!
Good wires
About 20bps with my KWA M16(M130 Spring)
Still works like new after 2 years!

Cons:
Connectors kinda failed on me after 1 1/2 years of use. (easy fix)
Its probably too big to fit in any other gun



If you have a KWA M16 and you dont wana use a lipo this is your best bet!
or if you have a battery pouch, Get this battery!
by R. HURNE JR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
I got this today. I have to say wow! fast shipping, only 3 days! And I hook it up on my stock G36K. It was powerful. I asked my brother to get shot by testing between 8.4v and this 9.6V. When I shot him on 8.4v he has no mark, no bleeding. So i shot him with 9.6V i gotta say wow im amazed because he cried it was hard. I recommend everyone to get this. OH! this last LONG TOO!

Pros:
Last long
More power
Fast shipping
Super high ROF
kicks hard
shoots hard too
accurate

Cons:
None!
by S. RIEBER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
Product Information:
This is an amazing battery!! It bumped my stock Echo MP5 RIS up to at least 20-22 rps. It shoots so fast it's scary cuz it's shooting 420fps.
My one problem with it is that it is frigging HUGE.
It does not fit into the full stock of an MP5 or an M16. I actually have no idea what it will fit in. My plan is to duct tape it to the side of the stock. but that's just me.

Pros:
Super high ROF
Lasts a really long time (3800mah)

Cons:
Huge
Immense
Really too big to fit in anything
by B. SKOG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 3800mh NiMH Large Battery
ok well first off, i ordered this 9.6 3800mah battery but asgi gave me the 3600 mah intellect battery which is about 20$ more... sounds like a good deal right??? well it wasn't, the intellect battery had loose cords (the red and black ones) so when i shot it was ok UNTIL i moved, then it wouldnt work again. so i just wrapped it in duct tape and its fine now. i dont realy have any problems w/ it other then the loose connections. It rly upped the rof of my gun. cant w8 to use it this weekend!!!!
THIS REVIEW SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR THE 9.6V INTELLECT BATTERY BUT ALL WELL.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.717 s with 23 queries