0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[02918 / ERBAT14]
$24.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by L. HEMSTREET Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery. No problems to speak of, nothing special, just a good reliable battery

Pros:
nice cables
high quality cells
fits anywhere

Cons:
comes in tamiya
too good to have
not a lipo (but a good backup)
by C. KNAPP Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
at first it was a great battery, but right before my second time in the field with it, it wouldnt work. i can plug it into my m4 and get maybe 2 shots off, and then it stopps working. i stored the battery properly and never mistreated it. it just stopped working. i give a 3 only because mine suddenly stopped working, so i may have just had a faulty battery or wireing. . who knows.

Pros:
fit great in my m4
quick charge
dindnt seem to heat up during charge
decent rof
long lasting charge (1400mAH)

Cons:
stopped working after first use
by B. WAIGAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Awesome battery!!! I bought a M4 from my friend that came with this battery and recently purchased a second back up. He used the battery actively for about 2 years then the battery sat in his closet for almost another 2 years plugged into the gun (draining it about as dead as it can be). When I bought the gun we charged the battery and it still will hold a full charge! Used that battery all day yesterday for an outdoor came and never had to break out my spare!

Pros:
-Cheap Price
-Perfect fit in my M4 hand guard. 0 movement once installed
-Lasts surprisingly long for a 1400mah battery
-Great overall life span

Cons:
None
by P. HO Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2009
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I bought this battery June 2008, and now its December of 2009 and this battery, for some reason, has completely died out on me. It won't work whatsoever, but I guess cheap items like this are expected to die out sometime, which is why I'm giving this an average score.

It gave me about 2 hours of life when it was still alive, but the power output and therefore the ROF of my gun often dropped earlier than I would have liked it to.

Pros:
Decent battery life for a relatively short session, about 2 hours...while it lasted

Cons:
Completed died out on me after 18 months (1.5 years)
Power output already starts to drop after 1 hour of heavy usage.
by J. TENG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery! This is will give you about 2-3 hours more worth of juice! Juice you can use to annihilate your opponents.

Pros:
Excellent battery!
Fit in my Echo1 M4 hand guard perfectly! (until i converted to an RIS system...)

Cons:
None!
by R. EVANS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Awesome selection on batteries, i bought this battery a week ago and today i play a game with my classic army M15A4 and i worked fantastic so if your looking for a battery this is the one...:)
by M. BURTT Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
How well do you think this would make a A&K m249 saw shoot do you think it would make it fire diffrent then a 1100 mah battery. If you could just email me a [email protected]
by P. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
This battery works great and lasts a long time. It has constant power but don't overcharge it. Regulate it every half hour or so.
by D. RAFFERTY Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
If your gun uses mini bat., you should get this. It is very reliable, gives good performance and great ROF to my AEGs, and still has a great charge after almost a year now. High quality - recommend.
by M. REATHERFORD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1400mAh NiMH Mini Battery
I bought one of these for my JG M4 S System and this thing works really nice. Once you charge this thing you will notice a big difference in your guns power and speed. If you are looking for a battery this is a good one for the price.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.193 s with 29 queries