0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
[02772 / ERBAT6 / 603235]
$35.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. YI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I ordered one with one of the airsoft gi custom CQRs, and this battery exceeded my expectations. The battery has a large amount of life to it, and it gives my weapon a great trigger response and great ROF. Intellect is a great battery company overall, and I would definitely suggest this battery.

Pros:
- Large battery life (Went through an entire night operation without any sign of it losing life)
- Great voltage output
- Does what you think it does!

Cons:
- size might be cumbersome (I use it in a PEQ2 box)
- For all I know, it doesn't fit inside of a MOE handguard. I might be wrong, I haven't actually tested this, but the dimensions might be too big.
by E. SANTAMARIA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I ordered two of these batteries for my Masada and they did not disappoint! I had a 9.6 small that died so quick, but these batteries last, and not to mention that they give you a higher fire rate! Overall, they're great and I love them. Would run them on any gun with the space for these batteries.

Pros:
Insane Duration- I tested them all day on my Masada and my friend tested one on his M4 S-System and they were phenomenal on how long they lasted!
Fire rate- My Masada's fire rate(even though it's high on an 8.4 already) it took a jump on the fire rate.

Cons:
I don't see any cons, but they do take up some significant space in my gun's handguard, and not to mention they don't fit on certain guns.
by K. FISCHER Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I bought this for my socom gear DD M4, and it is pretty much amazing.
But the real question for me was if it would fit in my magpul moe hanguard.

After taking the metal shell off my mofset (prolly not the greatest idea but whatever) then wrapping the mofset wires on one side, the battery on top and bottom, and the tamiya connectors on the other side, i manage to get it to fit, which i am so tahnkful for. Amazing bang for teh buck!

Pros:


Cons:
by N. LAGGIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I got this yesterday and wasn't sure to expect because this is the first 9.6 battery I've used so far, but after a charge on the 'ole smart charger, i plugged it in to my E1 and let me just say....WOW...the RoF and power compared to an 8.4 is unbelievable. It was going to fast i had to call my friend over to show him the spray.

Pros:
-Long battery life
-NiMH
-fits in a variety of battery spaces
-increases RoF a lot over a stock battery


Cons:
-is very hard/tight fit to fit in my stock E1 PEQ box (not the $25 one, the one they give that come with the guns)
by E. FAUST Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
9.6v 2000 mah.... I can play using this same battery all day long on my JG m16, even with the power hungry super torque motor and the m130 spring, it just keeps going. The fire rate on that setup is high, I'm not sure what, but it is the same or a bit faster than most other aegs on the 9.6v. I will, however, be getting the 10.8v version of this, dropping a G&P m120 motor, 170% spring, and a mosfet, to be getting about 28 rps (confirmed, a fellow player has that setup on a different gun) since I want highspeed and high power.

Pros:
-9.6v
-long lasting
-pulls a big spring very fast
-fits in most guns, not stick type or G36 though

Cons:
-none, all of my intellects have worked great, no flaws at all.
by C. STANKARD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
very very good battery! i love it with my KWA g36c. the best battery ive gotten! its so good that ive had it for 3 weeks without charging it (playing games for 2 days) and now i dont know how long to charge it. i did the equation the airsoft gi gave me and the amount it said to charge was 11.4 hours which seems like a little much for me. i dont want to overcharge this battery so can somebody help me????

Pros:
-very good R.O.F
-very good gun performance
-extremely long lasting
-small and manuverable

Cons:
-wiring seems loose but some electrical tape will fix that right up
-no manual telling info on how to take care of it
by J. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
Great battery, fits right in my M4s hand guard. Excellent quality. Lasted my wholes day worth of playing. Gave my gun a good ROF, can't ask for much more than that.

Pros:
Good battery.
Fits in my M4s hand guard, no noise, fits perfectly.
Long lasting.
Good quality.

Cons:
Non that I can think of.
by L. MCGUIRE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
This is a sweet battery from what i have experienced so far.


Pros:
really small, fits in small ICS PEQ, even my super small mini (tenergy 1600 mah i believe--its orange) cant fit in my PEQ

Good power life for such a small battery
wiring seems like a good job was done

Cons:
none
by L. NICHOLS Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Product Information:
I have had this battery for 4 months and I must say it is amazing. It fits very good in my Echo1 PEQ box. Gives my M4 a very good ROF and it lasts long.I would not really recomend this to anyone that has a clone gun bucause it will do dammage to the gearbox over time. It has a small conecter as you can tell from the picture.If you plan on geting a new battery I would get an Intellect because they are extremly reliable.

Pros:
Good ROF
Fits good in my PEQ box and in a M4 heat shield.
Lasts long
It is an Intellect
Has a small conector which works perfect for me

Cons:
Only one is I would not use it in a clone gearbox it case dammage in the future.
by A. PRAY Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery
Bought it from a friend for $15, it is one awesome battery! Will definately increase your rate of fire from a 8.4v battery. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.389 s with 26 queries