0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[06777 / 104-01107]
$299.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by B. SNOW Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this Gun 4 days ago and only put 1000 rounds through it so far not even broke in and I'm completely In love with it already. The body is phenomenal and the grip feels just like a real guns grip would feel like. Probably going to get a different grip anyway so doesn't really matter. Internals aren't even broke In and it fires like a beauty i love it. Not to loud either. I have a mock suppressor on mine and it actually quiets it down or at least directs the sound straight out. I would deff recommend this gun to anybody. And this website has amazing service. Quick shipping and got here on time like they said...free stuff with the order made it even better. THANKS AIRSOFTGI.

Pros:
2g bucking is amazing
Externals are definitely built to last and hold up to anything that's thrown at it.
All metal design
Pistol grip is a nice fit to the hand
Just a great gun all around
Has pretty good distance for a cqb gun

Cons:
For the price I definitely would have like to see a better inner barrel in the gun.
Also as many other people have said in other reviews that I have seen they have complained about the front rail sling mount jingling. But I was pretty disappointed when I just twisted it with a little pressure and broke it off....it's ok Bc I wanted it off.. But not that way.
by R. WIRICK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is definitely one of the best guns you can get. The new gearbox used by kwa is super solid and as for the externals it doesn't get any better it feels great in your hands and it's very customizable even though it only has seven inches of rail space. overall great gun

Pros:
Great external
Great internals
Very accurate
Very versatile even though a cqb weapon I wouldn't hesitate to take it on to the feild
Good feel


Cons:
A little bit pricy
The hop up feels a little cheap
Battery space is a little tight
Fixed front sight although this is not necessarily a problem I always like the option of being able to remove it
by K. WIENSZ Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for my birthday and it was amazing. It shot super hard stock but it was hard to get certain components off.

Pros:
Durable
Realistic Feel
accurate
powerful

Cons:
flash hider was hard to take off
stock a little wobbly
by J. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is Great, I have had mine for a few years and it is remarkable. Mine is the old KM4a1 but has almost the exact same internals. the gun on a 11.1v lipo has about a 22 bbs rof and great trigger response. It is very rigid and have only had repairs on it once and that was because i put the gun together wrong and had the wiring pinched and it needed to be replaced. This gun is great and is very accurate.

Pros:
Accurate, powerful, tough, reliable, upgradable


Cons:
Kind of hard to work on, mine didn't come with a ris but thats just the model i had
by C. POWELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun, and I absolutely love it. I mean, it is SOLID! The full metal body is great, the takedown is easy, and the rate of fire along with the trigger response is nothing less than...well, amazing! I am very thankful I decided to buy this gun, instead of wasting time with others like the ones I've had before. Just awesome, guys.

Pros:
Rate of Fire
Range (for a CQB type rifle)
Trigger response
Rock solid body
Great decals, good looking gun.

Cons:
Know what you're up against if you plan to take of the orange tip, that sucker is tuff!
Front spring mount is annoying, if you use a one point like I do.
by P. BERGMAN Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first actual non-LPEG purchase. Definitely an extremely solid gun. No wobbles anywhere. Mine lasted me more than 2 years of very heavy use (1 year using a 9.6v, 1 year using an 11.1v) before the piston eventually stripped. Shoots at 26 RPS @ 350 FPS on an 11.1v LiPo battery.

Pros:
Rock solid & durable externals
Good battery space
Long-lasting internals
Ridiculous accuracy and consistency


Cons:
Tight rails make it hard to slide on attachments
Front sling mount makes a "ping" noise when you swing the gun
A little difficult to remove orange tip
by H. JACKSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is definitely engineered beyond expectations. First off this gun has had some major overhauls in aesthetics. The pistol grip is smaller and feels a lot better (realistic) than previous generations, and the grit on the side of the grip isn't as uncomfortable. There is absolutely no wobble in the rail system, and minimal to none in the stock. Slight wobble in the mag well, but nothing drastic. The new models come with a 120 mid-cap polymer mag, which feeds almost flawlessly alongside the great rate of fire. The company is very generous with the grease, so cleaning is a must during the break-in period. Around 340-350 fps (.20) from the start. The trigger response is great, and the selector switch is one of the firmest clicking I have seen. The inner-barrel is not as precise as the previous models, but still provides stellar accuracy in CQB. The buffer tube no longer has numbers on it, but the stock still has the hole in it like it did. Previous models had a problem with the upper receiver rail wobbling, but this one is solid as a rock. Overall, this gun is an amazing out-of-the-box masterpiece, and another great KWA product that keeps me coming back to the brand.

Pros:
Solid Build
High Quality
Within CQB Limits
120 Polymer Mid-cap
Minimal to No Wobble
Awesome Trademarks

Cons:
None (But mine didn't come with a cool sticker D:)
by G. LOPEZ Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun at the Black Friday sale this year and took it out to scvillage the same day. It shot 350 fps exactly and shot amazingly fast on an 8.4 V battery. The range was ridiculious with the hop up adjusted right and could compare to some of the longer guns out there. I have had it about two months and every time I shoot it I fall in love with it all over again. Great gun, very happy with my purchase.

Pros:
Full Metal but still very manuerverable
Perfect FPS
Great Range
Crazy Rate of Fire
Durable
Great looking KWA Trades
Great Crane Stock Design
Fast Trigger Response
Very Smooth Shooting
2GX Gearbox
2GX Hopup

Cons:
The front sling mount rattles a lot on the ris
Slight Crane stock wobble
Motor Grip is a little uncomfortable
Mag Combatibility ( Works great with MAG, KWA, and JG Highcaps) Havent tried any others though
These are all very fixable and should not stop you from buying this gun
by S. REDDY Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2011
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off i would like to thank Daniel for helping me in the walk-in store. He was awesome. i love the gun its ten times more accurate Stock thank my upgraded Cyma Ak47 with a tightbore and a new gearbox. i love this gun, its shoots within Southern California limits so i can even go to insight interactive with out modding the gun.

Pros:
Accuracy
light weight but still very sturdy
2GX gear box
full metal
cqb friendly
awesome warranty

Cons:
flash hider very difficult to take off
by A. MILLER Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off this gun is a beast. I bought it at the walk in store and it chroned about360-370. But the rate off fire was pro. i was using a 9.6 and it was getting 19.4 bbps.

Pros:
Quality
rate of fire
fps
Its a kwa it built like a rhino on roids

Cons:
the crane stock is a little rough on my cheek but not to bad.
The mag wobbles alot.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.188 s with 25 queries