0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[06777 / 104-01107]
$299.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by R. WIRICK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is definitely one of the best guns you can get. The new gearbox used by kwa is super solid and as for the externals it doesn't get any better it feels great in your hands and it's very customizable even though it only has seven inches of rail space. overall great gun

Pros:
Great external
Great internals
Very accurate
Very versatile even though a cqb weapon I wouldn't hesitate to take it on to the feild
Good feel


Cons:
A little bit pricy
The hop up feels a little cheap
Battery space is a little tight
Fixed front sight although this is not necessarily a problem I always like the option of being able to remove it
by K. WIENSZ Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for my birthday and it was amazing. It shot super hard stock but it was hard to get certain components off.

Pros:
Durable
Realistic Feel
accurate
powerful

Cons:
flash hider was hard to take off
stock a little wobbly
by J. GRIFFIN Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is Great, I have had mine for a few years and it is remarkable. Mine is the old KM4a1 but has almost the exact same internals. the gun on a 11.1v lipo has about a 22 bbs rof and great trigger response. It is very rigid and have only had repairs on it once and that was because i put the gun together wrong and had the wiring pinched and it needed to be replaced. This gun is great and is very accurate.

Pros:
Accurate, powerful, tough, reliable, upgradable


Cons:
Kind of hard to work on, mine didn't come with a ris but thats just the model i had
by C. POWELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun, and I absolutely love it. I mean, it is SOLID! The full metal body is great, the takedown is easy, and the rate of fire along with the trigger response is nothing less than...well, amazing! I am very thankful I decided to buy this gun, instead of wasting time with others like the ones I've had before. Just awesome, guys.

Pros:
Rate of Fire
Range (for a CQB type rifle)
Trigger response
Rock solid body
Great decals, good looking gun.

Cons:
Know what you're up against if you plan to take of the orange tip, that sucker is tuff!
Front spring mount is annoying, if you use a one point like I do.
by P. BERGMAN Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first actual non-LPEG purchase. Definitely an extremely solid gun. No wobbles anywhere. Mine lasted me more than 2 years of very heavy use (1 year using a 9.6v, 1 year using an 11.1v) before the piston eventually stripped. Shoots at 26 RPS @ 350 FPS on an 11.1v LiPo battery.

Pros:
Rock solid & durable externals
Good battery space
Long-lasting internals
Ridiculous accuracy and consistency


Cons:
Tight rails make it hard to slide on attachments
Front sling mount makes a "ping" noise when you swing the gun
A little difficult to remove orange tip
by H. JACKSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is definitely engineered beyond expectations. First off this gun has had some major overhauls in aesthetics. The pistol grip is smaller and feels a lot better (realistic) than previous generations, and the grit on the side of the grip isn't as uncomfortable. There is absolutely no wobble in the rail system, and minimal to none in the stock. Slight wobble in the mag well, but nothing drastic. The new models come with a 120 mid-cap polymer mag, which feeds almost flawlessly alongside the great rate of fire. The company is very generous with the grease, so cleaning is a must during the break-in period. Around 340-350 fps (.20) from the start. The trigger response is great, and the selector switch is one of the firmest clicking I have seen. The inner-barrel is not as precise as the previous models, but still provides stellar accuracy in CQB. The buffer tube no longer has numbers on it, but the stock still has the hole in it like it did. Previous models had a problem with the upper receiver rail wobbling, but this one is solid as a rock. Overall, this gun is an amazing out-of-the-box masterpiece, and another great KWA product that keeps me coming back to the brand.

Pros:
Solid Build
High Quality
Within CQB Limits
120 Polymer Mid-cap
Minimal to No Wobble
Awesome Trademarks

Cons:
None (But mine didn't come with a cool sticker D:)
by G. LOPEZ Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun at the Black Friday sale this year and took it out to scvillage the same day. It shot 350 fps exactly and shot amazingly fast on an 8.4 V battery. The range was ridiculious with the hop up adjusted right and could compare to some of the longer guns out there. I have had it about two months and every time I shoot it I fall in love with it all over again. Great gun, very happy with my purchase.

Pros:
Full Metal but still very manuerverable
Perfect FPS
Great Range
Crazy Rate of Fire
Durable
Great looking KWA Trades
Great Crane Stock Design
Fast Trigger Response
Very Smooth Shooting
2GX Gearbox
2GX Hopup

Cons:
The front sling mount rattles a lot on the ris
Slight Crane stock wobble
Motor Grip is a little uncomfortable
Mag Combatibility ( Works great with MAG, KWA, and JG Highcaps) Havent tried any others though
These are all very fixable and should not stop you from buying this gun
by S. REDDY Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2011
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off i would like to thank Daniel for helping me in the walk-in store. He was awesome. i love the gun its ten times more accurate Stock thank my upgraded Cyma Ak47 with a tightbore and a new gearbox. i love this gun, its shoots within Southern California limits so i can even go to insight interactive with out modding the gun.

Pros:
Accuracy
light weight but still very sturdy
2GX gear box
full metal
cqb friendly
awesome warranty

Cons:
flash hider very difficult to take off
by A. MILLER Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off this gun is a beast. I bought it at the walk in store and it chroned about360-370. But the rate off fire was pro. i was using a 9.6 and it was getting 19.4 bbps.

Pros:
Quality
rate of fire
fps
Its a kwa it built like a rhino on roids

Cons:
the crane stock is a little rough on my cheek but not to bad.
The mag wobbles alot.
by S. LARSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Alright, so first off, I have been playing airsoft for a few years now, have never bought an AEG, and only rented clones at the place I play indoors. After consulting my team's technician, i decided to bust out the $340 for this gun. KWA is hands down the best, most reliable AEG company on the market. If you want to get serious about airsoft, don't buy some clone-made gun or even a run-of-the-mill high grade AEG. Get a KWA and you will never need an upgrade of any kind. KWA puts their own, which are the best, parts into these guns. KWA was nearly untouchable quality-wise BEFORE releasing the new 2GX design, and now that they have, (it's been a while now) they're light years ahead of the competition. Get this gun, it's well worth the money.

Pros:
-Excellent range (200 ft indoors with tuned hop-up, well beyond necessary range, at least 200ft outdoor, use .25g or heavier).
-CQB velocity (350 fps consistantly).
-KWA's phenomenal hop-up unit has 2 points of contact on the bb allowing greater precision and range.
-Excellent ROF with a 9.6v, because of KWA's high-speed motor. I got 20rps with mine.
Looks amazing, feels amazing.

Cons:
Mine had a wire malfunction underneath the motor on the first day, but that was caused by vibrations from shooting.
Mine also did not include the front sight pins, thus letting the front sight wobble, but this was easily fixed with some nails.
Performance-wise, this gun is flawless.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.160 s with 24 queries