0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[06777 / 104-01107]
$299.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a year now and taken it to 6-8 battles and it has preformed pretty good! It is light and perfect for CQB, but I would not recommend it for field, the sr10 or sr12 would be good for field and this is CQB all the way. Also, CLEAN THE BARREL WHEN YOU GET THE GUN OR THE HOP UP WILL NOT WORK!

Pros:
Rate of fire is around 20 - 22 BPS
MID CAP mag is cool looking and holds 120 BB's
Light
Metal
Great for CQB
340 FPS


Cons:
Fire selector is a little too easy to move and sometimes changes when bumped. (could be a pro also)
Hop up is not the greatest, but will do.
Not good for Field.
by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
high rate of fire
durable
accurate
good for cqb and field
and well built

Pros:
many upgradable parts
fast trigger
accurate
takes lipos


Cons:
lil on the heavy side
cant do anything with the gearbox or else it messes up the gun and I did it professionally
by R. JIMENEZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very nice gun. My first KWA rifle and i am very pleased. Really pleased because i got the gun for free in a Black Friday Deal. This gun is meant for CQB, nice rate of fire, and a decent range. It has a realistic weight because it is heavy for it being so small.

Pros:
Realistic Weight
Nice RoF
Looks Great
Its KWA
Comfortable to Hold


Cons:
Heavy (Con for some)
Not great range (But its meant for CQB not outdoor fields)
by D. PRITCHETT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have been running this gun for a year now. It has been almost flawless. The gun has a very livable rate of fire and I am happy just running a 9.6 battery in it. I Have added a few things to the exterior of the gun but I have not had to touch any of the internals at all. The gearbox is almost bullet proof. I have a team mate who just bout one and he lies his as well. This gun can run both in the field and CQB. I would say the only thing I would add is a slightly smaller diameter barrel. You won't be sorry with this gun!!!!! KWA makes a tough platform.

Pros:
All metal
Strong gearbox
Low maintenance
Great rate of fire
Able to take a beating


Cons:
Likes KWA mags. will feed other mags but the mag well can be a tight fit with other manufacturers.
by J. ECHEVARRIA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very cool to have and shoot it it is completely metal except the stock. It has power but it's range is not so great. The iron sights are very difficult to see when it's dark so I suggest getting a sight but since this is really a cqb gun playing indoor is suggested over outdoor overall very nice gun

Pros:
Full metal
Shoots very fast even on single fire
Very accurate
4 rail ris
You can move the back sight and adjust it to your needs
Reliable
Battery is out of the way
The battery that does come with the gun lasts for 12 hours if you don't shoot too much

Cons:
Heavy
Sights are hard to look through at night
Expensive but worth it
Short barrel
Sling hook won't let a vertical grip with a flash light work because it covers it
by S. HENRY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a fantastic gun. It really does combine the best of both internals and externals. The externals are well made, full metal obviously and are ergonomic. The pistol grip is, in my opinion, better than the Magpul MOE Plus Grip. The magwell is a little tight, and some larger M4 mags may not fit in it.

Pros:
Great Exterior
Good internals
Well made rails and stock
Gas block was a nice touch to a spectacular build.

Cons:
Paint job. The paint is a little off of what i expected, came as more of a dark gunmetal grey instead of the matte black that I expected.
Magwell is a little tight but since I use KWA Midcaps anyway it doesnt matter.
by N. PEERY Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is awesome i love it i have been using it for at least a year with an 11.1 and maybe I'm just lucky but i haven't had one problem with it

Pros:
excellent cab gun
all the parts that you would expect to b metal are
kea quality
rid rail
crane stock
wired to the rear
over all awesome

Cons:
of course this is a cab gun but i wish it had a little bit more range
besides that nothing at all
by B. WOLTER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is is amazing build quality is fantastic. I own the KWA SR10 also and this gun exceeded my expectation when I pulled it out of the box. I wired it to deans and am running it on a7.4v 20c battery trigger response is great KWA makes one of the best out of box guns on the market. My only problem with it is the hop up. Air seal was good I was getting 325ish fps with.25g bioval but no matter how much I turned the hop up on it just wouldn't work. So I installed the modify flat hop up and I'm now getting 335 fps with .25g and a range exceeding 220 feet!

Pros:
Great looks
Amazing feel
Fast rof and trigger response on a7.4v 20c Lipo


Cons:
Hop up didn't work (still don't know why)
Kinda difficult to get modify flat hop in the hop up chamber
by B. SNOW Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this Gun 4 days ago and only put 1000 rounds through it so far not even broke in and I'm completely In love with it already. The body is phenomenal and the grip feels just like a real guns grip would feel like. Probably going to get a different grip anyway so doesn't really matter. Internals aren't even broke In and it fires like a beauty i love it. Not to loud either. I have a mock suppressor on mine and it actually quiets it down or at least directs the sound straight out. I would deff recommend this gun to anybody. And this website has amazing service. Quick shipping and got here on time like they said...free stuff with the order made it even better. THANKS AIRSOFTGI.

Pros:
2g bucking is amazing
Externals are definitely built to last and hold up to anything that's thrown at it.
All metal design
Pistol grip is a nice fit to the hand
Just a great gun all around
Has pretty good distance for a cqb gun

Cons:
For the price I definitely would have like to see a better inner barrel in the gun.
Also as many other people have said in other reviews that I have seen they have complained about the front rail sling mount jingling. But I was pretty disappointed when I just twisted it with a little pressure and broke it off....it's ok Bc I wanted it off.. But not that way.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.189 s with 24 queries