0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[09453]
$260.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. JARVIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
After having received this gun, about 1 month ago, i can say i really have enjoyed using it. it is very comfortable to hold. the rails work great for any sights. the grip is very comfortable. the blow back is pretty cool looking. and most importantly the performance is consistent. key factor is it does not come with a battery, and you need a crane stock battery, so just take that into consideration before buying. all in all i believe for the price this is a quality gun that will not let a player down.

Pros:
light weight
comfortable grip and trigger pull
great m4 style to add accessories too.
smooth and consistent firing
reliable

Cons:
none of my batteries would fit it.( personal)
back iron site felt small and uncomfortable to look through.
felt like i needed a front grip( which i already had)
by A. STIGLIANO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is my first ever gun from gi and I have to hand it to them they did an awesome job. By picking the base gun and by designing the guns. Overall I would recommend it to anybody looking for a good gun who has a little money to spend on a blowback. So stop reading the reviews and get one!

Pros:
-blowback
-lightweight strong polymer
-flip up sights
-efficient rail system
-spring release
-crane( no more peq box )
-airsoft gi trades

Cons:
-polymer (I would have liked metal better)
-comes with a hi-cap
Those are all the cons I have and that is not a lot so obviously it is a good gun so go ahead and buy, you will never regret it beapcause the blowback is awesome!
by M. GRICOSKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Honestly I'm 13 years old and my name is Michael and this is my first buy from this company ... I recently bought this gun hopping for a decent gun that will last and was blown alway at how well this gun performed this gun feels absolutely amazing in hand and on the field I'm out performing my friends kwa and g&p and right out of the box i had no problems also its nice and light do to nylon polymer body also the the modular rail system feels and looks great if your looking for a HIGH quality gun for a good price that can out perform lots of other guns on the field This is a great buy don't hesitate.

Pros:
flip up sights
modular rail system
light weight body
comes with 450 round mag
cheap and good quality
great rate of fire out of box
good trigger response
it looks so nice!!!

Cons:
Nothing except that it doesn't come with a battery but you can find cheap ones on ebay or a even pick one up with the gun while purchasing it.
by J. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is a great gun, I would like the side rails to be extended more, but other than that its great, also the sights have to have a hook to be kept down, but I lost mine so it's always up, and I haven't found a replacement for it. It's hard for me to look through the sight as well, because the hole is really small, and the mag broke for mine with in a few seconds of shooting. The mags winding broke. This gun has great accuracy and a decent rate of fire I would recommend this gun to anyone. The orange tip is like made of clay or something but mine camed chipped so ya.


Pros:
Accurate
Descent rate of fire
Descent fps
My hop up was really good and I could see the difference. When I turned it up. I had no problems with it

Cons:
Sight are accurate, but the idea to keep them down is stupid, and hard to look through.
Orange tip is made of a weak material.
My mag broke realy quick.
by M. FLETCHER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun i have put at least 6,000 rounds through it and it works great. It has a wonderful range and out performs many of my friends guns. Only recently have i decided to upgrade the gun and i have had this gun for a year. I won't get rid of this beauty until it breaks. I will always recommend this gun for anyone that wants a serious great gun that looks great and performs even better.

Pros:
Very sturdy
Very reliable
Great range
Great accuracy


Cons:
i have no complaints for this gun only that they should upgrade it to the max:)
by J. TAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SPEC V Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Bought this gun almost a year ago and have had many opportunities to use if in the field.

Pros:
This gun is quite literally amazing. It is the 3rd gun I have bought and has outperformed many of my expectations. The distance on this gun is comparable to that of my sniper when I am shooting .38 gram bb's. The rate of fire is standard but could be dramatically increased with a lipo battery. If anyone was looking for a solid gun to outperform all their friends and still look amazing, this is it.

Cons:
There is only one con with purchasing this gun, the hop up selection is a cheap plastic and broke within the first couple times I was out. I am still able to adjust my hop up but it takes a small screw driver to do so.
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 24 queries