0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
[06725 / BI-3981M]
$164.00 $155.80
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by S. WINN Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall this gun is a good gun for begginers or vets. Though it's pretty heavy due to the full metal body. I believe it was about 14 pounds on the shipping label. This gun has does about 350 fps perfect for cqb but could easily be changed for higher fps with a new spring or longer or tight bore barrel. So for I haven't internaly upgraded the gun but, it performs pretty well. I have a black hawk fore grip and aimpoint red dot sight externally though I do recommend removing the rear iron sight because it can quite annoying because it doesn't line up right with the rails.

Pros:
Full metal
Good size

Cons:
Heavy
by W. NEVIN Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall this gun is a good gun for begginers or vets. Though it's pretty heavy due to the full metal body. I believe it was about 14 pounds on the shipping label. This gun has does about 350 fps perfect for cqb but could easily be changed for higher fps with a new spring or longer or tight bore barrel. So for I haven't internaly upgraded the gun but, it performs pretty well. I have a black hawk fore grip and aimpoint red dot sight externally though I do recommend removing the rear iron sight because it can quite annoying because it doesn't line up right with the rails.

Pros:
Full metal body
Cqb length and fps
Mine came with a battery and charger but I use a 1600 mah 9.6v NIMH battery and tenergy smart charger


Cons:
Heavy ( could be a pro as it is for me but not very practical for cqb.
by J. DELUCA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Decent airsoft gun. The gearbox is okay. Bad shimming from factory. My gears stripped after 3 games. The flash hider was not easy to take off, had to destroy it. But I put the extension on, upgraded the inner barrel, and threw an 11.1 Lipo in it. That's probably why it grenaded.

All around decent gun. Good for a first gun.

Pros:
Full metal body.
A lot of metal gearbox parts surprisingly.
Easily upgradeable gearbox.
Easy to disassemble.
Cheap.

Cons:
Wobbly crane stock.
Wobbly rails, and very loose delta ring, I wouldn't recommend holding the magwell while aiming/shooting.
Definitely not made for a Lipo....(whoops)
Stock, shoots about 230 fps with .25's.
by Z. BOIX verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is absolute Crap, I do NOT recommend this gun to anyone. My first game it broke on me and I missed the rest of the day. There is a Ton of defects with this gun. DO NOT buy it!

Pros:
-410 fps
-hand sized grouping 50 feet away
-good feel

Cons:
-wobbly parts (mag, stock, barrel, RIS)
-horrible to take apart, it is not similar to the Standard M4 air soft guns
-flash hider was a bitch to come off
-gave you barrel extension but could not use it because of the flash hider (wtf!)
-Tappet plate in Gear box jammed every second on full auto.
-loud
-Gearbox contents are bad, worst I have seen from stock guns
-mags don't stay in and wobble when they do
by S. WELCH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall this is a great gun. It is full metal and shoots around 410 fps out of the box. The mag holds around 300 rounds and it has a retractable stock. The stock is a little wobbly and so is he ris and the mag. It also has surprisingly good range and accuracy for the barrel length that it has. This gun had a great feel and average performance. The vertical grip that it comes with is crap but you basically get it for free.

Pros:
It has great fps, range and accuracy.
It has an awesome feel and is a good weight.
Mag holds around 300 rounds.
It comes with a good sling.
The battery has amazing life.

Cons:
It has multiple wobbly parts.
The orange tip is a little big and breaks easily.
Sometimes the mag falls out if you don't push it in all the way.
The paint scratches easily.
by A. MANERING Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I Got this for christmas and it is pretty good but there are some cons......................................................r />
Pros:
Full Metal
Good Weigtht
Very Very Good

Cons:
This wat gets me angry, i cant even put in the battery. Looked on youtube to find videos on how to put in the battery cant put it in at all.
by M. MAJORS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
worst airsoft gun ever iam sending mine back as we speak the mag doesnt even work

Pros:
nothing about this gun is good don't buy it

Cons:
gun fell apart i never got to use it the barrel fell off cant put a battery in without a prybar
by M. MAJORS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun looks amazing but however is terrible. I got this gun and never even shot it due to it being broke on arrival I had to have a crow bar just to put the battery in and then the front of the gun fell off. I am 15 btw I do know what im talking about when it comes to these guns.


Pros:
There is nothing good about the gun other than the looks the gun itself is crap and the metal sucks.

Cons:
Very poorly made, can't put battery in it mag release doesn't work and front fell off when I took it out of the box.
by V. STOYANOV Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very good cheap airsoft gun. It has a good fps and accuracy. I would recommend it to all airsoft players.

Pros:
Full metal body
Good fps
Looks good
Comes with a few accessories



Cons:
The whole gun is a bit wobbly
The magazine's paint chips off easily
Other than this there isn't really any problems
by N. SEPULVEDA Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: D Boy Full Metal M4 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this m4 is an amazing gun. i have used this in many airsoft battles and it has never let me down. this gun has good accuracy and it is full metal so it has durability.

Pros:
-good fps
-full metal (can be con)
-ris
-durable
-crane stock

Cons:
-mag is wobbly
-cannot remove the front sights
-fps is to high for cqb
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.253 s with 24 queries