0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
[00038]
$265.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. COOL Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2008
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The TM m733 is the most phenomenal aeg I have ever had the pleasure of owning and using. I have fired Echo 1's, JG's, Classic Armies,UTG's and none of them have come close to having such superb reliability and durability.
Although Lacking in the FPS department, the accuracy of the weapon is excellent for such a small carbine- TM has a fantastic hop-up. I have owned the rifle for 3 years and not once has it EVER failed me. ROF is highly respectable for such a compact weapon. The weapon really excels in CQB, but when playing woodland matches I have always had the reach needed to hit my opponents.
Since purchasing the weapon, the only modification I have made has been to purchase an M4 upper receiver for easier mounting of optics. A lot of people say to go for the Classic Armies because of their metal bodies- although they are nice rifles as well, I have dropped my M733 countless times on grass and cement and the thing has held up nicely (not to say that it hasnt attained a few dings and scratches). I should also add that I have played many times in the rain and snow without ever encountering a single problem.
All in all, this is one superb weapon. If you want a compact,reliable, durable, and fantastic shooting rifle then I think you have found it.

Pros:
super accurate for such a compact size
excellent range
excellent hopup system
internals that will NEVER fail you
lightweight
maneuverable
fantastic quality plastic


Cons:
barrel wobble (easy fix, just loctite the allen screws on the outer barrel)
low fps
non-removable carry handle (easy fix)
by A. WSOME Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
not the most superb gun out of the box. i would really recomend that you spen a little bit more money and buy an isc or classic army. the are full metal and shoot a lot harder. it dose a a pretty grand rate of fore and has a nice solid feel you would espect from tokyo marui. overall i would say that the gun is good for cqb but there is deffinately better out there. i even upgraded mine to a m110 spring and my tsd m16 is a lot more powerful. thank you for reading this, if you did.
by A. MOST Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is a pretty good gun. so far i have had it for over a year and it still shoots well. the ROF is amazing, about 1000 rpm. the fps sucks, badly. i can barely hit a target, o person from more than 75 feet away. the magazine is great though. ot will completely empty every bullet with just one wind up. overall it is a great cqb weapon but i would not recomend it for anything else.
by S. ANDRASSY Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
I've had my M733 for about 4yrs. Its a good gun but it really lacks fps and range. But it is absoulutely supurb in CQB's for its ROF is really high when you get a 9.6v 3300mah battery. But I would recommed getting a full metal airsoft gun.
by M. ELLARD Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
What can I say about it. I have taken this gun to hell and back. Modded it, unmodded it, etc. This gun has performed as well or better than others I have shot, Granted that I have tunned it up a little.

Pros:
Versitle
compact
easy to feild strip and clean
extreamly easy to modify if you can find the parts
perfect rate of fire (ROF)
doesn't jam in the worst of times

Cons
Eats through batteries like its candy
tabs on the upper reciever broke off after 4 games( thats south west airlines fault)
wire terminals come undone

Other than that there is really nothing that I can say bad about the gun. I love it to death and it has been my favorite since I bought it. but I would reccomend replacing the upper and lower reciever with a metal one and buying both a front and rear sight if you get a flat top rail.
by A. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
iv had this gun for almost 3 years now, and have putten it through hell and back, and so for with no problems at alll, the only thing i would recomend is getting a new front end, a free floating one. because there is a little barrel wobble (could deal with it but i hateeee barrel wobble) but other than that the gun has held up perfectly.
the only upgrades i have in it are metal bushings/gears and a 120 spring and shoots 405-410 consistantly, even after 3 years


old gun but still of the best iv ever played with!!!!!
a must have for any delta force player
would recomend to anyone!!!
great job TM!!!
by J. ARBOGAST Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
sorry, i mean 280 fps not 2880!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by J. ARBOGAST Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
this is a great gun, no barrel wobble whatsoever!its around 2880 fps stock with with a pretty high rof!the only downside is that its very hard to find acsesories for it. if anyone knows a good r.i.s. for this please tell me! PLEASE!
by J. VANDER BEE Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2007
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
This was my first and still only AEG and I have had this rifle for four and a half years. It has been dropped and thrown around in the heat of battle but still served me well. It is very reliable and does not require babying. The range is pretty decent and the rate of fire is about average. The fps in this small package is very respectable and makes someone waiting around a corner cringe and have second thoughts. Recently due to the years of use the motor has finally given out, but for $265 and about 5 years of CQB fun it is very well worth the money.
by T. SCHIEFER Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2006
For: Tokyo Marui M733C AEG Airsoft Gun
What's there to say about this rifle that hasnt already been said in previous reviews?

This little SOB is more than I imagined it would be. It's a great weight, the barrell doesnt wobble, and all parts of it work great. It shoots straighter than my best friend's M-14, or at least the BB doesnt seem to drop so quickly. The occasional jammed BB can be easily fixed by switching off to full auto and letting off a shot or two, and then quickly switching back to semi auto.

As said before, the small battery can be a bit of a pain, but it's nothing that can be attributed to the gun, as it's just the compact size of it. Tokyo Marui outdid themselves with this rifle. It's certainly worth the money and wait time. I bought the 400 fps upgrade and the new player package (probably the last one to get it because the next morning, the offer had dissappered from the site.), which really kicked butt. It was a well done item, and now it's all painted up and mounted with my red dot, ready to take some lives (not literally).
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.632 s with 22 queries