0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[02911 / CM032A(BLACK)]
$133.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 72 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. WRIGHT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 2 years now. This gun has blown away all my expectations and really impressed me with the CYMA brand. I got it on sale for around $110 back then and its been worth every penny. Amazing accuracy and great range. Gun comes with a 8.4 battery, but once you put a 9.6 you really start to see a performance jump. Consistently accurate out to about 175ft bone stock.

Pros:
Great accuracy right out of the box no upgrades needed.
Fake wood looks good and its durable.
Has a nice quiet sound to it...
Great "rifle" feel to it. Something different than a pistol grip on an assault rifle.

Cons:
Fake bolt, while sounding cool, seems like it might be a little prone to breaking.
The fire selector switch seems a little fragile also. Mine is still in place fine, but I am careful with it.


Excellent buy!
by M. AUVIL Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
This gun is pretty accurate for semi automatic but after more than 3 shots they start to get a off target. (Mind you I was shooting from a distance from 75-100 feet) To fix this all you need to do is upgrade to a more accurate inner barrel which isn't very hard and it definitely pays off.

Pros:
Durable
High FPS
Good for outdoor battles
Iron sights are accurate and easy to change.
Good weight

Cons:
Can't place a sight on top of the barrel due to rail location
Fully automatic isn't very accurate.
by D. REYES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
At first i was kind of iffy about this gun cause it's on the cheaper side of guns. Don't think like i did. When i received this gun, the body of it is amazing. It is textured on the body where you place your hands and it feels great. I chroned at 360fps. It is consistent. Range is superb. Spot on. I was using Elite force .25's and i was deadly at any range. A lot of people complain about battery space. I can fit a 9.6v nunchuck with no problem.

Pros:
Range
FPS
Body
Charging handle
Textured on the body where your hands are
Little to no mag wobble
weight is centered
M14 means MURICA!!!

Cons:
Just a tad bit heavier than a full metal m4 with a rail system. (just get a two point sling)
Other than that this gun is perfect.
by N. DELEON Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I have owned this gun quite some time and its been functioning great with minimal maintenance.

Pros:
Hop up is VERY good, even when my gun was at a low fps I still could hit a target from 150+ feet away
Durable
Good length for a DMR
Battery Space
Aftermarket rails are available

Cons:
Very heavy
Slow ROF
Customization for this AEG can be a little pricey
by J. NGUYEN Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
A really great gun for an amazingly cheap price. The CM032A M14 can and WILL outshoot any of the 300-400$ Guns. Very sturdy, the gun is also pretty hefty to pick up but that only adds to the realism (Around 7 or 8 pounds).

Pros:
Amazing price and Fps.
Sturdy and Durable.
Smooth Operation, Reload, and just the right amount of metal.

Cons:
Heavy to hold after a while (You get used to it though)
by I. CALDERON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Imitation Wood)
Product Information:
GREAT ACCURACY AND GREAT DISTANCES. I cannot complain, i under estimated this gun. i have great respect for cyma after buying this gun. for the price this is the best gun you can for your money. This was an inspired buy and I'm very happy with it. It feels and weighs like the real m14. The wood plastic is quality grade. It looks real!!! Im amazed and will continue to by coma guns from now on. Great gun and no problems at all. you won't be disappointed! hurry its only 104 bucks, you can't beat that anywhere else!


Pros:
-WOOD LOOKS REAL!!!!
-accuracy is superb
-great as a sniper gun
-high quality plastic wood and metal
-doesnt wobble and doesn't feel cheap
-great for outdoors and cqb
-you will have lots of fun with it
-mag fits perfectly and doesn't wobble

Cons:
NONE!!!!!!
i can't think of any, maybe that the battery fits a little snug but thats not reallly a con, i honestly have no complain, I'm not sure if i just get lucky with guns but i haven't had any bad experiences
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I ordered this m14 from GI about a year ago and I have to say it has been a very great purchase. I was really impressed by the sturdy build of the gun and the very realistic bolt catch. The hop up wheel is very accessible and when adjusted right, .25's will fly pretty darn straight for the first 125+ feet. This gun is great because it performs excellent right out of the box with no modifications, (I wouldn't try to modify any of the internal parts because it is made in China and doesn't have a warranty, but external mods like a small scope, and sling would be great). A few minor faults like the loose selector switch, and that the gun is a little bit on the heavy side, but overall for $133, it is a great AEG that will outperform many on the field. I Recommend using a 8.4v 1600mah battery, and Elite force .25's.

Pros:
-Very accurate
-Ready to go out of the box, (no maintenance)
-Price
-Great solid construction
-Reliable



Cons:
-Selector switch may become loose over time and fall off.
-Quite heavy, a sling is recommended
-No warranty
by M. TELLINGER Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
I have been able to use this gun in a few games where I was able to borrow it from a friend that has it. It is a great gun, especially for the price. The shortened barrel definitely made it easier to move through small areas even though it is an M14 and would normally be used at some range. Even with the shortened barrel, it was till able to get the job done when I had to engage a target at some range. The gun is a little on the heavy side, but personally I like that. Overall, it is a great gun for players that are on a budget and want a gun that can be used as a sort of DMR. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for an affordable M14.

Pros:
-Solid gun; it didn't feel like it was going to break easily.
-Shortened barrel makes cornering and moving through small areas easier.
-Great range, accuracy, and power for a gun with this price.
-Nice rate of fire if you have to go into full auto.
-Solid rail on top for optics.


Cons:
-Selector switch acted a little weird; wasn't a big issue.
-Had a coupe feeding issues; those stopped after messing with the mag a little bit.
-A little on the heavy side; if you prefer lighter guns.
by T. BOSS Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
its a good gun with a good fps, ive had it for two years and its perfectly okay. plus it looks really awesome.

Pros:
Fps
Looks
price

Cons:
Weight
Mags are a little more expensive
by E. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM032A SOCOM 16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (OD Green)
Product Information:
gun is very sturdy will not break even if you drop it i just got this last week its heavey at first but you get used to it fast.

Pros:
heavy,hirts bad, accurate. great mid of starter gun you get your monys worth.

Cons:
does not feed well the last few bbs. trigger some times just clicks.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 72 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.058 s with 19 queries