0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
[02366 / ECHO AEG M4 RC (JP-13RIS)]
$185.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by K. BRAKEFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a little over a year now, and have loved every minute of using it. I added a couple of upgrades to it and it shoots better than ever. The service from GI was great, I got it in a few days and was able to use it immediately. Great gun, definitely worth the price!

Pros:
Full metal rail
Takes Mag brand magazines, great mid caps
Full stock for bigger battery.
Easy to disassemble and work on

Cons:
Rail has a very small amount of wobble, easy to fix. Orange tip is kind of hard to get off.
by R. SMALLING verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great. it has good wieght and is very durable. The flip up sights are arrcurate. Every time i shoot my friends they cuss because it hurts so much. My gun was 399 fps when they tested it. it came with four rail gaurds i barely use them, because it looks sick without them on. The only thing i don't like is that somehow i got the battery stuck in the gun. overall great gun

Pros:
Good weight
accurate
doesn't wobble (everything is tight and secure)
good fps


Cons:
I got my battery stuck in it
the rail gaurds are piontless
by L. GLAB Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i was just wondering if u could fit a 9.6v large, everyone seems to be using an 8.4v but i have an extra battery and might buy this gun so i was wondering if i would have to buy a new battery for it. thanks

Pros:


Cons:
by Y. LEVY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very good i ordered it about 2 weeks ago no problems at all i went to Havoc airsoft in Az and it was a beast not 1 jam with this gun you dont evan need a pistol all you need is the gun and 3 high capa mags and your set this gun is very accurate i hit people from about 75-110 feet away with no problems at all. I recommend this gun to average players good price.

Pros:
Good Fps
Good R.O.F
Strong
Accurate


Cons:
Nothing is wrong with this gun so far its a great gun.
by S. PFIFER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun i have had for about a year i think and it is awesome!!!!! it still works good as new and still has its fire power and accuratcy! it makes my friends curse and bleed sometimes when shot! over all i love this gun it is very light wieght!

Pros:
awesome fps
range
wieght
accuratcy


Cons:
none what so ever besides the orange tip is glued and bolted on!!
by G. DAKANAY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
the gun is just perfect for me. i really don't care much about what other people say that it being a glorified JG. this gun is solid. fitting of the furniture is tight. there is no wobble on the stock or in the barrel, even the included magazine don't wobble. there is a sense of quality and heft when you pick it up. trigger and selector switch is crisp and it shoots 402fps out of the box according to airsoftgi's test. putting the battery in is quite a challenge at first but the moment you're able to put it in, it yours. it totally balances out the gun. the battery weight counters the RIS/Ras weight. and lastly, at $155 with 30 day manufacturer's warranty, its a solid choice.

Pros:
solid build
plastic receiver has a nice sheen to it. no visible mold lines
has a sense of quality in it
30 day warranty

Cons:
- included rail covers feels like a hotwheels plastic track. it really is that bad. but i didn't buy the gun for the rail covers. of the 4 included, 2 wont lock in to place. but again, i couldn't care less about it
- tiny nicks due to handling/shipping on the forward assist but this is just nitpicking.
by A. MULLINS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Not very accurate, even with aftermarket H style hop up and barrel. Second time i used it I blew the fuse. Only about 1000 rounds through. The product quality tester before it ships must of really gone to town running bbs through it, or it was just a bad fuse. The motor seems to be grinding for some reason. I've taken apart the gearbox and removed the motor, but cant find any reason for the grinding. Anti-reversal latch seems to have too tight of a spring and has way too much grease clumped on it. Semi was stuck on full auto for some reason after holding on full auto, and safe was tough to move the selector towards. after flipping the selector a few times safe finally worked again and semi was semi again. only have had it for a few days and this many problems, but all fixable with some examination and tune ups. Very high quality gun and great fps though. Even after all this trouble, i would still buy it again.

Pros:
High fps. Nice ris. Full stock. Durable body, even for abs. Very customizable.

Cons:
Some majjor/minor problems, may very.
by J. BUSH Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a question that needs to be answered. Will this hang comfortably on a bungee sling as in length wise?

Pros:
looks cool

Cons:
none
by M. MORVANT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 6 hours now and i have to say it is pretty awesome. Right when i got it out the box and charged the battery with this high-tect smart charger which took about 30 min i started to play. I have to say that the gun does no wobble like every one says it only wobbles like 1/4 of an inch. Also the battery that comes with this gun is extremely big i used it constantly for 6 hours and it still is shooting hard and fast. The trigger pull is easy to pull back and the fps and the range is excellent. This gun is very light and extremely easy to run with this makes it a very good CQB gun also the range is good for the woods. The ful,l stock that comes with this gun is very good and can hold a huge battery if u wont to get a bigger one. The only thing that is bad about the gun is that the flash hidder is plastic and is GLUED ON!!!!! to the gun and they got a drop of glue on the barrell. There will be a review on this gun on youtube shortly and also a shooting. This is an excellent gun and i recommend this gun to every one. Also if any one knows how to get the flash hidder off the gun so i could put like a scliencer or something like that leave a commet above mine.

Pros:
Good FPS
Long range for woods ball
Big battery
Excellent internals
Full stock
RIS unit


Cons:
The GLUED ON!!!!!! flash hidder and that it is plastic
by S. WOLLNEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is exactly what I expected, awesome! The stock is 100% sturdy and the weight of the gun feels real. When holding the gun, it feels and looks like a real M4 Mod. I added an ECHO1 Foldable Vertical Grip for RAS (BLK) and it adds some flare. I also have an Aimpoint M3 Type Red Green Blue Dot Sight Scope w/Cantilever Mount coming soon. I also upgraded the battery right away to a NiMH 8.4v 4500 mAh Battery Pack 40Amp Rate, yes, it rocks all day long.
I was target shooting at 80ft and it was putting holes through the paper target and nearly coming out the back end of the cardboard box with .20g bb's, great firepower.





Pros:
Pros:
Awesome FPS 370-400
Great ROF
Great feel and look
Good weight
Accuracy is definitely above average


Cons:
Cons:
None…..

Great gun! ECHO1 rocks….
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.380 s with 23 queries