0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
[13309 /LT-08]
$108.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. COSTELLO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Ok gun, looks very cool and maintains the look of the pdw. But cheaply built.

Pros:
Accurate
Fast firing
Decent starting weapon
Good internals

Cons:
Externally built very cheaply
Crappy mag
Terrible standard charger.
by M. COSTELLO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Ok gun, looks very cool and maintains the look of the pdw. But cheaply built.

Pros:
Accurate
Fast firing
Decent starting weapon
Good internals

Cons:
Externally built very cheaply
Crappy mag
Terrible standard charger.
by R. FERRARO Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Great gun for it's price. I bought this gun 2 months ago and it's still very sturdy.

Pros:
High FPS for a PDW
Lightweight
Accurate (after hop up adjusted)


Cons:
Only seems to hold and feed plastic mags
Automatically releases BBs into chamber (lose BB count)
by D. KRAAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. I bought this as a backup for my sniper and I love it. It is small enough to use for cqb too.

Pros:


Cons:
by M. DOINE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
This a great affordable airsoft gun, good for any begging players getting into airsoft. It comes with a battery and charger to play right away. It is very small for cqb action. I would recommend this to any beginner.

Pros:
comes with battery and charger
shoots high fps
great for cqb
folding stock

Cons:
PEQ box is a little hard to get on
gun may not hold up if droped
by D. CANCELOSI Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Great for CQB and is incredibly easy to transition to a secondary. The folding stock makes it even better for tight areas.

Pros:
Great for CQB.
Good for fast player and fast-past games.
Great reliability for the price.
Accurate for around 115ft.
Adaptable for various kits/loadouts.
Metal gear box.

Cons:
Battery only lasts 4 hours.
Peq box is a little weak.
Plastic so be careful.
Do not ingage over 120ft.
by B. JENKINS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Great for CQB and is incredibly easy to transition to a secondary. The foldable makes it even better for constricted areas. I did need to get some magazines to go with it, I was afraid the wouldn't fit well but they worked out fine.

Pros:
1. Great for CQB
2. Good for fast player and fast-past games.
3. Great reliability for the price.
4. Accurate for around 115ft.
5. Dynamic for various kits loadouts.

Cons:
1. Just a little too light for my taste
2. Yeah that's there is.
by P. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
I took this gun to a airosft skrimish against about 30 people on the other team and the maps were all long range so i was a bit scared since this gun looks like a cqb gun but this gun shoots at a consistency of 370 fps to 380 and i must say that is pretty darn good for a $108 but on the last map was really long range my engagement to targets were about 120 ft and i couldnt get 1 kill that whole game ): but i did have fun shooting on full auto with my 9.6 :D note the 8.4v lasts about 4 hours may need to get a additional batteries and just be gentle with this baby may break especially the batterie box

Pros:
Great fps
decent range under 100ft
light and its easy to run with.
Solid build
Metal gear box
Sounds cool when shooting :DD


Cons:
Batterie lasts only 4 hours ):
Peq box is weakkkk
Plastic so be careful
Do not ingage over 120ft
by M. SCHICK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Bought this gun for its cool look and good reviews. Its a good starter gun just like all lancer tacticals at the same price. Of course the exterior is plastic but the internals is what counts. This gun has an outstanding gearbox for the price and does have decent fps. I recommend all Lancers and this one especially.

Pros:
Good fps
Great internals
Strong plastic
Good look
Sturdy structure
Good folding stock
Fits M4 mags


Cons:

Plastic is you are the stingy type but hey, its only $100.
Clip is plastic but you can find mid or high caps easy
by D. MESTER Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
*DO NOT BUY THIS GUN
I got this gun for my brother for Christmas, he is 13 and great with his guns. when I bought the gun it said it comes with a mock PEQ box, a fore grip, magazine, battery and charger. it did not include a fore-grip. it did not have the licensing from knights and it was of horrible quality. it has almost no sling mount points. top rail does not accommodate the trijicon sight I let him borrow or the micro red dot it shows in the pic. I own the exact one and the rail is too wide for it. the folding stock is horrible and the receivers separate in a funky way.

Pros:
-good fps
-iron sights look kool but I didn't pay $108.00 for iron sights
-gear box isn't that bad
-motor is ak style


Cons:
-poor build quality
-did not include fore-grip
-battery box is crap
-stock broke
-battery isn't great either
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.262 s with 25 queries