0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
[10619 / EGC-016-RDL-HV]
$232.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. WIGEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When I ordered this gun i was really excited about it. I had better internals and everything for it but thous for the third time G&G screwed me over and send me a gun with extremely stripped allen screws. I love the gun and it preforms great but i wish G&G would take better care of the screws

Pros:
This gun is very reliable, sturdy (for the most part), has a great rate of fire with a 9.6v

Cons:
extremely stripped allen screws
stock is loose
those are the only cons i can think of at the moment
by E. MONINGER Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. It has a great feel to it. The rail system is very nice. I would recommend this gun to anyone who is just getting into airsoft

Pros:
Lightweight for a full metal gun
has a good fps
hits hard
nice accuracy
threaded barrel if you take off the orange tip
flip up rear sight
colored fire selector
comes with a sling adaptor so you don't to take the stock off and put one on

Cons:
charging handle does not work
the butt pad broke off but I can easily buy a new butt pad
kind of hard to open the battery compartment
hard to take off orange tip
stock does not fully collapse when the battery is in
the sling point on the front is kind of annoying(minor issue)
sometimes wont shoot on semi (just have to switch to full auto)
by E. CURTIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this product in expecting a fast and good all around weapon and was severely disappointed. Good external value but some of the crappiest internals I've seen in a gun for this price. DO NOT GET THIS GUN.

Pros:
-Nice Body
-Like the RIS design
-Comfortable Postol Grip
-Nice FPS
-Nice sights

Cons:
-Mag Wobbles horribly
-doesn't come with battery or charger
-won't fit the crane stock battery I bought for it
-HEATS UP RIDICULOUSLY FAST IN THE PISTOL GRIP
-was expecting a nice high torque motor with high rof, instead got a cheap generic one
-I have to shoot on Semi at all times or my pistol grip will be burning, or on burst fire if it's on full auto; even then it gets hot from 5 minutes of play
-the FPS listed isn't accurate

Save yourself a lot of time and buy a Classic Army M4 Seal Package.
by N. OLSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing, it is perfect for woods play! I would defiantly recommend this to any intermediate-pro airsofter just get a sight, tightbore barrel, and a M130 Spring!

Pros:
.Completely Upgrade able
.Full metal (Could be con)
.Comes with all the stuff you need
.High torque
.Accurate


Cons:
.Metal (Weight could be pro)
.No attachments come with the gun
.No magpul (That I know of)
by C. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
, I've had this gun for a while now and its very reliable. It holds up very well in games, but if your the kind of player that shoots a lot the motor will heat up quickly. The crane stock is comfortable and its a nice and hefty gun for the players that like realism.

Pros:
Has a nice weight to it (Could be a con to some)
Good amt. of rail space
Full Metal
Pretty Accurate
Everything is metal except for the crane stock (obviously)

Cons:
Flash Hider wont come off
Motor can heat up quickly
Sometimes on mine I have to push the mag up for it to fire, dunno if its a lemon or if its the mags I'm using.
by M. HOFBAUER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
by C. SCALA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
full metal to an extent. the stock is polymer. thats about it though even the flash hider is metal which is a con in my opinion
impossible to take off i wouldnt recomend it as there is no need. supressors in the airsoft world dont do much and a barrel extension is not needed as this gun has a great barrel lengh as it is

Pros:
Very accurate even with .20's with .20's shoots about 375-380 .25's about 340
very great feel with great manueverability and the long barell
over all very great gun for starters and very upgradable for more experienced players

Cons:
depending on play style, the motor may heat up quickly
the magazine wobbles A LOT out of the box but can be fixed with tape
by A. DEWITT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing right out of the box! Extremely sturdy and powerful, it chronos at about 412, like I said great gun!

Pros:
Two mags
Full metal
Crane stock
Lipo ready
Just awesome gun!

Cons:
Charging handle does not open dust cover but not a big deal!
by B. JORDISON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 4 months. I am really impressed. I have took it to about 6 wars and the gun has functioned perfectly. One war I went to was during a snow storm and it was about -8 degrees out and my gun functioned longer than everyone elses AEGs at the war. I have only had One problem one time I had a realy big war and shot a few thousand rounds that day which is the most I have ever shot during one game and the gun overheated on me but thats not to big of a problem because most AEG's do that after a long time. but this gun is great totaly worth the money. another thing I might mention is you cannot remove the front sight unless you get a new barrel this can get kinda annoying if you want to put a holographic or red dot on it and the orange tip cant come off near impossible.

Pros:
-Great gun
-very accurate even at long ranges
-very durable
-shoots really fast compared to alot of M4's
-hop up is really easy to ajust
-dominates in wars due to the fact you can basicaly use it as a sniper
-holding it feels like a real M4
-grip is amazing

Cons:
-front sight will not come off
-orange tip is near impossible to take off(its full metal and bolted in with glue had to use spray paint)
-not really a con but sometimes overheats
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.418 s with 22 queries