0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10125 / M2010-C-NB]
$190.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by V. FORD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10125 / M2010-C-N
wanted one for a while in a FAL but the king arms was just to much.
searching around this was my decision to purchase and was very happy with it .
something different a real style "battle rifle "

Pros:
Great value
shoots well
working bolt catch
nice real weight
good quality workmanship
lots of battery space


Cons:
not much of way in cons
would like to see a real wood package availability
by W. MCELHONE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun its seen a lot of action and i have gotten at least 80+ Kills with it. Has great range, but i would not advise taking it apart, it relieves air pressure dropping the range and then youd have to to dupe it with a maple leaf and a new barrel .

Pros:
-Looks real
-Feels amazing
-Great range if you dont make my mistake
-Stock feels amazing
-Makes you the talk of the field since its a gun people dont usually go for
-10/10

Cons:
-Difficult to mod
-One rail
-Range drops if pressure is relieved
-Only one type of mag ($25 Each)
-Most mags you get are used and or poorly put together so its a must to open them up and tighten screws and lube gears
-I got my gun with all screws loose not sure if it was just me or not but tighten them anyways
-Always check screws before a game somethings up with the threading.
-thats it its a really good gun but it needs a lot of love
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun 6 months ago and have had no problems with it. It is the best bang for your buck I've ever seen. I prefer it over my friend's $400 airsoft gun. If anyone is looking for a great value and something unique, this is the perfect gun for you. I haven't used any other gun out on the field since I got the fal. It can hit targets from long distances, and is by far the most accurate airsoft gun I've used. It has a very realistic feel, and many great features, such as the functioning charging handle, selector switch, and adjustable hop up. I use an intellect 8.4 volt 1400 mah battery, which works perfectly. The mag jams occasionally, but not enough to even complain about. There are also no mid caps sold for this gun, but extra high caps are pretty cheap ( Around $13). I would recommend this gun to anyone. It's a great way to get something unique, and have everyone on the field notice you.

Pros:
-High velocity
-Realistic weight and feel
-Dead on accurate right out of the box
-Great value
-Unique, amazing look
-Integrated rail for mounting optics
- Large battery compartment

Cons:
-FPS may be too high for some fields (not mine though)
-Mag occasionally jams
-There's no mid caps for it
by J. TRENDEL Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun for the price. I got the fal a few months ago and right out of the box it was dead accurate. The high capacity magazine makes it ideal for unloading on targets or providing suppressive fire. This is a great gun and totally worth the money for whatever you plan to do with it.

Pros:
- high capacity magazine
- very accurate
- realistic
- easy to handel, load, and fire on semi and fully automatic
- the functioning bolt catch makes for very cool sound effects
- battery compartment allows for a 9.6 volt large type battery
- easily upgradable ( except for rails)

Cons:
- out of the box make sure the motor is tuned up
- there are no mid capacity magazines for it
by R. QUIRK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is sick i have tuned it in very well and have gotten many long range kills. its thread at the end of the barel but the flash was hard to take off there is a hex head screw and it looked like it was glued. i hear hot water loosens the glue but never tried it. the fps was 450 for mine ( that is not a typo its 450 ) it is well balenced but any optics will through it off. mag fit tight no woble. over all very good gun, great price, top quality.

Pros:
high fps ( can't use at alot of arenas in my area)
price
quality
tight mag well
large mag (could be con for stealth reasons makes alot of noise when empty)
threaded for barel extention or new flash hider

Cons:
flash hider on gun is cheap buy new one unless u like that
it doesn't have alot of rails but i fixed that with a few $15 rails from dick's
not much else, keep clean and care for it and it will care for u
by L. MIHALOVICH Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is the best. The rate of fire is really good and it shoots straight. The bolt might need a little oil on it because it's kind of stiff.

Pros:
Good fps but too high for most airsoft places
Shoots fast and straight
Can hold different types of batteries
All metal except for stock, handle and hand guard
Functioning bolt


Cons:
Too high fps
Mag jams ever once and a while
Sights are a little low
by M. MCGILLIVRAY Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For $190, this gun is an incredibly great deal. It shoots hard and the metal body make it feel very real. It's very detailed, and it has a working bolt cache, something incredibly satisfying to release and hear the sound of.

Pros:
Shoots hard for a cheap gun, great for field play.
Doesn't weigh too much to carry around
Barrel isn't too big to maneuver.
Magazines hold a lot, about 500 rounds.
Plastic handguard makes it light.
Shoots fast with a 9.6 volt battery.

Cons:
Stock isn't big enough for a large type battery.
Plastic sling mounts make it impossible to put this gun in a sling without them breaking.
Barrel length is awkwardly in between 500mm and 300mm for barrel upgrades.
by K. KOSTA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Cool gun. FAL
I've used it in a few games and its pretty good. I got a bunch of ranged kills.

Pros:
Sturdy constriction. metal body and strong plastic hand guard and stock.
Good range, can shoot far.
Mag has good amount of ammo.
shoots well (along as you have a good battery)
Sexy slide release. charging handle locks back so you can ajust hop up.
Lots of battery space. back of stock comes off and goes on nice and snug.
Great DMR.
Cool realistic features like the real gun. (they are just for looks though)


Cons:
Charging handle broke (easily fixable though, just a bad screw).
When battery gets LOW, full auto make it shoot 3 bbs at once (making it not accurate).
on Semi auto the trigger tends to get stuck for a second.
Shoots a little hot at 420 fps.
good range, but accuracy varies (some spread).
kinda annoying to take apart (easy once you get the hang of it).
Doesn't come with battery.
by C. CHAMBLISS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first brand new AEG purchase for large scale skirmishes in fields and controlled outdoor environments. I have used it several times in large skirmishes along with a 9.6v NIMH battery. I attached a sling as well as an NC STar Red dot and mock silencer and this gun now looks bad-ass! Overall I am very happy with this purchase as it performs well out of the box. Despite some cons, I am very happy with this purchase and recommend for those who are looking for something different that performs well out the box.

Pros:
* Large space in the stock for larger batteries
* Decent rate of fire. I have not had it chrono'd yet but my guess is around 390 to 400+ FPS with .20 BB's, after some use I am confident that the spring has softened and I will pass the chrono limit at some fields
* Solid construction and handling a combination of full metal and durable ABS..this gun feels pretty solid.
* Accurate. I was able to tweak the hop up and adjust the red dot, so it fires right on the spot up to
100 feet away. I have shot any players from great distances with this rifle.
* Unique. You don't see many of these on the field, so you will stand out and get some props for having a cool gun (The "right arm" of the free world during the cold war)


Cons:
* can jam a bit. I tried a Lipo one day and it is clear the internals are not suited for a LIPO as a higher RoF can cause BB's to jam in the firing chamber
* Lack of RIS, it can be hard to find parts and upgrades that fit a FAL, I only use the top rail for a red dot scope, so it was no big deal to me.
* Well it is a long gun (mine is with the 7 " mock suppressor) so it may be difficult to fumble with when maneuvering or drawing your side arm
* The Mags for this brand are kinda cheap (even though they are metal) as the small hinge that keeps door opening over the BB's in the MAG broke and I had to use a bit of tape to hold it in place
by S. BURNETT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Full Metal FAL Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok this is my first full auto aeg rigle but it is amazing . it runs in competition with two upgraded g and g raider m4s. it has realistic weight and feel to it . is big gun and heavy. this gun made me officially stick to lancer tactical products(great for low prices). my main con has nothing to do with the gun but the websites review. it states it comes with a battery and i was fired up to shoot it but NO BATTERY. overall worth it 120%

Pros:
*weight
*accuracy of gun
*adjustable hop up.
*put a scope on it and it has the distance for sniping/.
*replica gas adjustment.
*worth it


Cons:
*do not use for up close in the buikding cqb. to big to move around
*DOES NOT COME WITH A BATTERY NOT GUNS OR LANCER TAC. FAULT.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.418 s with 22 queries