0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[08582 / IU-M28]
$104.95 $78.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. BORIA Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is the first sniper that I have purchased and Im really happy with it. It is an awesome gun and it shoots fairly acurately. I am currently one of two snipers on an airsoft team that a few friends of mine are trying to start up and so far it has served me well.

Pros:
-About 400 FPS
-Great feel
-Barrel is full metal
-rubber adjustable butpad
-bolt action
-is able to use a bipod
-fairly inexpensive

Cons:
-Plastic mag
-Plastic speed loader that was broken right out of the box
by J. SARRGE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This was my first sniper rifle and there are no disappointments. It shoots 550+ fps ( it really does ) and if you get this get a pretty good scope to see all the people you hit and get out in a match. I personally got a scope that switches colors not only for the look and feel but for seeing in different areas. Most people complain or say you have to be strong to pull the bolt back but you will get used to it after a week or so. Just so you know the clip is made out of plastic but it doesn't ruin anything so don't let that stop you from getting this amazing airsoft gun.

Pros:
Shoots awesome fps
Full metal
Cheap
Looks great
Makes you feel like a real sniper


Cons:
None really at all
That means none
by J. OROZCO Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is my First Sniper Rifle, Im Very Happy With it, Just make sure you have enough strength to pull the bolt back, can be pretty difficult. Also, THE GUN SHOOTS 400FPS out of the box, I dont know why in the world they put that it shoots around 500 on the page

Pros:
-Cheap
-Looks and Preforms Awesome
-Accurate

Cons:
-Plastic Magazine
-Not so easy to find a compatible Magazine (If you find some and you know they work for sure, please email me at [email protected])
-Only Brings one sling hook, but brings the ability for you to add another one to make it work with Two-Point Slings, its too long for One Point Slings
by M. LYTELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this is my first sniper i ever got. its amazing for the price 78.00 on sale. i have shooting targets in my backyard ever scince i got it. i love this rifle very much and wish i had gotten it quicker.

Pros:
very acurrate with . 25 bbs
cheap
adjustable stock
easy to take apart for storage



Cons:
the mag is bad but you can deal with it (plastic)
by N. BURNETT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this is an amazing rifle. has great range and accuracy with .30g bbs. shot a head sized box at 200ft with low winds and it hit 3/5 times. not bad for 85 dollars.

Pros:
cheap
range
accuracy
durability
mag capacity
bolt is easy to pull back
grouping are tight to 175 feet



Cons:
heavy
cheap mag
loud
scope wont zero in properly
by C. ANDRE Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this is the first sniper rifle i got, and i was pretty impressed for a while at least. first off, the bolt is a little hard to pull back for people with little arm strength. the butt-stock was a little wobbly, and the barrel gets a little loose after a while. it keeps its accuracy for about 100 yards, and has a decent clip size, but the clip is plastic and flimsy, and you cant find spare ones anywhere

after about 4 games, i went to get up from lying prone, and the whole adjustable butt-stock came off the back and fell to the ground. after further inspection, i found that the inside of the hollow stock had cracked, making the two threads for the screws crack as well. so i lost one of the screws and had to superglue the stock back on.

Pros:
good accuracy
nothing else really unless you want to say realistic weight


Cons:
bolt requires strength to pull
bad overall construction
cheap plastic clip
cant find spare clips anywhere
by D. DOSS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this rifle for Christmas and I have to say, it's a pretty good rifle for the price. When I opened it up it was very easy to assemble and mount the scope. The first few shots the bolt will need some torque to pull it back. So far I've only shot it with .25g BBs and it hits a torso sized target at 200 feet practically every shot. Even so, I would suggest getting heavier BBs because mine curves often with the .25g BBs.

Pros:
Accurate
Easy to assemble
Very sturdy
Adjustable stock

Cons:
Bolt requires a bit of force
Magazine needs to be shoved into the magwell
Strange metal flap in front of trigger guard
by S. KELLEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: CYMA Full Metal M24 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this sniper is so amazing it exceeded all of my expectations
the ukarms m24 is just as accurate and is good as other similar more expensive models.
i got this rifle for only $85 (airsoftgi shocker deal) and i am very happy with my purchase.
this is great purchase if you want to go out there, HAVE FUN and be hitting targets REALLY far away.
Defiantly worth every penny i spent.
Over all i feel like this a very respectable sniper rifle that wont put a hurt on your wallet.


Pros:
great quality
accurate ( confirmed 300 foot shot with ksc .30 gram bb's)
hits very hard
mine chronoed at 524 fps
cheap ($85)
easy trigger pull
realistic mag well
easy pull on the bolt ( have to have a little muscle though)




Cons:
seam lines on the stock ( nothing a little sand paper wont fix)
plastic flimsy mag ( looks like the echo1 m28 magazine)
maybe would recommend getting a tight bore barre to increase accuracy and range
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.229 s with 22 queries