0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[06574 / MB03B]
$95.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. WILLIAMS Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Nice weight to the gun and is easy to sneak around with. It is accurate enough to get a kill from up 150-200 feet. I personally won't really snipe again because of slam firing but it's not the gun it happens to many spring snipers

Pros:
Accurate
Cheap
Comes with scope and bipod
Good weight

Cons:
Slam firing
Poor quality butt plate
Nailed on orange tip... No muzzle changes
Bad bipod
by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a very decent rifle for the price! If you're going to spend $100 on a bolt-action, this is your way to go! The bolt is smooth and it's pretty well-balanced. It performs like your basic sniper platform and does it well. I've only had two major problems with it. One being that when I had originally received it, it misfed like a mofo. After sending it back, they repaired it and it worked like a dream. The second being that the bipod is absolute s4!+. It fell apart on me within a month, I put it back together, then it did it again.

Pros:
-Very affordable. Good price for a good gun.
-All metal barrel with a decent ABS body
-Scope included
-Under-barrel rail for new bipods

Cons:
-The bipod is terrible. The pins fell out over and over.
-Included sling is terrible. Broke when I put the weight of my M4 under it. DON'T use the sling!
-Misfed when I received it but worked after repaired
by J. KINABREW Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Well I bought this gun about a year ago to see if I wanted to go for the sniper role. I have always used a DMR and had never tried a bolt action sniper... Well let me say I am impressed with this gun! for $95 you cant go wrong! After about 6 months (maybe 5000-7500 shot through it) It started to slam fire because of the sears, so I took it apart and upgraded the sears and I am super happy with it! Its reaaaaally accurate. to about 150-200ft easy with .23s. I bought a scope for it, and decided I wanted to take this gun up one notch. I bought the Airsoft Gi VSR-10 threaded adapter and put it on and it was slightly small but I put some thread seal tape (for like plumbing and stuff XD) and it looks AMAZING!!!!!!! So I have a awesome looking spec ops sniper for about $250 (95 for the gun, 30 for the scope, 15 for the adapter, 40 for the suppressor, and 55 for the sears) Amazing for a new sniper on a budget and functions amazing. The only problem for me is that the thing was so over greased it was stupid. the thing is pissing with grease. And it gets into the barrel from the cylinder and piston, which means you have to clean out the barrel pretty often. Other than that! No problems!!

Pros:
Price
Power+range
Semi upgradeable
Comes with bipod


Cons:
Pissing with grease
Started slam firing

These arent that big of a deal and can be fixed easily by cleaning it out and buying new sears. But it still is inconvenient which is why I am rating at 3 stars

But I still consider this gun worthy of my arsenal. Great price just go out and buy it!
by A. LI-GREEN Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This sniper rifle is a good clone of the JG BAR-10. Essentially, all BAR-10 upgrade parts will work with this gun. Unfortunately, when I ordered the upgrade kit for this gun, the spring was WAY too powerful for the stock sears. The stock sears release the tension of the spring when cocked, but it works with the old spring. I don't know if the sears are permanently damaged, so buy the sears with the upgrade kit. :)

Pros:
Light Weight
Cheap
BAR-10 Clone
Comes with Bi-pod
Upgradeable


Cons:
Inaccurate
Spring eventually loses all of its power, going down to about 270FPS with .28s after 500 rounds.
pretty good starter gun.
by M. YENCHA Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Good gun overall. Its extremely durable. The strap is pretty useless and so is the front mount for that matter. The Bipod is alright as long as the front mount isnt screwy. Pretty accurate, pretty strong, and I have no complaints with the size. The barrel may be short but that just makes it easier to handle.

Pros:
Good accuracy and strength
Durable
Dont mess with a player using this gun
Accurate with 20s better with 25s

Cons:
Bad front mount
Useless strap
by B. HUNTER Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this gun like 2 years ago and it was my first sniper. It proformed great with high fps and good accuracy. The bolt was a little hard to pull back but you definetly get use to it. It's been used in several battles and has shot like thousands of round. Like last year the rail for my bipod snapped. It was obviously cheap pot metal. The bipod is pretty good though. The scope is amazing. Shot about 400 fps out of the box. It also had occasinal jams and problems. The screw behind the trigger had to be replaced because it was loose and the track was messed up. This week it started slamfiring. I could risk 60 dollars and maybe not having it work or just get the MB06. I'm getting the gun. Why not I guess.

Pros:
Powerful
Very accurate with .23's
Nice scope
Good bipod
Sort of light
Only $95
Makes your friends jealous :)
Fun to use

Cons:
Bad bipod metal
Stock is plastic (But its decent plastic)
My sears got bad after A LOT of shots (Look up what the sears do it you aren't sure)
Some jams
Other then that it was great.
by W. KLENT Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB03 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
i got this and my friend got the MBO7, both of them are amazing, the 7 is a bit more accurate because of the longer barrel, but i prefer the 3 because it's super light and super accurate. the gun is so powerful that you can use .3 and .25 bbs in it without the hopup unless you're going for longer ranges, for some reason if you leave the hopup all the way down and use .2s in it they still fly up... but that just makes it even better for heavier bbs, definitely get this gun, the price is unbeatable and the gun is amazing!

also be careful, this thing is strong enough to break through glass, my car window is a bit holey right now from this thing... nothin a bit of duct tape doesn't fix!

Pros:
accurate
light
powerful

Cons:
glossy finish
all plastic externals
strange glossy smooth surface on the scope rail
assembly required
easy to mess up installation of mag catch
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.426 s with 23 queries