0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
[C005504720]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by F. CRAMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I posted a review but i dont see it so here it is again. First this gun is excellent. Its great for in the woods or in a cqb field(Trust me). I've hit many people with it and said it hurt like hell. I also made one of my freinds cry! Woops. Anyway, This Gun is powerful, and durable. Although if you are the type of person who likes to go prone in trees/tall grass the barrel well get scratched up. But you can get some of the scratches out though. I havnt had many problems with this gun lately. Only sometimes the mags will jam and you will be dry firing thinking something is coming out. Overall this gun is amazing. i reccomend this to ANY sniper of ANY skill level. Beginner or expert.

Pros:
-Strong
-Durable
-Hurts Like hell

Cons:
-Heavy
-Scratches easy
by C. LEVICHECK Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING!! it is my first sniper and works the way i expected it to!! the barrel can scratch a lot so i would recommend a gun ghillie, thats what i do. the gun is somewhat heavy and when you cock the bolt, it is hearable so again i recommend a gun ghillie so people cant find you. when i got this gun i did need to adjust the hop up. and the sling broke!!!
WAR STORY: my team has just me left the other has 2 left. both of them where behind a rock 20 meters away. they didnt see me so i shot one in the hip, the other in the head.

Pros:
shoots acurrate
good fps for sniper
shoots far
comfartable grip
very durable
an easy hop up to adjust (need a screw driver)



Cons:
sling broke recommend getting a different sling
LOUD when cocking the bolt
scratches easy
too big of an orange tip (my opinion)
by J. GATES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is what I would call a sniper for sure. It completely beasts the competition when you have the edge, element of surprise, or the sheer power of it against other guns. The scope is beautiful, as the 9x zoom is great. Also, it has a very nice ergonomical grip and a bolt that is quickly learned how to pull back quickly and efficiently.

Pros:
powerful
accurate
comfortable feel
great scope
good price
2 MAGS!!!
speedloader
adjustable buttplate
works great for lefties

Cons:
the hop-up has to be worked with but then its great!
also-watch the "MK96 Word of Caution Video" by airsoftgi-you'll understand
by S. CLINE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
just got this gun today, and man it is doing good. easily shoots 175ft with .2 gram bbs

Pros:
very accurate
deadly power


Cons:
to me there are none
by T. LUNDBERG Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Wow, I have had this gun for 2 months now, and its still amazing. it really packs a PUNCH. I bought some 28's with it, but i recommend 25's. The scope is great, and clear.


____WAR STORY____
It was 3 on 4. I was on the 3 team. I was the last one on my team and they still had 3 players. I was in the brush on a hill about 200 ft away, and they had no idea where i was. So one went into the little hut with windows all around. So since he was alone i shot him right in the chest. Now it was 2 on 1.
I got the other two in my sights and i shot 'em. one in the neck and other in the shoulder.

Pros:
Scope
two mags
metal parts
accuracy
easy pull back


Cons:
heavy
barrel is greasy
by A. DANG Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
EPIC, but for why? Because the accuracy of this gun is uncanny. Especially with a nice scope and a couple extra mags, it's a complete dominator. It delivers a kick to whatever (whoever) it hits.

Pros:
Accurate
Reliable
Cute
Deadly powerful.

Cons:
Heavy including the bi pod attachment.
Deadly powerful.
by C. JOLLEY Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Okay, just thought I'd give an informed review of this rifle since the others have lots of words, but nothing of value.

This rifle has great range, and the best accuracy of any sniper I've used. More accurate than the KJW M700 by far! The scope wiggles on the rails on the rifle I've used, but not enough to affect the aim at all. The action is much easier to work than that of my WELL sniper, but the sound of the shot is much louder. The weight of this rifle is nice and heavy, but not too heavy and well balanced. My friend abuses his rifle like this one and even left it out in the snow for a few months and it still works like a champ. Therefore proving the durability of this model.

Pros:
Extremely accurate (I have been using .2g bbs and it is still amazing)
Great range (goes 100-150 feet no prob)
Durable
Balanced
Nice weight
Easy action
Looks awesome

Cons:
scope wiggles on the rail (maybe it's just these rings)
Louder than other spring snipers (if you want to keep quiet and hidden)
by C. ROSENQUIST verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is the first "real" airsoft gun i have bought. I have bought a couple of the cheep pieces of crap from wal-mart but obviously none of them come even close to this gun. It is perfect it shoots far and accuratly if you sight in the scope just right. The scope it comes with is your average scope. The gun is very easy to put together and only takes a couple of min.

Pros:
It is accurate
It shoots far
the scope is good
POWERFUL

Cons:
BB's it comes with suck
by C. MORAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Amazing Gun!!! The amount of ground the bullet covers is just mind boggling! I hit a mt. dew can from about 150 ft away, and it still dented it in about an inch! Im having trouble getting the scope set in just right, but im pretty sure its because i've never used a scope before. im more an iron sights guy. but the scope it comes with is amazing, you can see everything perfectly. its a pretty heavy gun, but thats just because of the punch it packs. metal barrel and realistic cock back makes this gun fun. the reload time is bit slow, so i would recommend using a pistol also, just in case anyone runs up on you, and you really dont want to shoot someone while they're close to you any way. overall gun is amazing. i would also recommend buying .3 or higher bb's. Thanks mad bull!!!

Pros:
distance
scope
rails
realistic feel
hop up

Cons:
clean the barrel, its greasy!!!
by M. COVER Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD MK96 with Scope Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
this gun is FANTASTIC!!!!! i can hit a mail box from 200 ft away with .20!!!! i have had it for about 2 months now and it is even better then when i first got it. i suggest .25 or .28 for best acc and range

Pros:
very very very acc
intimidating
easy to pull back
very quit
hurts like HELL


Cons:
heavy

thts bout all
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.361 s with 23 queries