0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
[04359]
$70.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. HANES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
i have onwed this gun for a year and a half now and all i can say is good things about this weapon, it shows great dominence on the battlefield, i have been in airsoft for 2 and a half years now, but when i got enough money together i was sceptical about it, but now i am a strong believer in airsoft sniping, you might need some cover when spotted when using a sniper, but the fun is hiding, i have finally decided to buy some upgrade parts on this weapon, i am trying jg bar 10 parts, i hope they work, i will find out tomorrow when my parts and new gun get in, but overall it is an amazing weapon

Pros:
can shoot a .12 decently far but not accuratly
with scope .25 combination, you can shoot an enemys fingers when wrapped around gun with ease
hop up
mag cap
trigger and bolt pullback
has almost no sound from 30 feet away

Cons:
internal weardown seems to be quicker than most
jams often but if you know how to get around it you will be perfectly fine
weapon takedown is simple and is very easy to clean
by C. SLOYER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I got my original gun over 3 weeks ago and it looked fine at first. but when i started to fire it on my second clip fith shot i pulled the bolt back and it got stuck.you could not push it forward. so i sent it back ansd just now got another one and that was well over a month ago i ordered it. but overall the gun is very good.its light weight and durable very good begginer gun

Pros:
light weight
durable
nice pull back (hard to at first)
ok fsps

Cons:
bolt may not comply
fps
by T. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
ok, this is my first airsoft gun i have ordered, it got here in 4days, it looked beast when i opened it too.
i went out the next day to shoot it, and when i pulled the bolt back, and cocked it, it didnt shoot anything out. so i finally found the trick on how to get the BB's to load.
after u pull the bolt back and its cocked, push the mag into the gun a little and u should hear a little spring sound and thats the BB loading, then push the bolt forward and it will shoot!(i read another review about the mag only loading 1 BB in and then the rest stay in, maybe my trick will fix that, because when i didnt push up a little on the mag the BB's would stay in the mag)
but over all its a very good sniper if its your first sniper, and maybe for more advanced players too(i dont know). its the longest airsoft gun iv seen, and the barrel is solid metal , the sling mounts r metal, and sturdy as far as i can tell. the stock is plastic, but very hard. and the bolt system is very good! the saftey is metal. rails r metal. so i recomend this gun for everyone.
i give 4 1/2 stars, because of the mag isuse.

Pros:
long metal barrel
low price compared to other guns
metal sling mounts
good bolt system
good weight
feels solid
very good power for its price


Cons:
no iron sight
hav to push mag in a little to load BB
by M. SPURR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I just received this gun today by UPS. Got it a day early :D So far its a pretty beast gun, the assembly is easy and if you have any basic knowledge of airsoft guns and screws then your fine. All u gotta do is pop the 2 pieces together. Great gun, shoots hard as far as ive tested. Good weight to it. Overall a great gun.

Pros:
FPS
weight
rails
sling mounts



Cons:
kinda hard to pull back bolt at first
hop up is a bit rough to pull and push
one magazine will only load 1 bb and then the rest will just stay in the mag.
by D. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Purchased on a sunday. The Items invoiced on tuesday morning and shipped early wednesday morning. Arrived on friday in the afternoon. The rifle, scope and bipod had all been placed in a not so very good box and the tape job was something that a kindergartener could have done better so come ASGI, you guys can do better in that arena. The weapon system was easy to assemble and everything is pretty good quality. No wobbles or rattles, nothing missing. No problems with the mags feeding either .25, .28 or .30 BB's. I would like to know what upgrade parts are available/compatible with this specific rifle. I would like to replace the piston, sear set spring and inner barrel. Would also like to add the inner barrel shims/spacers? to make it more stable and so accurate. So far I have put about 25 BB's through it and can consistantly hit a man size target at 80-100 feet. Haven't chrono'd it yet so no FPS confirmation and I think ASGI should have done this before shipping as a QC/customer courtesy but will not stop me from purchasing further with them. Over all I rate this 5/5 stars for quality/value. I also purchased the Leapers/UTG 4x32 mil-dot scope package and the NC-StarBi-pod for a complete system.

Pros:
Easy to assemble, sturdy, no missing parts and fairly accurate right out of the box around 100 feet.

Cons:
Very poorly packaged for shipping, no chrono/fps check, no exploded parts diagram, unknown upgrade parts compatability, unjamming/cleaning rod ends broken off and missing on arrival.
by M. FERKOVICH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great gun.Good FPS.The Bebes it gives u are .20s and u should probably get a little more heavier ones like .25. But although great gun for beginners.

Pros:
Awesome FPS
Great for wars
Good hop up

Cons:
Kinda heavy.
by A. SHARP Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:


Pros:
very light weight and good fps .Solid metal bolt and barrel has good adjustable hop up.And scope
and bipod slide on well (wich I both own so i know from expierience).

Cons:
plastic exterior and only a few plastic inside partsand jams with non sufficient bbs but if you keep good maintnence it a good rifle
by R. GF Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
this gun is very good. I could hit my friends from very far away. and very acurate.

Pros:
good acuracy
great fps(around 420-430)


Cons:
kinda hard to pull the bolt back but you get used to it.
kinda heavy but you get used to it.
by D. TENHOFF verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
its a great gun its gotta nice feel and weight with pinpoint accuracy i love it

Pros:
metal barrel metal bolt accurate

Cons:
plastic stock
by K. DALEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M700 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is very nice, high powered, semi accurate, light bolt pullback, very quiet, long range. It really beat all my expectations I precived, hoever the only things that really bothered me are: This gun frequently jams when you first get it, the problem was caused by the magazine spring. I simply sprayed it down with WD40 and the problem was gone. I also have run several ammo tests with this gun as to how well it works with different ammo types, here were my results:

.12gbb
FPS 430
Range 90ft
accuracy/consistancy 1/5 stars

.20gbb
FPS 410
Range 110ft
accuracy/constsiancy 3/5 stars

.23gbb
FPS 410
Range 105ft
accuracy 4/5 stars

.25-28gbb
FPS 390
Range 95ft
accuracy on the dot 5/5 stars

Pros:
-Accurate (with .25g+)
-Easy pullback
-Lightweight (almost 10lbs with scope and bipod)
-cheap
-powerful


Cons:
-Magazines get stuck and click to make the gun jam (double feed, fixed with WD40)
-normal BBs dont work well at all (.20g)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.316 s with 23 queries