0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
[01503]
$140.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by K. TETREAULT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
DO NOT BUY i bought this gun about three weeks ago ive been using it for about 2 weeks now and after about 150 shots the bolt action pull back is already broken it became loose and is literally falling off after only one week of use.....also it is only accurate up to about 25 yrds what kind of sniper snipes people at 25 yrds!!! Terrible gun dont waste your money for a gun that will last yu 1 week! i am going to try and return this as soon as possible! I cant bellieve all these good reviews about a gun that break after 1 week of use!

PROS: Scope is great!!!

CONS: Everything but scope!!!
by H. TAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
its a great gun but the scope is a little hard to ajust and it is very powerful
by C. KIRBY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Wow what can i say thats bad about this gun besides the bipod. Great gun, shoots hard and acurate. Good deal too. a must buy for beginers.
by A. WATKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I just recently got this gun and all I have to say about it is wow ! this gun is more powerful than some may expect. I have had numerous high density B.B.s shatter from 30 yards away on a gel target ! the gun has dented the plastic frame that hold the target from 30 yards away. this is a great deal for any caliber of sniper the only bad thing about this gun is the sling . but come on the slings that come with these things are never good.I would recommend this gun to anybody it is very powerful probably at least 425fps and I didnt adjust a thing take my advice BUY IT !!!
by J. KARP Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Oops sturdy is sopposed to be on pro's. And well it can work in the rain if it is not windy. Otherwise very good accuracy. I bought my son's m324 at another website for cheaper. But buy this one here because of AIRSOFTGI's eccelent service. Plus they are pros at airsoft as I browsed thier custom made airsoft.
by J. KARP Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Sorry forgot to add some stuff. sturdy ABS plastic green body that will take poor conditions, such as dropping it. Metal is of high quality and will not break on you. Big trigger guard for gloves too! Heavy weight and copy of the m24's that U.S. sniper teams use. I thiink it's 10 pounds with the bipod, scope, and gun. Not that heavy. Weight is evenly distributed so it is well balanced with everything on it.
pro's: 1.high FPS 430 w/.20 380 w/.25 370 w/.28 most accurate with .28
2.works well in rain, snow, or sunshine.
accurate with and without the scope. most accurate with scope zero'd in
3.range is good. 200 feet.
cons: 1. bipod could be better as it is wobbly
2.sturdy
3. after about 500 shots, the hex screw in the bolt became a little loose. can be tightened though.
I bought this for my son at a different website. Over all great deal if you don't want to spend 200 to 2,000 dollars on an airsoft gun.(which I do)
by J. KARP Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Good airsoft. Shoots really hard and is bery accurate. Range is well over 200 feet. Good airsoft if you don't want to spend the money for a high end sniper.
by J. KARP Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Good airsoft. Shoots really hard and is bery accurate. Range is well over 200 feet. Good airsoft if you don't want to spend the money for a high end sniper.
by M. PERRY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
Well this gun i jsut recived 2 days ago and i am injoying it.It has nice range only about 120feet does it still ahve some power.i noticed how everyoen was saying they had lost a clip,well i relized teh speedloader shoots oen to many into the clip.The clip ahs to snap in and it doesnt fal out.The scope is very nice it has a nice zoom and focus but the focus wont focus the max zoom clearly.THIS IS A VERY VERY NICE GUN FOR STARTING SNIPERS.I RECOMEND IT TO ANY NEW PLAYERS.I knwo ppl that wouldnt look at this gun beacuse its under 150$ but its a 5Star gun.
by L. DANIEL Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD/Scope/BB's Package)
I bought this gun a few months ago and I have to say this. It is accurate up to about 120 feet with .28's but after that there is a sgnificant drop in trajectory. If you plan to not go much father in airsoft than spending 130 dollars, then buy an electric gun from echo 1 because you will get lots more kills and it will be more fun. however if you mostly play with springers then buy this.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.336 s with 25 queries