0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[B409206440]
$275.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. PALUCCI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
When I was was buying this gun, i expected it to be pretty long, but when I got it, it was actually pretty short. This is actually and upside to the gun because I like shorter guns. Another thing that I noticed about my gun was that he fps was around 350 even though asgi said they would shoot 380 to 400. Once again, this is actually good because i usually play indoor. The only problem I had was putting a suppressor on it. I unscrewed the outer barrel and when I put the suppressor on, it wouldn't go on all the way because the threads go in the rail system. This can be fixed with a couple of washers though.

Pros:
Solid
Good rail system
hi cap
convertable outer barrel

Cons:
rail isnt perfectly lined up with reciever, but that isnt really a problem
by D. TARNAWA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Received this gun about a month ago and now have enough experience with it to write a review.
When I pulled the gun out of the box I took a look at the ASGI chrono slip showing that it had been clocked at about 350fps. I was shocked at first, seeing as the site page advertised 380-400, however after getting some playtime in I was more than reassured of it's power. The hop up works perfectly once dialed in and gives you an incredibly accurate and consistent shot. The body seems a bit strange, near the mock bolt catch the body bulges a little bit. I'm not worried about it but be aware of it, I have 2 other buddies with G4's and they all have this bulge as well. The blowback system is awesome, it always resets to the forward position unlike most blowback AEG's. The only problem I had was that ASGI had forgotten to put the iron sights on my gun when they shipped it out, though a quick phone call sorted that out. A+ for customer service. The internals make hardly any noise, they sound well tuned and have not failed me yet. All in all, the G4 series of guns is the best M4 airsoft gun on the market. I can't think of any reason not to buy it really, unless you HATE plastic bodies.

Pros:
Lightweight
Shoots hard, perfect for field play
Ergonomic grip
Ideal rate of fire, not too fast, not too slow
Blow back system is great
Best customer service I have experienced
Accurate


Cons:
Plastic body, though I don't mind some of you might not like that
Rail system was not quite aligned right, easy fix though
The butt plate is PAINFUL to remove, use tools
Battery space is a bit tough when trying to fit a 9.6v 2000mah nunchuck
by V. CAMACHO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I got this gun like 1 month ago and so far i fricken love it! good rate of fire with a 9.6 1600v battery and its very accurate (after you fiddle with the hop-up a little bit, then its dead accurate with the iron sights) and I honestly want to get another G4 series gun just because of this gun. The only thing about it is that i cannot find the fuse and the trigger sometimes locks up when you switch it from safety to semi or auto and then later on the gun stopped shooting so the fuse or the motor got messed up. so i have to send it back so they can fix it. But other than that its a great gun and i recommend it to anyone who wants to have a long range AEG and it also come with a 450rd magazine.

Pros:
Great FPS!
Good ROF!
Nice Blowback system.
And finally a nice convertable barrel.

Cons:
The fuse is hard to find (but that might be just me and i can't seem to see it).
It is super hard to get into the gearbox
And this is very common: the crane stock is hard to take off so yea it'll take u awhile to put the battery in.
Other than those FEW things, this gun is Amazing
by T. CANUP verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This thing rocks. It shoots fast and it hurts. The blow back adds a whole new layer of realism. The rails are the other very good thing of the gun. I think they look better than all the other G4 rails and they are longer than the rest of the rails on the carbine length G4s.

Pros:
Awesome polymer body
super light
450 round mag (looks better than standard length M4 mags)
blow back
high rate of fire with a 9.6 (don't buy the three section battery it barely fits)
flip up sights
there isn't one of those pointy things on the grip

Cons:
Mag is a little wobbly
the trigger guard is a little sharp on the bottom
those are only minor flaws
by J. SPANITZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Got this gun a little while ago. Performs flawlessly. I've had no trouble what so ever with this gun. An amazing piece of hardware, great job ASGI and G&G. I've used this gun at at least 10 or more airsoft events lasting all day and have had no problems. I smashed it off a tree once when I fell and there was no damage or marks at all.

Pros:
Realistic Weight
Noveske Rail
Blowback
High FPS
Solid Construction

Cons:
Crane Stock is a pain
Mags a little wobbly
Low ROF, fuse maybe
Blowback isn't very realistic or powerful

Other than that this is a must buy for any rifleman/designated marksman
by P. JUAREZ Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun I wasn't too sure about at first, but after speaking with customer service, they convinced to buy one over an ECHO 1. I will say this thing tears it up at my field, shooting 390 fps at 18bbps on a 9.6.

Thumbs up for this gun the rail is light and sleek

Pros:
crane stock
rail system is a noveske
blowback is kinda cool


Cons:
plastic body, but its a very sturdy body. Does not flex or warp.
by T. SLOPE Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I bought this gun because i wanted something that shot far. I got what i wanted. this gun is really accurate, and there's plenty of space on the ris unit to put both my bipod, and my vertical grip on the gun. that body is very sturdy, and easy to disassemble (i'm a pro, i wouldn't recommend doing this if ur not). the crane stock is easy to use, and adds a lot of versatility to the gun. the coolest thing about the way this gun works is how smooth the gearbox functions. everything is smooth, and the rof kicks major tail.


Pros:
lots of rail space
range & accuracy
sturdy
great rof
big hicap

Cons:
no battery or charger
by T. JAMES Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is sweet. I like it because the noveske rail looks boss and the barrel is long enough to be accurate and gives good velocity. My gun chronoede at a lot higher than I expected, 418FPS. Also my 9.6 1600 nunchuck battery fits perfect in the crane stock. I put a magput AFG on it like in the picture and its a nice gun to hold. Very good performance for a very low price.

Thanx AGI!

Pros:
strong
looks epic
high power
light
tim built it maybe
high rof
cheap


Cons:
by A. WEH Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I have been so excited waiting for my gun to arrive for days. I got a ring on the doorbell and it was UPS with a HUGE BOX! I almost screamed! I tore open the box and looked at this gun and knew it was worth the money.

Pros:
SHOOTS HARD!
SHOOTS FAST!
SOLD!

Cons:
i wish i could think of one...
by D. LONG Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 Hard w/ Noveske 10" Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is really awesome. It shoots really far. Its really nice, and the rail is really good. This gun has a crane stock. So I can put the battery in the back, and the stock still slides. The magazine is really big. It holds a lot of bullets. I like the way the gun feels. It is really solid, and feels like a real gun. It's so much better than my old JG M4. That one squeaked, and the body broke a lot. This one hasn't broken at all. I love this gun. I am never gonna buy another airsoft gun again.

Pros:
Shoots far
Accurate
Rail
Crane Stock
Big Magazine
Solid

Cons:
Doesn't come with a battery and charge
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.336 s with 27 queries