0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
[06437]
$243.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is a BEAST. its my first m4 and im loving everything about it. first off, the weight is great, with the battery in it, this thing really has some heft which is a plus for me. the rail is awesome and the Diablo flash hider makes this gun look mean. i was a little concerned about the stubbyness of the gunbefore i got it but with the stock extended this thing is perfect! plus you can always slap a suppressor on it to give it a little longer look (like i did)

Pros:
heft - for a little gun, this things got some weight to it
solid - completely sturdy, from front to back
versatile - I've only had it for a couple of days and all i can do is think about how i want to customize it -which is really fun)
realistic features like the charging handle that releases the dust cover is just the icing on the cake! even when your not playing, you can just sit on the couch and fiddle with this thing for hours.

Cons:
none yet, hopefully none in future too
by J. RAMIREZ Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is the definition of beautiful. I love this g4. I was just so excited when I found out the price and especially the quality of the gun itself.

Pros:
Very nice build
Realistic
High Cap magazine
Crane stock
CQB ready out of the box

- look at the price.. it is just beautiful

Cons:
Package does not include bbs charger or battery
by A. LONG Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is a beast out on the field. When I bought the gun, I never planned to use it on the field, but when I saw how much range it has, I changed my mind. I've gotten a ton of kills with this gun, and I think I'll get many more before it's done. The body is incredibly strong. I was climbing a tree, preparing for an ambush, and I dropped my gun. It hit survived the 12 foot fall and still works!

Pros:
More range than you'd expect
Very strong body
Looks amazing
Perfect for CQB
Large High Cap
Crane Stock

Cons:
Didn't come with a battery or charger
by R. BASANGAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing for CQB it is small goes around corners well. And This gun is blowback which is great for the price I would tell anyone to buy this gun.

Pros:
BLOWBACK
price
compact
ROF 13-15 BBps


Cons:
weight (not a big problem)
by T. KENDALL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I got this gun a while ago and man has it served me well. The R.O.F is amazing with a 9.6v and easily beats longer range guns (you get more bbs on a target you win). It seems durable, I haven't had any problems (then again I haven't dropped it yet). The only serious problem I have encountered with this gun is the rear butt plate. It is really stiff and hard to remove to get the battery in. Other than that if you're looking for a quality gun with a high R.O.F then this is a great choice!

Pros:
-High R.O.F (I use a 9.6v butterfly style battery)
-Seems durable
-Very light
-Good hop-up (always adjustable)
-Orange tip easily screws off

Cons:
-Doesn't come with a foregrip
-F.P.S isn't amazing
-Super stiff butt plate, hard to remove
by J. NAJARA Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
One of my favorite guns for CQB. I can move around very well while playing and the ROF and FPS is CQB ready. One of my favorite things about my gun is that no wires show and the color is unique compared to other player's guns.

Pros:
Great built gun
Very light weight
CQB ready
Price is just amazing

Note: This product does not come with a battery or charger

Cons:
None
by R. OLIVERA Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
I got one of these a while ago, and I've been in love ever since. This gun is a true performance machine. It's lightweight, and well designed for CQC. I love the way the gun looks, and it's wired to the back. It doesn't come with iron sights, but I have some MBUS. The ROF is great.

Pros:
No PEQ box
Great ROF
Lightweight

Cons:
Doesn't come with iron sights
Had to buy the battery & charger
by B. WENTWORTH Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
My friend got one of these a while ago, and I've been chomping at the bit for mine ever since. It finally came in, and this gun is positively amazing. It's lightweight, and goes really well around corners. It gets plenty of range for my local indoor field, and it doesn't do so bad outdoors either. I love the way the gun looks, and I don't have to use a PEQ box because it's wired to the back. It doesn't come with iron sights, but I have a nice Hurricane 552, so it's not really a problem for me. I've heard some complaints on forums about the rate of fire on the newest G4s, but mine works really well. The ROF is great. I don't know exactly how much, but it's really good.

Pros:
Lightweight
Good at cornering
Good range
No PEQ box
Great ROF


Cons:
Doesn't come with iron sights
Had to buy the battery & charger
by J. KEYES Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
The reason why I chose this gun is because of the rail system and flash hider. Performance wise, it is a fairly decent gun. The look and feel is decent as well. I use this gun for CQB play..although if I have no other option, I use this for field use.



Pros:
Flash hider is unique
Rail System is nice and flush
Gun is VERY light

Cons:
Performance is not what I expected it to be.. although the price is amazing..
by B. HOSHIKO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Desert G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is great. I bought a m120 spring to up the fps and an angled fore grip. I just had a really hard time getting the fore grip on. It cant fit on this gun or maybe its just my gun.

Pros:
Light
Small
high ROF
blowback

Cons:
fore grip problems
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.361 s with 23 queries