0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[06404]
$243.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by E. SCOTT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
i got this gun for my son's 14th birthday and it is amazing with a 9.6 ,3600 the rof is mind blowing and the fps is 300 with .20 so good for CQB the only problome i had was i had some getting the butt plate off but that';s not a big problome i just used plyers




Pros:
blow back
fps
ROF
crane stock
hi-cap mag

Cons:
butt plate (but that's not a big one so i won't mark it down )
by C. PARISE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
i got this gun about a week ago and ive played one game and have done ALOT of target shooting. ive probably already put 5000 rounds through this gun and it shoots amazing. even tho its a CQB gun it has pretty good range and accuracy. the blowback is awesome. the flash hider is unique and looks reaaally good. the rails are unique also. the plastic body is awesome. it looks and feels like metal. the crane stock is comfortable and holds the battery. this is by far the best gun i have ever owned. this is a must buy for anybody.

Pros:
unique flash hider
unique ris
strong light plastic body
hi cap mag
blowback
crane stock
good range
good accuracy
good bps
cheap
its just amazing.

Cons:
only 300 fps. but its a cqb gun. what do you expect?
by M. CONNOR Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is super sexy. When i opened the the box i couldnt believe how awesome it looked. its perfect coz my indoor cqb arena has a strict fps limit of 350. I can hit a man sized target from 100 ft and 150 ft after i put a tight bore barrel in. will i be able 2 fit an ICS 9.6v custom crane stock battery just over charged my nunchuck battery.

Pros:
Flash hider rails
amazing mag
rails
compact for cqb
crane stock

Cons:
no battery or charger
by D. STRAIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
i got this gun yesterday it looks real feels real and my favorite part is the image on the left side of the magazine catch.

Pros:
looks and feels real
not a bad price
image on mag catch is extremly cool

Cons:
no batery or charger
by J. BAUN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The crane stock installation is such a pain, its so hard to get the battery in and out!! they need to fix this. other than that the gun is pretty good, but that is a really big problem.

Pros:


Cons:
by S. VITA Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Where to start.... this gun is EXCELLENT! It is great for CQB. I love just pulling to open the dust cover, great detail ad such. My one problem is the stock and the battery. The stock is extremely hard to open (for me at least). And the first time I opened it, my battery connector wires came out. I had to disassemble and reconnect them to the gearbox. Also, another problem I have is once the battery is in, you have to keep the crane stock all the way back, it won't let you make it shorter. Other then the stock setup altogether, I totally recommend it.

Pros:
ROF
Mobility
Design
Looks AWESOME


Cons:
No Iron Sights
The stock is a PAIN to open, ripped out the battery connector wires first time I opened it.
Won't let you shorten stock once battery is in
by O. HASSEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The G4 pws Diablo is a very good gun for your money. Stylistic, and handsome, ot feels great and very modern. Configured my G4 PWS with a flash light, vert grip(magpul grip in pic was out of stock) and holo sight, and have shot at least 4000 rounds through it so far and it is flawless. Zero Compromise. The flash hider is a great heavy quality and it makes the gun look great. This gun is very accurate and ready to go out of the box. The guys at Airsoft Gi really paid attention to Astetics and feel on this one and have delivered a great weapon for Airsofters on any level. I received the one with the clown face on the side, no too excited over the blowback on my gun, seems a little on the weak side, but im sure with a little tweeking i can fix that. Which brings me to the last and greater part which is the ease of taking this gun apart for upgreades. Keep up the good work guys. Five Stars.

Pros:
Great Price
Cool Feel and Very lite
Great Attention to Detail
Very Accurate
Easy to upgrade

Cons:
I would say the missing battery but even adding a new battery its still at a great value,
And if you dont have a smart charger by now then get one already.
Weak Blowback
by H. GUERRA Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS THE BEST GUN FOR CLOSE QUARTER INDOOR PLAY. I BOUGHT THIS GUN AS MY FIRST AIRSOFT GUN AND TOOK IT TO THE ARENA. THIS GUN RIPS!!! I RECOMMEND THIS GUN IF YOU ARE PLAYING INDOORS. SOUNDS AWESOME TOO :)

Pros:
- Great ROF with the intellect 9.6 1600mAh nunchuck Battery!
- Very compact, light, VERY EASY TO MOVE AROUND WITH
- Very COOL looking
- BLOWBACK is a really neat feature this gun comes with.
- Perfect gun for CQB purposes!

PWS is the way to go for CQB!


Cons:
- This gun is not for field use.
- The battery sometimes is a pain to get in the stock if you are not familiar with the crane stock as the two tabs in the butt plate can break off. There are specific video instructions on youtube if you are unfamiliar with the crane stock on how to install the nunchuck type battery.

Unfortunately, there are no cons to purchasing this gun. Obviously, this gun is for CQB use only.
by N. ROBERTS Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is the best of both worlds. The best designed CQC front end and a G4 base gun. I was going to buy the G&G version until this came version came out. Affordable, reliable, and best CQC gun I own. The crane stock is very realistic in size, but unfortunately it can house the larger batteries. The front end is comfortable and very sturdy, no wobble what so ever. The "tango down" styled grip fits very nicely into my hand. This gun is very well built and designed and I stand by this gun 100%.

Pros:
Durable
Reliable
Nice Price Tag :)
High ROF

Cons:
Can't hold larger batteries.
by J. OWEN Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This G4 is beautiful. The gun looks so real and the gun as actually REALLY light. If you want a gun that is affordable and for CQB play, this is the way to go.

Pros:
- Awesome Feel
- High Cap
- Price is AMAZING
- Looks REAL
- VERY VERY LIGHT



Cons:
Does not come with a battery or charger.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.256 s with 22 queries