0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[06404]
$243.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
alright so I've had this gun for 2 years now and it is amazing, it kicks so much ass. I remember the day I first got it, I went and played a zombie game that night first chronoing it came in at about 380 fps. its lasted me through milsim games, rain wet days and 200,000+ rounds at least till the gear box locked up the anti reversal latch got jammed and that's an easy fix. however I no longer use this gun I let my friends use it when I take them out for the day, they love it and there's no way they can break it. I definitely recommend this gun to any play whose gun just isn't cutting it. Don't be fooled this isn't just a cqb gun it wrecks on the field as well but is a very short gun so don't be expecting to hit people 150ft its possible but with some work and heavier bbs.

Pros:
Pros
its light weight
durable!!!!!
good fps
decent range
almost unbreakable
nice logos and over all look people will ask you about it.
short great for cqb
decent for field


Cons:
very few the infidel on the inside of the dust cover will rust quick.
its a polymer gun which is not a real con I just prefer full metal I think it looks nicer but this thing looks amazing.
and with any gun it will jam eventually(after a ton of rounds) but no serious problems, you could fix it on the go and keep playing.
by T. MAK verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun looks like it has a good FPS for CQB. It looks very sturdy and should be very easy to mobilize with. The R.I.S has a very good look to it. Even tho the body is plastic, it still looks like it could do some damage. I think its worth around 240...

Pros:
CQB ready
Good FPS
Airsoftgi Custom
Good for mobilizing

Cons:
Nothing really... I would say.
by D. TORRANCE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I just received this gun yesterday and man is it amazing. Its a very light weight but durable gun and its a custom made by one of the best airsoft retailers there is out there. this gun will be my go to gun for a long while i love this thing.

Pros:
inner barrel is nice and accurate
pistol grip feels nice in the hand
blow back works fine
crane stock
really cool flash hider



Cons:
little wobble on the stock but its a airsoft gun
by G. HULLMANN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing and when I showed it to my airsoft buddies, their reaction was "That gun looks so much better in person than online!" And it really does. For a CQC gun its not bad on the field. It has an affective range. G4 did a nice job on the PWS Diablo.

Pros:
-LOOKS SICK!
-Great performance
-450 rd magazine
-Logos look cool

Cons:
-Stock is a bit wobbly but I might just need to tighten it.
by T. WALLOWITZ Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Bought this gun a few month back and I couldn't have bought a better gun. This gun is everything you could want. Affordability, reliability, and sheer awesomeness. Between the ROF and FPS this gun is not to be taken lightly on the field. In CQB i can get 10 into my opponent before he has the chance to pull the trigger. Everyone needs an awesome gun like this.

Pros:
Perfect for CQB arenas.

Cons:
Nothing
by T. BROUGH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The PWS is definitely a cqb powerhouse. If you drop a madbull tightbore (229mm is perfect), and a new hop up in this thing, it is also formidable on the field. I am currently using a 9.6v battery, but I am hoping to see how it does with a Li-po. Definitely buy a reddot or holosight for this.

Pros:
Crane stock
good ROF
Solid
awesome rail system
G&G highcap is nice
good for CQB
potentially also good on field (tightbore + hop-up)

Cons:
Range (it is a CQB gun)
Plastic receiver (durable, but It still conflicts in look a little with the look of the metal rail)
Absolutely hate the new clown insignia
The blowback came non-working
by J. STRATTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
So just received this amazing product today and all i can say is wow this is by far the highest quality airsoft gun i have ever held and its totally bada$$, the features that make this gun so great are basically everything but the main thing for me was the overall feel of it cause as soon as u pick it up out of the box u just know this is built to last. the only gripe ive found so far is trying to get the rubber butt pad off the cranestock it took me forever like 40 mins to get it off and once i got it off i thought it would be smooth sailing but oh no it took me an additional 30 mins to fish the wire out of the crane stock and if it hadn't been for a youtube vid telling me how to remove the cranestock it would have taken longer but overall this is the best gun ive seen that's under 200 dollars by far definitely recommend getting one. also airsoft gi i think u should look into this issue and look for a solution with the crane stock cause alot of people seem to be having this problem. one more thing if u can get the butt pad off i suggest leaving it off and securing the small panel that holds the battery in with duct tape or something along those lines

Pros:
flash hider ris included the sick logo on the side (its a clown thats says whos laughing now) the mag is very high quality just like the gun basically everything but the stock

Cons:
the crane stock (almost impossible to get the but pad off and hard to fish the wire out
by R. DE ANDA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The G4 PWS is a great gun for anyone! It shoots hard, fast, and acurate! I was told this was ideal for cqb but with its amazing acuracy, I am using this more as a field weapon. The fliash hider is unique and gives the gun a fearsome look. It is made well and developed perfectly for any airsoft operation. The only problem with this gun is the butt stock. It seems impossible to take off. But after some trys I eventually got it off. This gun is perfect for anyone and I highly recomend it.

Pros:
Price
Looks
Quality
TIGHTBORE!!!
accuracy
FPS
range

Cons:
butt stock is a pain to remove, but that shouldnt effect the rating.
by R. LIMTAVEEMONGKOL Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I just got this gun in today and this gun is just beautiful. I took it out to play at the arena we have here for indoor CQB and this gun performed like a beauty. I did not run into ONE problem throughout the whole three hours I was playing. This G4 is one of the best guns available for CQB in my opinion. You do have to make sure that the battery that you get for it is no higher than the 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck. The rate of fire is great on the gun and I am more than happy to say that this gun is the best gun I have ever received and thanks for Airsoft GI this gun is available for everybody!! I cannot stress this enough!!!! GET THIS G4!!!!!

Pros:
- Beautiful Rail System
- Very Light Weight
- 450 Round High Cap
- Crane Stock
- HIGH ROF w 9.6 1600mAh Nunchuck
- CQB Ready Out of the Box
- EVERYTHING FUNCTIONS!!!

Cons:
- A little bit of an awkward flash hider although it still looks sweet


GET THIS G4!!!!
by E. ROE Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4 PWS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
THE ASGI G4 PWS DiABLO [BLOWBACK] IS THE BEST CQB-G4's ON THEIR LINEUP.
THE G4's ARE RELIABLE, DURABLE, AND REASONABLY PRICED.
THIS SPECIFIC G4 FEATURES 300FPS AND ABOUT 13-15bbps.
THE G4's ARE CUSTOM GUNS BUILT BY AIRSOFT GI TO ORDER AND ARE AVAILABLE NO WHERE ELSE.


Pros:
PWS DiABLO FLASHIDER
7" PWS DiABLO RAIL SYSTEM [w/ 3 BUILT-IN QD SLING POINTS]
G&G HIGH IMPACT POLYMER RECEIVER
450rd HIGH CAPACITY MAGAZINE
TEXTURED PISTOL GRIP
REAR WIRED CRANE STOCK


Cons:
NO FLIP-UP FRONT or REAR SIGHTS
G4 MADE FOR CQB NOT FIELD!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.539 s with 26 queries