0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[B209206344]
$265.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. CAMBE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
An amazing gun that you can get for a great price! When I first took it out of the box and went to go test it it fired at a consistent 370-380 fps, and it shot around 20 bbs with a 9.6v. Very impressed on how durable it is, and it hasn't let me down once! Highly recommend for field.

Pros:
Durable
High rof and fps
Accurate with .25
Price!
Reliable


Cons:
Orange flash hider
Hard to get the butt plate off .__.
Doesnt come with a battery or charger
Little mag wobble
All are just minor cons that don't affect performance :]
by B. SCHMITKE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
WOW! I have had this gun since the 4th of July sale and it hasn't let me down once! The pistol grip is VERY comfortable and I fell in love with the durable and ultra thin DD RIS rails! The blowback feature adds that little bit of flare that makes everyone else wish thay had a G4 over thier Echo 1 or G&P. I also love the GI trades on the sides! With a 9.6v battery the ROF always amazes me. Playing field, this gun has proven itself in accuracy over 150ft. for me... and the bb's get there quickly too! Not to sure about the fps yet but I'll find out!

Pros:
Durable Body
flip-up front sight & removeable rear sight
RAILS!
Crane Stock
ROF
FPS
Convertable barrel

Cons:
The battery was a hassle to get in the first time
Stock can't retract all the way with battery installed
by A. JORDAN Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I am extremely satisfied with this gun. I have owned several guns previously, including several Classic Army M15s and a Marui MP5. I can say without exaggeration that this is the highest quality gun I have owned yet. This gun excels in several respects:

The body is lightweight, yet it is extremely strong and impact resistant. The finish is matte and looks like metal. The fit and finish of the components is top-notch, there is no wobbling, everything is solid and aligned properly - tolerances are tight and there are no imperfections or scratches. The gun runs extremely smoothly - there is little motor whine and the RPM is consistent and high. Trigger response is crisp and blowback is flawless. The balance of the gun is excellent, and the rail system is clearly well-made and attractive, as well as functional.

I would buy this gun again, and recommend it to the people I play with on a regular basis. I am a very OCD and detail-oriented person, and this gun is the first that I truly have no reservations about using - it's that good.

Pros:
Build Quality
Materials
Performance
Rate of Fire
High FPS
Structural Integrity
Price
Price
Price

Cons:
None noted so far. Excellent rifle.
by A. LEINOGE Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
There once was a day when I would get lit up by my fellow airsofters. But no more. This gun is smooth, solid, and oh so sexy. Its profile is matched only by its performance. There is no motor whine, and the gun is very accurate. The 450rd high cap keeps me from getting blasted while reloading, and when I have to my rear sling adapter allows me to bring my pistol into the fight while still keeping control of my primary.

Pros:
Versatile
Accurate
Smooth
Great looking

Cons:
Plastic body
by A. MARLEY Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I currently own 4 different guns from the G4 series. I have to say that this one is one of the most cleanest looking g4s that I have bought. ALL the G4 series are beautiful looking guns. The performance for most of the G4s are all the same considering the fact that they all have blowback and most of them do have crane stocks.

Pros:
Blowback
Crane Stock
Decently Fast ROF
NICE FEELING RAIL SYSTEM
VERY VERY LIGHT WEIGHT!
380-400 FPS OUT OF THE BOX!!!

One of the better made G4s


Cons:
Flash hider is made of poor quality, although it is an easy fix.

No other cons as of right now.
by T. JAHNE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
let me start off by saying...WOW. I am amazed with the quality of this gun. It's light, it's rock solid, and it's reliable. The flip up sights are nice, but I would recommend a red dot or something. The Daniel Defense rail adds a really nice touch to gun. It makes look a whole lot slimmer and nice looking. The polymer receiver makes the gun much lighter and is very durable. The pneumatic blowback looks pretty awesome to. It adds just a bit more realism to the gun. Overall, I give this gun five stars.

Pros:
Light
Durable
G&G based gun
Simulated Blowback
Come with Daniel Defense Omega Rail
Crane stock
FPS
ROF

Cons:
No Battery, but eh whatever
by T. JAHNE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
let me start off by saying...WOW. I am amazed with the quality of this gun. It's light, it's rock solid, and it's reliable. The flip up sights are nice, but I would recommend a red dot or something. The Daniel Defense rail adds a really nice touch to gun. It makes look a whole lot slimmer and nice looking. The polymer receiver makes the gun much lighter and is very durable. The pneumatic blowback looks pretty awesome too. It adds just a bit more realism to the gun. Overall, I give this gun five stars.

Pros:
Light
Durable
G&G based gun
Simulated Blowback
Come with Daniel Defense Omega Rail
Crane stock
FPS
ROF

Cons:
No Battery, but eh whatever
by W. HASTINGS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
okay so i got my G4-A3SP and all i can say is wow i love this gun it looks and feels amazing. and i'm positive it will stand the test of time

Pros:
SOLID
strong RIS
high quality plastic body
good internals
badass logos

Cons:
crane stock is a bitch to open the first time

NOT LEFTY FRIENDLY... AT ALL
(not a problem for me just throwin it out there)
by R. TENG Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love the all the G4s that are made by Airsoft GI. The reason I chose this one in particular is because of the fact it looks like a standard rifle which was the look I was going for as well as it being all black. The scope on the gun actually is the one that caught my eye. The gun looks clean and the features on most or all of the G4's if I am no mistaken are all functioning. Flip up iron sights just make the gun look a lot more cleaner. I use this gun to play in field games.

Pros:
Licensed DD Omega Rail
Crane Stock w/ no wires showing (intellect 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery)
Standard M4 Look
Looks Clean and Everything Functions
High Cap Magazine (450rd)


Cons:
Do not get this specific model if you are playing CQB.
by A. MURRAY Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Even though almost all the G4s are about nearly the same internally only with a few exceptions, this G4 was my favorite out of all of them. I liked the look of a standard m4 a1 with a RIS. This gun is clean, inside and out. Not only does it shoot with great ROF and great FPS, it looks and feels amazing as well. I currently am running an 11.1v lipo battery although I also have intellect 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery just in case.

Pros:
- High ROF
- High FPS
- Recommended for field use
- Looks and feels clean
- Very realistic
- High Cap magazine
- Crane Stock
- Standard M4A1 Look

Cons:
NONE!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.189 s with 25 queries