0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[06097]
$275.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by J. LEE Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This G4 has a really solid build along with a really solid finish. I received the gun about two weeks ago and haven't had one single problem with it. I did replace the flash hider with a barrel extension to give it a little more accuracy.

Pros:
- Solid build
- GREAT accuracy
- Crane stock
- Great FPS and range

- Price is just AMAZING... it does not come with a battery or charger so if you spend the right amount of money, you'll end up spending about just under $300

Cons:
NONE!!!
by R. PATISHNOCK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
If you want an m16 variant rifle that conforms to you this is the rifle to get. The sniping capabilities mixed with my m203 make this the most deadliest "airsoft wise" rifle i know of and have seen.

Pros:
Telescoping stock.
6.03 barrel
strong, tough and reliable
Metal rail
comes with a very nice high cap

Cons:
should come with a 6.01 barrel
to save your hands, have to buy rail covers
orange tip is hard to screw off the first time
need to push a button to put down the front sight
by C. HERTZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Very nice gun really sturdy with 9.6 intellect nunchuck sounds like you have a li-po in it. When you open the hop up flip it has the word infidel carved inside it which is really cool and on the other side of it it says something in a middle eastern language. Looks nice with a supressor

Pros:
Amazing fire rate
shoots hard
very accurate
great deal

Cons:
None important besides the rails will hurt your hands with no gripod if you don't like grips get some rail covers or both

if you have no experience with a crane stock it may be difficult at first but that's what you tube is for
by A. COLEMAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The gun is fantastic! I love how it is the length of a sniper but can go full automatic. The build quality and structure of the gun is beautiful.

Pros:
- Great Build
- Durable
- Sniper Length
- Semi/Auto
- VERY light
- PRICE IS UNBEATABLE!!

Cons:
No battery...no charger =[
by M. ORRIBLE Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun might as well say "welcome to long range heaven" on the outside of the box. I purchased the gun with GI's Power Upgrade package II. The gun came to me shooting 470FPS, and so much reach, I don't know what to do with it all. I can easily hit a target at 190', and they never even see me coming.

The gun its self is incredibly sturdy. and comfortable. The stock is adjustable, so I can make it fit my body perfectly. I don't really use the magazine that came with it, but it holds a lot of ammo.

Most of all, I love how light the gun is. As a sniper, I run from position to position all game long. Having a gun this light makes it easy to transition from prone to standing in a flash; just in case I need to make a quick escape.

Pros:
Lightweight
Oodles of range
The techs at GI are amazing with a gearbox
Adjustable stock
Amazing to look at

Cons:
I love everything about this gun
by J. FAN Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I just got this gun on the sale of the "Santa's little helper sale". There is nothing i dont like about this gun.
I highly recommend getting a 9.6 on this gun cause not only does it increase the fps by a little, the ROF is incredible. The mag it comes with wont disappoint you either, it never misfeeds and it doesnt require you to wind it as much. I love the rail system for the wide variety of space you can put accessories on it and because its FULL METAL, which gives it a very nice feel. The orange tip is metal which i love instead of the usual ugly plastic flash hiders AEGs usually have.(non-removable i think). The fps is actually about 360-370 but i think it because of the 9.6v battery i put in it. Everything on this gun is metal except the magazine and the stock.
Once again, GI has proven their excellent workmanship with their custom guns.

Pros:
Accurate (i suggest adding a tightbore barrel to it)
High ROF with a 9.6v (highly suggested)
perfect fps (use .25s if you want to bring this gun to an indoor map)
Metal rails. Metal Barrel, Metal sights, Metal tip
The internals are great so i don't think i will be upgrading this gun anytime soon
The firing switches click nicely into place and are easy to reach with your thumb if you are a right-handed person


Cons:
The front might be a little heavy for some people (get a vertical grip and it wont be a problem)
Magazine is plastic but wont break easily
The battery might be hard to get in if this is your first expierence with a crane stock like me

None of these cons will be a problem for as they weren't for me.
by N. SPEIGHTS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love this gun the accuracy and fps of this gun has been amazing. only problem was when I received it that the tabs to click the butt plate on the stock had already been broken but it still stays on anyway so not going to throw a fit about it also because I am already looking for an OD colored crane stock for a color scheme I thinking about doing with it.

Pros:
ACCURACY
FPS
Weight
The Rails are awesome



Cons:
Hi cap mag is a bit much to keep up with in full auto but since I got some mid cap and fire on semi now its all cool
by K. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
G4-A3 DMR is part of Airsoft GI's G4 series, equipped with a long outer barrel, and Dragon Fire RIS. All in all, good product, with good FPS, and internals that can use an upgraded battery. Chronoed at 400FPS, which is just perfect where I play. The receiver is made from sturdy plastic that will prefer to bend slightly rather than break in half. Another good gun GI.



Pros:
Lots of rail space!
DMR
Excellent internals


Cons:
by A. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The G4-A3 DMR is, just like the description says, part of Airsoft GI's G4 series, equipped with a longer outer barrel, and a really long RIS. The included RIS is Madbull's Dragon Fire 12.5" RIS, says so right on the side. All in all, good product, with good FPS, and internals that can use an upgraded battery. Mine was factory chronoed at 410FPS, which is just above the field limit where I play, and it will likely settle in slightly lower. The only thing that disappointed me when opening this gun up to examine the internals was that it has a stock M4 length inner barrel. To give you a point of reference, the inner barrel only extends about half an inch past the RIS, which to me, is the main drawback of this package. Otherwise very good externals, the RIS attaches firmly and the barrel has little to no wobble, even with it's extended length. The receiver is made from sturdy plastic that will prefer to bend slightly rather than break in half. Still, another good offering from ASGI and G&G (shame about that short inner barrel, what's the point of having a DMR length weapon if your barrel doesn't go all the way through?)

Pros:
Lots of rail space!
Long outer barrel for that DMR look
Flip-up sights for backup (if your optics fail you)
Excellent internals
Did I mention the rail space?

Cons:
Short, lame inner barrel.
Will not work with some types of crane stock batteries!!!
Inner barrel still short.
by W. KONICSLAUFAN Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 DMR Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Straight from my dreams. I use this at all my games now. It has range, accuracy, and FPS. All the things you need to be a sniper. The E1 spring return bipod I have works really well, and I love pegging n00bs at 160' plus.

I disabled my blowback, but only because it makes noise, and I want my gun as quiet as possible. Now, it purrs like a kitten.

Pros:
great range
400 fps
accurate

Cons:
why is the a rear sling adapter on a sniper rifle?
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.451 s with 26 queries