0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[B409206028]
$270.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. O'SHEA Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
1 of the few G4's with a FULL STOCK, to allow for housing a Larger type battery. This G4 is essentially the other G4-A1 w/ DD RIS with a full stock and a longer rail system. Some features that might peak your interest are Pneumatic BLOWBACK System [for a Automatic Electric Gun?! ..yes for an AEG] Functioning Charging Handle & Forward Assist, Releasable Dust Cover where you will find your adjustable Hop-Up.

Pros:
G&G Combat Machine Base Gun [M4-Style]
450rd High Cap Magazine included ^_^
Metal Convertible Outer Barrel
Flip Up Front & Rear Sights

Cons:
the accessories you see in the picture sadly are not included. you will need to buy a battery and charger seperately to have this gun function.
by S. GUENOT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
THis gun is amazing! But when I ordered the this gun it came with a crane stock instead of a full stock. Which is fine because I wanted the crane stock version. But overall this gun is great for intemediate and veteran airsofters.

Pros:
Rails are great
convertable barrel which is threaded at 2 points
I love the "Whos laughing now" logo
350-370 fps perfect for where I play
very comfortable pistol grip

Cons:
Stupid logo in the Dust collecter "Infidel" I hate that
Crane stock Is a pain to open for the first couple times
Had to buy a new battery it was $35 where I bought my battery
by A. LEWIS Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is so sick, they should start a quarantine around my neighborhood, and bring in the fat boy to clear us all out. Once it got to my street, it immediately spread to the houses around mine. Even non-airsofters are not immune to the fury that this gun injects into the blood stream. Whether shooting at cans in the backyard, or having a major airsoft war, this gun is a serious performer.

Pros:
A lot of range
Good accuracy
Looks amazing
Good FPS
High Cap
Full Stock

Cons:
Plastic Body
by R. LEE Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love this G4. I'm not too big of a fan as far as the full stocks go although I wanted to pick up a battery with a larger amount of mAh so I decided to go along with this one. The performance is nice, and the gun is just sturdy.



Pros:
- Well built material (this does not look like it will break)
- Battery compartment will house a very large mAh battery for longer lasting gameplay
- High ROF with a 9.6v battery
- FPS is nice and standard for field play

Cons:
None so far.
by J. OWEN Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Great gun for field use. This gun is a very solid built gun. Everything works perfectly and everything is pretty much functioning except the bolt catch. Do no get this gun if you are planning to play close quarters as the FPS will be too high. I am impressed by the quality of what airsoft gi provides for the price.

Pros:
Great ROF and FPS with 9.6v large.
VERY light weight so you can maneuver around easily
High cap magazine provided
Spring release function is awesome

Price is great!

Cons:
Package does not include a battery nor a charger although for the price, this is well worth it.
by S. BERRY Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I have a BCM AR built to the same specs as my G4. The funny thing is I bought the G4 first and based my AR on it. There's a reason for that. The G4 configuration is great for me. I prefer the feel of a full stock, and I like the daniel defense rail system a lot. the gun does everything I ask of it, and it hasn't hiccup'd or given me any trouble at all. A solid +1 for the G4.

Pros:
nice stock
comfortable TD battlegrip
excellent quality rail system
large battery space
impeccable build quality
high performance

Cons:
stupid logo
by D. SUMMERHILL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is a beautiful gun. I hate one thing about it and that is that it's a pain in the butt to get a large type battery to fit in the stock. You have to force it in the stock and then it gets stuck... If you want this gun and use large type batteries I recommend getting a new full stock and get GI to wire it to large connectors.

Pros:
Beautiful
runs good

Cons:
REALLY hard time getting a large type in the stock.
Wired to mini.
Low fps for a field weapon.
by J. DENITO Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I want this gun so badly but first I have to sell my current gun. But before I buy this I need to know what the internals are like what is metal and what is plastic so if anyone could help me out with this one it would be great.

Pros:


Cons:
by P. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Even though there are other guns that are "DMR" guns proper, I wanted to work off of this platform towards my DMR project. I like the shorter barrel as I'm primarily looking for an urban marksman rifle which may also need to serve as a CQB gun, but I run my crane stock all the way out anyway so there's no real length advantage to using the retractable stock. Also, the full stock is more comfortable. I went ahead and installed a tightbore and the performance is more than enough for the kind of engagement ranges I see at CQB and MOUT fields. The flip up BUIS stays out of the way when I'm using my optic and the rails allow me to run a laser for pointing out targets and still leaves room for a bipod. All in all this gun serves my needs well and I feel that it was a worthwhile investment.

Pros:
Excellent internal quality
Superior blowback system
Reasonably lightweight
Made in the USA
Upgradable



Cons:
by J. GRAHAM Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A1 w/ D.D. 9" Lite Rail Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I had liked the look of the G4 series but do not like retractable stocks as they are not necessary since I do not run a vest and the full stock length of pull is fine for me. So, when I saw this baby come in I snatched one up. Aside from the fixed stock being able to hols a large battery it has QD sling swivel attachment points. The receiver is made from reinforced plastic that is light and solid. I would prefer a standard a2 pistol grip but the one included is comfortable and ergonomic. The RIS is free floating so in addition to the equipment and accessories I can mount there is the potential for additional accuracy. And, the flip up sights do not interfere with my scope. I got everything I was looking for and more with the added advantage of a blow back mechanism for extra realism.

Pros:
Full Stock with QD Swivel
Plastic Reinforced Body
Free Floating RIS
Convertible Barrel
Flip Up Sights

Cons:
No Front Sling Attachment Point for 2 Point Sling
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 26 queries