0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[05327]
$265.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by S. KAI Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Awesome! That is what I can say for this gun and more. First off I had mine in back order for 2 months, and didn't even know they had upgraded the guns to be blowback! On top of the amplifier the sound of the blow back makes this gun even more sweet to the ears. Love the way this gun looks and feels, you can keep it tight, and is a superb cqb gun.

Pros:
Small Size
Sound Amplifier
Crane Stock
Blow Back


Cons:
none!
by J. BROCKNER Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
When I heard that the new version G4 was out, I was a bit disappointed. I liked the USMC trademarks, and I've had bad experiences with blow back kits in the past (namely, the Guarder AK blow back kit). Once I got this gun into my hands, though, my mind was changed. The trademark is actually distinctive.

The blow back also works much smoother than my old blow back kit (must be the pnuematic system it uses). The bolt doesn't come back until the gun fires, and it looks great. Plus, I've seen the first gen in action, and this gun seems louder than the original.

Like the original, this has a great, smooth sound to it. It has a great rate of fire with a 9.6v battery, and the 450rd magazine is perfect for cqb.


Pros:
smoooooooth blow back
great high cap
deafening loud
awesome ROF
sick in cqb


Cons:
not so great on big fields
preferred the old trademark
by S. HEREDIA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I received this gun today after waiting 2 months. I opened up the box and the thing was already sturdy, didn't need to tighten anything. The gun comes with the orange tip but it's already loosened so don't take the ris off and then swap the noveske for the orange tip like i did haha. It comes loose and you have to do it with the ris on it because it won't fit over the noveske. After that I hooked the battery up - the butt pad was a little hard to take off - and I shot it using a 9.6 1400 mah intellect and it shot a decent rof. It was really accurate when I took it outside to shoot. This gun was well worth the $210 (if you paid in Aug the price was $210 =]). The gun doesn't feel like cheap plastic and the charging handle works as well, revealing the hop up when pulled back. All 5 of my guns are G&G and I love them.

Pros:
Quality build
Cheap price
G&G

Cons:
None so far.
by J. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love this Gun! I guess mine was custom made cause mine came with the pneumatic blow back system instead of a combat machine like one of the previous reviewers. as an add on i got the noveske kx3 flash hider/ amplifier in OD green! but overall this gun is amazing! as soon as i popped it out of the box i took it bye the pistol grip and gave it a firm shake and nothing was jiggling! this guns construction is solid as a rock! not to mention that the internals are perfect for my cqb scenario field. the daniel defense rail system was a nice touch too. i finally tricked mine out with a amp agog scope with an OD green cover, a G&G OD green verticle grip and a green laser and flashlight! now i sleep with this beast of a gun under my pillow. May my Many foes ever eat my plastic!

Pros:
-Flip up back-up sights
-Noveske kx3 flash hider( mine was OD green)
-Crane stock and rear wiring
-Daniel defense rail
-thank you G&G for the screw up! i got a f**king blow back hog!
-6.03 inner precision barrel
-Price!
-Marine logo
-High ROF

Cons:
-main body plastic
by L. FISHER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I have just received this yesterday and i had to wait 2 months for it, i must say it was well worth the wait ! this knew model is awsome! it comes with the new madbull adjustable noveske flash hider a new special forces body not the old marine logo and by the way mine came with the blowback to so i think there just making it standard with this gun i am very happy to have it. It cronos at 310 fps and is extremely accurate it also has a 4 position stock and flip up sights, but they will not work with a amp acog or they just barely work. range is about 90 to 120 feet perfect for CQB and woodland. if you play either of those i would highly recommend it! oh and did i mention it roars very load and scares your enemies!

p.s. if you want to see a video review go to airsoft g4 a2 flamming hog its by me (RenegadeAirsoft) it should be up in a couple of weeks

Pros:
light weight
new madbull noveske flash hider
awsome blowback
working cocking lever
310 fps
and good range
High rof

Cons:
a 1400mah 9.6v wont last to long
High rof (go's threw lots of bb's)
butt stock hard to pich open
flip up sight cant see through amp acog
but otherwise nothing
by M. BLAKE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
An exelent gun. When I got it it was light and cool looking. The coolest part about it though was g&g must have messed up the body because my hog came with the new pnumatic g&g blowback sytem instead of the original combat machine body. Overall a well made gun for such a low price. The only main Isue is the tabs that you pinch to get the butt plate off are really hard to pinch. I needed my friend to help me.

Pros:
Light, solid construction
LOUD
included sights and amplifier
mine has a blowback system
cheap for so much stuff on one gun

Cons:
Butt plate is hard to get off
by B. MANIAN Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I will challenge anyone to find a gun that is more fun in cqb than this gun. It looks good, sounds amazing, and with a 9.6v battery it pours out bbs by the bag. The length is perfect shorter than the standard 10" M4 CQBs out there, allowing for much better movement in tight spaces. There is no need for a peq box like most of the guns with LE stocks out there.

The rail system is securely fastened to the receiver so you won't be seeing any ras wobble. There are flip up front sights, which makes for a much more customizable gun, versus the triangle front sight that usually blocks your scopes/sights.

This gun is a piece of work. If you watch the video on it you will see just how well it performs.

Pros:
- The Noveske flash hider matches perfectly with the rail system, and makes the gun sound amazing.
- Plastic body is made of something that is far superior to the usualy plastic bodies you see out there.
- Everything is made for CQB, 7" outer barrel, Crane stock, Flip up front sights.


Cons:
It's so much fun to use, you will be buying alot of bbs.
by T. NOKER Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun works like something out of a Stephen King novel. It's beautifully deadly, and definitely came out of one of my dreams. The gun sounds like monster, screaming a war cry. Have no doubt about it; this gun is loud. It sends noobs running and screaming like Pennywise the Dancing Clown. It's just about as hard to kill, too. I've put about 30,000 rounds through mine using an 11.1v Lipo battery, and it's still running as smooth as the day it leaped out of its box to eat small children.

Pros:
Lightweight
High speed
Durable
Great looking
LOUD!!!!!

Cons:
I'm not wild about the trademark...just me
by T. FRESNO Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I was fortunate enough to pick up one of these Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hogs awhile back. I was looking for a compact M4 that I could use for CQB and came across this one. It was perfect for my needs and I had my first chance to use it. It worked great on all fronts. It has so many stock features for a stock airsoft gun at $210 including a free float RIS, retracting crane stock with battery compartment, flip up sights, kx3 flash hider, and receiver end plate with sling loop. The only short coming I foresaw was the plastic body but it was solid compared to my Echo 1. Even the FPS was perfect for CQB. If you are looking for any CQB gun this is the way to go!!!



Pros:
- Licensed Daniel Defense Free Floating RIS Hand Guard
- Retractable Crane Stock with Battery Compartment
- Flip Up Front and Rear Back Up Sights
- Licensed Noveske KX3 Flash Hider
- Receiver End Plate with Sling Loop
- Reinforced Plastic Receiver



Cons:
- Included magazine wobbles some in the magazine well
by N. ANDROS Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Flaming Hog w/ Daniel Defense Lite RIS Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Everyone tells me that this gun is really loud. Sometimes I'm glad that I can't hear anyway. I went to airsoft gi and asked the sales guy what I should get to really get myself into airsoft. He set me up with this puppy, a Ra-Tech 11.1v Li-Mn battery, and 6 extra magazines. I can feel the gun vibrating with every shot, but it doesn't feel unstable. I remember my first JG really felt wobbly when it fired, the shims were so poorly done, I almost couldn't believe it would cycle. This G&G is great, the shims are almost perfect right out of the box, and with the LiPo plugged in, this gun cycles like crazy, until the vibration becomes a roar unto itself.

Pros:
great gearbox
incredibly stable
lots of ammo in my mags
runs on a LiPo like a champ

Cons:
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.457 s with 23 queries