0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
[06846 / ASGI G700]
$265.00 $241.15
Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by D. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
FINALLY! AN R700 WITH A RAIL SYSTEM!! I JUST RECEIVED THIS TODAY AND IT IS JUST A BEAUTY! I OWN THIS GUN AND THE R700 FOR SOME REASON AND YOU CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN PERFORMANCE.

Pros:
- SCOPE MOUNT!!!
- VERY HIGH FPS!
- SOLID INTERNAL BUILD

- PRICE IS FAIRLY UNBEATABLE FOR ALL THE PARTS AND LABOR

Cons:
by A. PALMER Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is totally awesome. It's got a very unique rail, and it's performance is second to none. It shoots, accurate, and far, and hurts a lot.

Pros:
500+ FPS
Accurate
Long range
Really cool rail

Cons:
Nothing
by T. POWELL Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this and I must say I couldn't have asked for a better gun. This gun has an awesome FPS and the range is phenominal. This is the cheapest uber sniper that I have seen on the market. Being an airsoft professional player I would highly recommend this to ameteur or professional sniper abound. I hit a target 300 feet out with ease. Thanks airsoft gi for an uber awesome gun for an amzing price

Pros:
Pre upgraded
Very acurate
custom to rail
TBB included

Cons:
no scope or bipod (but being the pro I am I already had those :D )
by C. MENDOZA Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have been the dedicated sniper for my airsoft team for quite some time now. I have owned a number of different snipers, and wow! I have never seen such a clean looking gun, and you know what they say "a clean gun is a mean gun!" This gun is essentially a Socom Gear R700 tricked out.

Pros:
Not only is this an extremely high performance gun, but its at an amazing price as well.
If you get the Socom r700 and buy all the parts seperately it costs over $300
Not only that but they install the parts for you no tune up cost at all, so you don't have to worry about installing the parts incorrectly.
this gun is a great choice for any beginner or veteran, highly recommended.

Cons:
none
by O. LITTLE Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
So the build is done, and I have the gun. Shooting from my porch (I live on a ranch) I can easily tag bottles at 150+. This thing flings out bbs at an alarming velocity - I love it. Also highly effective as a deterrent tool on small mammals. I haven't had the chance to use the gun in a game yet but I am confident it will be an intimidating factor in the game. I especially like the rail. It looks like class on the gun and it provides plenty of room for even the most exotic optics.

A great deal and I would have no reservations recommending this to someone who needs a very high powered, high quality sniper platform at a dirt cheap price.

Pros:
Price
Rail
Accuracy
Velocity
Looks


Cons:
none yet, I'm sure I'll find something eventually but seriously this thing delivers.
by M. HILL Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
you guys have to get some more of these they are Beastly!!!!!
My cusin bought one and let me try it out I probly shot more than 6 clips threw it, It amazed me so much I could hit cans at 200 feet every time with full pinatration!!!!!

Pros:
fast ++++++++++
accurate++++++++
great feel+++++++



Cons:
no scope included-------------
by R. BLACK Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got the gun in yesterday, and I've been running it through test all of today. This gun is totally solid. After about 700 rounds, the sear set is not showing any wear. Neither is the piston, the spring guide, or the cylinder head. The 6.01mm barrel is extremely smooth on the inside, and runs flawlessly with Madbull .43 BBs. I set up an 8" by 8" target (human vitals) at 200', and I was consistently hitting the target with no trouble.

Pros:
Very accurate
Reliable
Runs smooth

Cons:
No painting service
by E. PASHIA Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought the original socom gear r700 it performs perfectly after you tinker around in the cylinder and take the retarded real shock system out. But once you purchase all the upgrades for the gun you find it near impossible to install the sear set. So my advice buy this one and sorry to all the r700 buyers that missed this deal but we seriously got f*cked by airsoft GI because the didnt let us know about this amazing deal. Thanks Airsoft gi for screwing your customers!

Pros:
The gun itself is insane but when you put the spring/ spring guide, plus the sear set and the upgraded barrel, there is no equal. Buy this gun if your a sniper. That is all..

Cons:
Does not come with bipod or scope rail unless you buy the special one. Guarantee airsoft gi comes out with an even better sniper because thats what they do, and you will be stuck with this :(
by J. GREENER Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
WTF? You guys just had to come out with this a week after I bought all the parts and gun, except for the barrel. I spent about 330 with everything setup including installation.

Pros:
This is an amazing deal. Don't let it pass you up.
AirsoftGI only place to buy from

Cons:
Wish I wouldve of waited
Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.214 s with 22 queries