0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[B209206344]
$265.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. HAMILTON Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun has astounding performance, looks, and reliability. The rof is fast and with a nice fps to boot. The gun has no wobble and has a good amount of rail space for all the accessories!! :) I wish I had bought this sooner so I could have avoided buying other hunk of junk guns.



Pros:
Rail Space
Reliability
ROF TO FPS
Tango Down Grip

Cons:
by D. CHARBONNEAU verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for the price. With a 9.6 Volt battery it fires about 20 rounds a second at close to 400 FPS. Great for outdoors. Solid build construction and has no wobble in the rail or reciever. I was able to hit guys at 175 feet away with no problem after adjusting the hop up.

Pros:
Great aftermarket set up from Airsoft GI
Great FPS and ROF
Shoots straight and far
Daniel Defence Omega Rail
Everything a G&G should be and more

Cons:
Crane stock was hard to get open the first time and can be weird to move in with the battery in.
You need a riser mount on red dot sights so you can see over the iron sights or a ACOG but it really doesnt matter.
by K. URNESS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Get this GUN!!!!!! I have had this gun for a month now and fired about 10,000 rounds into it and it hasn't even started to go downhill what so ever in the internal or external quality. i can't say more....Get IT!!

Pros:
looks awesome
shoots great
light
durable
for what you get the price is great!
great accuracy
mine shoots about 393 fps!


Cons:
a liitle mag wobble
by M. BLUM verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about two weeks ago but wanted to wait until after I had fought with it to review the gun. When I bought the gun I also ordered an intellect 9.6 volt 1600 mah battery and an Airsoft GI 6.01 tightbore barrel. I only shot the gun about ten times with the stock barrel and it was still fairly accurate. But then I put in the 6.01 barrel and was amazed by the accuracy. At 120 feet the bb's spread about 3 inches. After attaching a scope and getting it sited in I was hitting pop cans from 120 feet, in the wind, consistently, yes I did measure the distance. Also with a 9.6 volt you get about 18 BPS, bb's per second. My gun was clocked at 390 fps by GI. All of this aside one of the things that impressed me the most about this gun is the external quality. This gun is just beautiful. The rail system is top notch and I have to say I like the GI trades. The crane stock is so comfortable and the overall finish of the gun is flawless. The weight of the gun is pretty perfect, not to heavy and not to light. At first I wasn't sure what I thought about the Blowback feature but now I really like it. I have changed the inner barrel in numerous guns, M14, Scar, G36, and Sig 552, but this was the easiest hands down. It took about 3 minutes to do and I had no issues getting the barrel into the hop up.

About a week after I got the gun I used it in my first battle. I won't bore you with battle stories but lets just say this gun rocks! The combination of accuracy, with a 6.01, fps, and rpm is amazing. When I first bought this gun I thought that the FPS was a little low but after shooting one of my friends in the back from about forty feet, and leaving massive welts through a BDU, I knew that any higher would be just mean. Overall as far as price and quality go I would say that a G4 is one of the best guns on the market.

Pros:
FPS: about 390-400
accuracy - with tightbore
rpm - 18 bps w/9.6v
external quality
internal quality
trades
crane stock
rail system
weight
G&G
price (totally worth it!)

Cons:
but plate is hard to get off so you can put in the battery
by K. MESSER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is great. First of it looks amazing aesthetically and performance equally as well. I bought an OD Mock Suppressor and OD Digital Rail Covers. The ROF of fire on this gun is typical to that of a VFC or any Mid Level M4. The FPS on my gun was chronoed at 360, but I'm quite certain it's a little higher since bb's were getting stuck in the tree I was shooting at from 30 feet away.

Pros:
Amazing M4 Look and Feel
Nice ROF
Nice FPS
Interchangeable Barrel


Cons:
The Crane stock is a little wobbly, and the battery is crazy hard to open the first time.
by M. GODFREY Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
My gun is a total dream. It looks great, and works better. It's accurate, and makes a really good sound when it shoots. Plus, it has a huge magazine, and a crane stock. The body is really strong. I accidentally hit my gun's barrel on a tree, but it didn't break. The battery spot is a little hard to get into, but I don't have to change it all that often anyway. This RIS unit holds a lot of stuff, and it's one of the best looking rails I've ever seen. This is one of the best (or beast) looking guns I've ever seen.

Pros:
Great looks
Accurate
Strong body
Crane stock
Sounds great

Cons:
The tabs on the crane stock are hard to use.
by J. KIM Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
The thing I love most about this G4 is the standard m4 look that it has. The price is also what caught my eye as well. Overall, this gun performs and looks real great.

Pros:
Has the look I was looking for
The ROF is pretty high with a 9.6v
It has a flush look to it

Cons:
This gun is for field use only. I could not play with it in my CQB field.
by B. TRON Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I've had this gun a couple of months and I'm positively stunned. I've run through 20,000 rounds with a Lipo, and it still works. Even my Systema didn't hold up to that. The gun is almost as accurate as my Systema, too. I hit a guy almost 150' away last weekend. All my friends are really jealous.
Plus, no one can argue that this gun doesn't look amazing. Just look at her. She's gorgeous. The way the rail just runs all the way along the top with no seams or steps. How the flip up sight molds into the barrel.

It's perfect.

Pros:
Great range
Really reliable
Lipo ready
Looks amazing

Cons:
No battery or charger
by T. NEIHOLT Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love my G4. I got this in today and I am completely in love.. There is nothing better than this G4. I was going for the standard M4 look. This gun is VERY light and feels great, and SHOOTS GREAT! This g4 is one of the best g4 I own.. I own 4 g4s...

Pros:
- Beautiful Feel
- Looks Nice
- Standard M4 Look
- Crane Stock
- High ROF
- High Capacity Magazine
- Price is Amazing...

Cons:
For field use!!!! : )
by R. PONG Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 SP w/ Daniel Defense Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love my g4. I just had to tell everyone, that this gun is one of the best guns that I have purchased for the price. If you take a look at the price, it is beautiful! I was looking for a standard m4 styled gun and when i purchased this I was a bit skeptical although now that I have received it, I am more than surprised and impressed.

Pros:
- Great Looking
- Great Feeling
- High ROF w 9.6 Nunchuck
- High FPS
- Price is LOW!!!!
This gun is just pure beauty!!!!

Cons:
NOTHING!!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.523 s with 27 queries