0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[05599]
$230.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. BERCEN Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I bought this 2 years ago and it is still preforming well. The long barrel is good for the woods I play airsoft in, and even after dropping it several times it is still working well

Pros:
Good fire rate
Durable
Cool looking

Cons:
Somewhat heavy
No sights included
Barrel too long for cqb
by Z. MONROE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
recived this today. overall i am highly impressed. this is my second g&g electric blowback rifle. very solid gun and the blowback action is very nice. i really like the sturdy feeling this rifle has, no stock or rail wobble. with a sligth tweek of the hop up the gun has excellent range can definitely reach out and touch someone and has high velocity as well.overall great durble rifle. i would highly recommend this gun for anyone looking for a great cqb or field gun.

Pros:
Great mid to long range gun
high ROF
blowback
lots of rail space
sound amplifier makes the gun sound awesome when shot

Cons:
no sights came with the rifle( i had some not big deal)
i cant think of anything other than that.
by P. BRUMMEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun was amazing! out of the box it may seem a little bit heavy but when i was in an arena i didn't notice it at all. The fps was around 370, so it has a lot of power behind it. The mag that it came with is very durable and holds a lot of bb's; good for when in combat. The only thing that i didn't like was it didn't come with an iron sight, but they're easy to find. Also it doesn't come with a battery or charger. I recommend getting a 9.6 volt 1400mAh (or higher mAh) nunchuck battery and a smart charger. Overall this gun is a great durable, high powered gun. I'd definitely recommend this gun.

Pros:
very durable
all metal rails
crane stock
370fps
sounds amazing
blowback

Cons:
sometimes shoots 2/3/full-auto on semi
by J. BANKS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Three words: Best gun ever. I absolutely love this gun. I've had it for 8 months and I have no complaints. This gun can outshoot my friend's KWA no problem. The trademarks are really cool, the loudener makes it look badass, and the ROF is amazing with a 9.6. The rails are very sturdy and the crane stock makes changing the battery so much easier. And it's blowback!!! Overall, great gun.

Pros:
Range
Trademarks
Badass look
ROF
Rails
Crane Stock
Blowback

Cons:
None

This gun is a must buy for beginners and experienced players alike.
by P. BRUMMEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I got this gun in January with my birthday money, and let me say... ITS AMAZING. I've played probably 10 full days of straight airsoft (Backyard games as well as in arena) The plastic body makes it light and easy to move which is great when in battle. The amplifier on it is amazing. That with the blowback makes it sound great. The fps for mine ranges from 365 to 380 which is really good. I also put a 9.6v battery in in which gives it great ROF. The mag in mine wiggles a little but it's not to big of a deal. Also after a while of playing if i'm on semi it will shoot full auto. Sometimes its more like a three round burst. Easy fix, just switch it to auto then back to semi. The long barrel on it give it great range and accuracy. I bought a fore grip and a red dot scope and it looks and feels amazing. I highly recommend getting both. Overall this gun is amazing and would recommend it.

Pros:
Great FPS
Great ROF
Long range and accuracy
Great Feel
Light
Lots of rail for any attachments
Amplifier

Cons:
Shoots auto on semi
Mag wiggles
Plastic body (Pro and Con)
by A. HARTUNG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Got the Ambassador back in July. I've had about 5 skirmishes since then and the Ambassador runs like a BEAST. The rate of fire is amazing. The recoil isn't as powerful as I had imagined but it still looks really cool. The motor started to heat up at an August game and just needed a few minutes to cool. All in all, a powerful addition to any arsenal.

Pros:
Crane stock
Rail real estate
Included Noveski amplifier
Lightweight
Comfortable to shoot
Electric blowback action

Cons:
Motor heating up
Sharp rails (pro and con)
All optics, including Iron sights, sold separately
by B. MEADORS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I love this gun! best gun ever! it doesnt come with a battery or chager but i bought the 9.6v that was below the gun and got a basic smart charger. it doesnt come with iron sights so i bought a red/green dot and i love it! i also bough a 1 point sling and a grip too. this gun came with 388 fps and i love it. this gun will be the best gun at the war guarenteed. it is manly all metal except for the stock. this gun cant be beat!! i had to ajust the hop up but no biggie. i ordered airsoft gi bbs becase i dont want my gun to get jammed

Pros:
good fps
awesome accuracy
awesome rate of fire with the 9.6v battery
never jammed on me with my airsoftgi bbs
good price for all the metal on the body

Cons:
had to ajust hop up but no biggie
a little front heavy
that is about it. this gun cant be beat!!
by J. COKER Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I just got this gun for christmas gotta say its bad ass i would recomend it to anyone just ordered some acc for it today cant wait to get them in

Pros:


Cons:
by E. DODD verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun was a great gun when i took it out of the box- very impressed with the Noveske Amplifier. The rail system is good it was full metal one thing about the rail system is its kinda front heavy. Not a big deal though you will get use to it after playing with it for about a day of full airsoft. I am impressed with the Blowback on it. The blowback was very strong. The body maybe plastic but its a special type of plastic thats amazing and lightweight. Overall a great gun and very impressed!

One last thing the price was a great deal for this type of gun.

Pros:
Full metal rail system.
Lots of Rail Real Estate.
Blowback :)
Noveske KX3 Amplifier.
Crane stock.
The Body is really strong.

Cons:
The outer barrel fell off.. (I was disapointed with that, nothing super glue can't fix.)
Dust cover fell off. (also not a big deal.)
Kind of front heavy.
by J. RODGERS Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Ambassador Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This rifle has a new form of diplomacy. Do what I want, or get the heck out of the way. It's light and agile, but still can reach downrange to strike targets where they live. The RIS unit is enough to carry my bipod, flashlight, and laser. The magazine holds over 400 rounds and keeps me in the fight longer than anyone on the field. The plastic body is light enough that I can play all day and never get tired, but it's strong, so I never worry about cracking it.

Overall, this gun walks softly and carries a BIG stick.


Pros:
Lightweight
Long range
Lots of ammo
Sturdy


Cons:
It only shoots 330FPS
Diplomatic Immunity does not come standard
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.226 s with 25 queries