0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
[D009202843]
$285.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. MASON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
well its been about 4 months since i got it and it still hearts like a bitch

pros.
great fps
rof is great


cons
the barrel moves alot
have had trouble with stock before but easly fixed


over all great gun and since i live in the middle of the desert i painted it all tan with krylon paint and the whole gun tool to the paint very well
by A. POLADIAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
So, Here we go. I got this gun about 2 months ago, and I really love the railing for it, its great because you can move around the slabs of rail, so that you can have any combination of Lasers, Flashlights or whatever. I had a Systema Internal Long Barrel put in, so it gave a bit of accuracy increase. I really suggest putting the tightbore or a longer barrel, like rather than the M4 barrel, the M16, it REALLY allows you to reach out and tag someone.

Some downsides, is that it does not come with the scope, which you DO NOT need a scope of that size. A small Red Dot sight or a simple Iron sight will do JUST fine. The giant zoom scopes don't do much and are very misleading when it comes to a gun that will have a 6 inch spread at 75 feet.
another major downside for me, was the fact that the grip and midsection of the gun is plastic, and not metal like the rest of the rifle. It would have given some amazing structure to the gun if it was metal, and i have considered buying a metal body, but i just don't have the funds. Little more expensive.

Over all i gave this gun a 4 star rating, because it most likely is not as good without the inner barrel i bought as well as the metal body issues. Overall, VERY good buy. Hope i was able to help you shoppers.
by E. HEATH Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
yes u can put a bipod on it. u have to get either a barrel bipod or bipod that hooks on to the ris. make sure the barrel bipod fits the barrel.
by E. HALL Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
Can you put a bipod on it and what scope is on it in this picture
by R. WILLIS Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
does this gun come with the battery and charger? PLEASE TELL ME!!!
by N. SOZANSKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
this is definately a sick rifle for sure, no doubts about that. as far as looks go its preatty realistic with the moving parts and all and has a nice weight to it the only small problem i have with it is the fact that the body is plastic and the entire front end is metal which means the barrel and handguard wobble just a little form side to side. other than that i have no complaints no problems with the wires either you just have to smarter than the wires. its fairly accurate for other guns in its price range. althought a tightbore wouldnt hurt, especially for sniper work. i have a bipod and the same scope as pictured on the rifle along with some other slight modifications that i have made myself. a solid performer get this gun.
by M. MASON Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI JP Rifle Airsoft Gun
this is maria mason's son

this gun is great very accurate and powerful the only thing bad is that the battery door is very hard to open and the wires don't fit in the battery compartmint. so i decided to take the batery door off and tape the wires down with electrical tape and only take it off to charge it. but i would recommend this gun to any one that likes snipering and is looking for a powerful gun
GREAT GUN AIRSOFT GI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS. my gun goes 380 fps powerfuller that wat it says
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.362 s with 23 queries