0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[D009202513]
$255.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. HURD Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
It's about 10-15 BBS my brother owns one................................................
by H. SANE Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
can anyone tell me the bbs per second thank u to anyone who helps me
by S. FRASER Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
I was thinking of buying this gun but before i did i wanted to know the average fps?
by C. SAYLES Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Hey, i bought this gun and it hasnt come yet, i have 3 questions.
1. Does this gun come with all the addons i.e. scope and flashlight?
2. Whats this gun average fps?
3. How long does this gun take to get to your adress?
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
I took it out today and set up a target to see what kind of grouping it would hold. I held a 1 1/4" grouping at 40 feet freehanded. I am quite satisfied with this gun and would not hesitate in recommending it to someone else.

For the two who posted. yes the battery goes in the foregrip, it comes with a charger, and a 300 round magazine. It does include all that was in the original packaging minus the original foregrip.
by J. ARBOGAST Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2007
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
im positive it come with a battery and charger and the battery goes in the foregrip and im pretty positive it comes with a high-cap mag
by T. VOGHT Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
i wanted to know if you buy this custom gun, does it still come with all the stuff it would in its original packaging? (i.e. carrying handle, hi cap magazine jamming rod, charger and original fore grip)
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI EOD Elite AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
This is my first hopped up airsoft, and I must say it is a sweet gun. Has a hefty weight to it even though the receiver is plastic (gotta change that). It shoots hard and straight, handles very well. Acurracy? I haven't set up a taget to check the grouping yet, I will try to get to that on my days off.
IMHO, this is the most bang for your buck.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.329 s with 23 queries