0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[D009202309]
$2,008.00 $1,767.04
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. BOB Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
UM ok guys this goon is so like toataly cool! It hits like so totaly hard and so totaly like accurately! i love it! and i would recomment oit to like every one of my bffs! oh wait i already have! Chow!

Pros:
its like so totaly heavy and mettalic!
its big!
its cool lookin!
its bad!
its accurate!
its black!
its also grey!
it has a gearbox!
its mostly metal!
its almost all metal!
its 75% metal!
Chow!

Cons:
Umm i guess maybe like the wait is a little bit of a drawback! unless you like heavy guns that make you like totaly pant and sweat over the field giving the enemy a chance to like kill you! OOOHHHHyeah and the price tag! i was seriusly considering using my $2,000 on something like a bunch of cashmier sweaters and stuff! but i guess this is good too! oh i covered mine in cashmier for a nice pretty look and feel!
by S. BUGBEE Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
this product is a very well product. the only thing is that you can go out and buy an m16 and put less money into it and make it shoot 550 fps and still save about $100

Pros:


Cons:
by L. RITTER Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I dont have this gun, but I have another Systema.

First off, there is nothing, I say again Nothing out there in the airsoft world that compares to this gun. So many companies have copied the same design that its all the same. Systema took a gamble and they have won it. Their internals are so reliable, so realilistic and so efficient, that there is nothing out there that it can be compared to. The burst feature is the biggest to me, especially after my service time. The accuracy of the system is comparable to any of the high end sniper rifles out there. The system accually locks back the bolt when out of ammo, and will not fire unitl there is a round in the chamber. For our training that my company does, we have not come across a better platform than the Systema.

Pros:
There are many;
- All metal
- Real weight
- Real field stripping
- New computer controled system
- Easy maintenance internals
- HIGH accuracy
- Reliable magazines
- Life like action
- Functional Bolt catch, Charging handle, Forward assist

Cons:
Few, very few;

- The price
Now there are people that look down on this product because of the price. Why spend hundreds of dollars in upgrades when you can get a platform that will out perform any other upgraded AEG?

- Li-Po Batteries
Everyone knows the danger of Li-Po batteries. I have had 3 fail on me.
by W. HALLER Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
i worked all my life for this and now i am without a car but hey at least it worked for a while
by R. MCDONOUGH Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Dont post reviews on here unless you are rewview the gun, no one cares to hear you talk about how you think this grate rifle cost to much.
by J. PHAM Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
"Airsoft is fun"

Let me revise it a bit.
Like Paintball, its used, by law enforcements around the world, and thus they require top notch, non-lethal weapons, to train with, thats why these guns hit up 550 fps automatic.

THe field stripping, is same to the Real Steel counterpart, weight, and functions.
by S. SHARP Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Why in the hell would you write a review for something you didn't even buy?
by M. WILSON Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal DMR AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Ok, whay bother buying a $2000 gun, over things such as a dirt bike. I mean, airsoft is fun, but I don't think a $2000 gun is reasonable. Dont get me wrong, this is a sick gun, but it's not worth buying for such a price. I give it a three for a sick gun, but an insane cost.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.358 s with 30 queries