0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[07778 / 18983 / KAAG52]
$397.50 $249.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. CATANOSO Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for over a year now, probably put 4k+ BBs through it, shoots so smooth.
Shoots 380 out of the box with .20s which is amazing.
Great look, nice feel, sturdy hand guard when the battery is in it
The stock is very wobbly, but an easy fix with a screwdriver down the back end of the buffer tube.
Sweet pistol grip, nice and solid

This gun includes a metal hop up which is very easy to dial in. Shoots so accurately with .25s and with some distance. I wouldn't recommend using .20s because the BBs tend to drop after a little distance.

Other than that its a great choice if you're willing to spend the extra money for the upgrades

Easily compatible with 9.6v 1600 MAh crane stock battery

Pros:
MAGPUL!
Sweet Trademarks
Very light, yet very sturdy
Metal Body
Metal hop up
Shoots smoothly
Nice accuracy and distance
Easily upgraded since it's Magpul
20 RPS!

Cons:
Tight mag well, almost too tight for included Pmag
Wobbly Stock
Be careful when getting batteries for it, some are too tight
by B. KHARDIAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Just got this gun very sturdy very reliable hope up is full metal stays dialed in. Functioning bolt catch and great cool sound to it.

Pros:
Great gun
130-150 ft engagements
Sturdy
Full metal
Magpul

Cons:
Confusing to disassemble
Nothing else
by T. POPLIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Got this gun about a month ago and this is a awesome airsoft gun. Got it for 200 dollars on some sale that was going on. I have put about 4000 bbs through it and still runs like a champ.

Pros:
Looks good
Nice trigger response with a 7.4 lipo
Accurate
Magpul galore
Pmag is stiff at first but breaks in by putting the mag in the gun and removing it over and over again.

Cons:
Stock wobbles a little
Hand guard wobbles a tiny tad
The biggest con for me is its complicated to take apart to do upgrades.
by N. CARLSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This rifle is amazing with the trademarks, body material, and look. It is a very high quality rifle. Right of the box it shoots 380 FPS with .20g BBs. It gets around 20 RPS with a 9.6v NIMH 1600 mAh Battery.

The feeling of the handguard is really nice. I added a rail to the right side of the handguard that way I could attach my flashlight on there. I was expecting it to be a pain to put my pressure switch on the top part of the handguard but if you just put some electrical tape up there it'll stick and then reinforce it with some more on top of the switch and it will stick there for good!

I know many people will be wondering this so I will say it right now. It comes with a metal hopup! I'm not sure what type of metal but it's a metal so it should be a lot better than the usual plastic crap. This thing can shoot accurately with .25s for quite the distance. Don't use .20s with this because after maybe 100 feet it drops it's accuracy dramatically but that's just because of the BBs not being heavy enough.

I suggest you buy this gun if you're willing to spend some extra cash on a gun that is stock but comes very well built.

Pros:
Good metal body

Solid handguard

Solid pistol grip

Metal hop up unit

Shoots 380 out of the box

Has around 20 RPS

Cons:
I honestly can't think of any cons right now. If I find any cons I'll updatae my review.
by A. CAMPBELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
i juust got the last of these guns pretty grate i have used my friends alot but have not recived mine but i know it will be great the only con is that you dont have one yet

Pros:
good gun not bad price now that they lowered it plus the magpul and proformance

Cons:
price
m4
mag well is tight
i have to have thirty charictors so ya
by M. SYMMONS Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The king arms m4 moe is a great option if your looking for a high quality m4. The body is made from aluminium and is not as heavy as other full metal m4s. The internals are quite par and perform amazingly. The trademarks on this rifle are engraved into the receiver. in addition to the trademarks, there are some engravings on the barrel that read "5.56 NATO"
The Magpul accessories on this weapon are certainly ultra ergonomic and light weight. The Pmag included holds 360 rds and is a little tight in the magwell. This weapon also features a functional bolt catch which is handy for adjusting the hop up. The rifle chronos at 380-390 fps out of the box using .20 bbs. One thing i would like is if the orange tip was easier to remove. A 9.6v nunchuck battery will fit in this gun!

Pros:
Pros: High quality
Magpul furniture
Trademarks
Bolt catch
Accurate


Cons:
Cons: Tight magwell (too tight for pmags)
Orange tip hard to remove
A little rattle noise due to moe handguard
by M. GLANT Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
King Arms Full Metal Colt is an awesome airsoft gun is very rugged and reliable gun with very realistic features and full metal body

Pros:
_Full Metal
_Realistic
_Good looking gun
_Reliable

A very good price for what your getting.

Cons:
The King Arms Colt had few problems the orange flash suppressor fell off about a month after buying.
by M. MCGINNIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms Full Metal Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have owned this gun for about a year and a half and it is a great gun. All of the magpul Moe parts on it make it very nice looking and comfortable to use. Its accurate and has nice fps. There is enough rail space on top for optics and you can add rails to put on the hand guard for flashlights, lasers, vertical grips ,etc. This gun is amazing and i recommend it to anyone who can afford it.

Pros:
comfortable, great looks, accurate and good fps, versatile.

Cons:
There isn't a lot of room in the hand guard for batteries, i use a 9.6 nunchuck.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 25 queries