0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
[07834 / 101-00521 / 2275002]
$149.99
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by C. OSTLUND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
The guns quality was overall fairly decent, with the exception of some nicks and scratches near the front sight (Probably due to some monkey hammering the front post in with little care.) The fit and finish otherwise is excellent with absolutely no wobble or play in any of the parts. The breakdown and ease of maintenance is remarkably similar to the real deal and operating controls are all in the right places and all movements in the controls are deliberate and precise.

Pros:
Overall I am very pleased with the quality and function of the gun, the accuracy is outstanding! I have tagged my buddies from a good 25 yards while both of us were on the move with almost no trouble. Also the noise this little replica makes is nasty; I have heard some of my friends Beretta 92's and 1911's and somehow this stands out amongst the crowd with a snap that will keep near anyone's head down. Feel is amazing and very comfortable in the hand (If your hands fit it.) Magazines lock firmly and the release is in a awesome position assuring that mags will not fall out.

Cons:
The only cons I can see with this are purely cosmetic in nature; the biggest can be attributed to people who may have smaller hands and may have trouble grasping the gun correctly, especially when in double action mode where the users finger has to extend to the longest position. I was disappointed that the gun was marked up new from the box, not from tooling errors, but an assembler taking little care in putting the handgun together.
by C. WOROSZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This gun has a great feel and look but didn't preform up to my standards.

Pros:
Nice look
Feels god in your hands
solid build


Cons:
Mine shot only 3-5 shots then would stop
took a TON of gas
would leave gas in mag but still not shoot
by L. CAMPE Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:

Had this pistol for about a year now and i am very pleased. The magazines hold gas better than my WE 1911. Make sure you lube up the slide every once in a while or it will stick in a half cocked position and you will have to tap it to make it go forward. Overall i love this gun would definately recommend it to everyone.

Pros:
awesome trades
very realistic
good gas system
nice sights


Cons:
gas doesn't work as well when cold...not really a con but reality
cant remove orange tip or thread on barrel extension
by E. SANTAMARIA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
My first gas gun, and not to mention my first pistol, I was impressed when I first got the USP .45. When I first picked up my USP, it felt sturdy and rock solid. The trademarks look very nice and add realism to the gun, which is always good! The capacity is beautiful. It holds more than my friend's 1911 Mk2 and not to mention the NS2 system. Only downer for me was that my USP's trigger broke and I had to send it to UMAREX but they shipped me a new one and not to mention their great customer support!

Pros:
High capacity for a pistol!!!!- 23 rounds is a lot more than many pistols and it is outclassed by few pistols like the MK.23 and the USP match.
NS2 System
Loud- intimidating
Trademarks- I'm an HK fan and I love anything with their trades
Feels great

Cons:
Big pistol- this is a big pistol. It is twice the width of the 1911 Mk2 by KWA, and it's grip is huge, but I have big hands.
Trigger pull- I dislike this about the gun so much! The trigger pull is lengthy and delicate, I feel like I can break the trigger again on my USP.
Outer barrel wobble- only happens when you pull the slide back, you notice some wobble. It's a pet peeve, doesn't hinder performance.
Loud- not very stealthy
by J. TURNLEY Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
i have played with many different types of gbb pistols and i must say this one takes the cake over all of them! i love the authentic weight and feel of it! i have played a few matches with it and this pistol has not failed me yet. it has pretty good fps and accuracy and a few people have been kind of intimidated by it. this gun is my go-to for close encounters. i absolutely love it!!! if you cant decide what pistol you want, try this one! you will NOT be disappointed!

Pros:
very reliable
good fps and accuracy
it works better with propane then green gas (not a con for me because propane is a lot cheaper even if it does stink)
amazing feel

Cons:
i really wish someone would make a tight bore for it but thats just me
expensive mags but what do you expect with a gbb
by E. FIGUEROA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This was my first GBB pistol that I've ever purchased. So far out of the box the pistol shoots great. The only problem I've had is that the slide will lock half way after cycling a round. I got maybe 15 shots before this started to happen. I'm assuming this was because I didn't lubricate the slide. Only reason I didn't was because GI forgot to put back the bottle of silicone after testing it (no biggie). Called them up and they shipped one free of charge.

Pros:
Great kick
Great price for a license airsoft gun
heavy
great gas consumption

Cons:
slide cycling half way (because of not adding silicone oil)
by C. OTTO Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Quite possibly one of the best GBB pistols I have ever shot. It is my go-to weapon whenever I play CQB. I am one of those "flank and knife" people who prefer maneuverability over suppressive firing, and this pistol does the trick. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fast paced runner in CQB, or as a sidearm.

Pros:
Kickback Feel
Magazine Capacity
KWA Pistol
HK Trademarks
Accurate

Cons:
No rail to attach lasers/flashlights
Still haven't tried to take off the orange tip, but it isn't a big issue for me
by K. GOODWIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This gun is very fun to shoot. It has some kick with a full filled gas mag. I've gone through three mags so far and its not the most accurate but i still have to adjust the hop up. My was shooting around 350fps. But there are more pros then cons. I would recomend this gun to any expert or novice airsoft player.

Pros:
Kick
Smooth Cycling
Fps
Very real
trades
new ns2
real mag weight

Cons:
alittle unaccurate
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.159 s with 25 queries