0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
[07083 / 2279005]
$434.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by H. YU verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Slick, beautiful, and powerful, HK416 is an overall great gun. Compared to my previous airsoft guns I'd say this is a product that you won't regret spending for. I've run a few skirmishes with it an it never failed me. The metal body and the markings give it a very nice and authentic feel, the stock was surprisingly comfortable, and the range and FPS on this thing is amazing, this gun works really well in close quarter situations. The only thing I can see as a con is the magwell, it doesn't fit some m4 mags and sometimes you have to push the mag to make sure it is feeding. But other than that this is the perfect gun for CQB.

Pros:
-Good Looking ( in my opinion)
-Great firerate
-full metal body (good in my opinion)
-not as single misfeed for me
-great range for a CQB gun


Cons:
-sights are somewhat hard to aim down with the stock (probably just me)
-weight (some people might not like it, but not me)
-the magazine it came with doesn't seem to be so useful
-Overall really no con!
by J. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Very realistic look and feel, retractable crane stock can make the gun feel great in CQB as well as a longer range. As my first airsoft gun I can't really compare it to much, but as a former Marine combat marksmanship instructor I can say that I felt right at home with the feel of the weapon. If you are being gentle, the magazine can be a little difficult to seat, probably due to the shape of the magazine well compared to the typical m4 magwell, but seats just fine with a little muscle. The mag you are given is great, load 320 rounds wind it up with the little tool until it clicks and you are good to go.

Very happy with this purchase.

Pros:
Realistic weight and feel
Monolithic rail
Good stock accuracy
Trademarks
Plenty of rail space
Great safety placement
Good trigger feel
Feels very reliable

Cons:
Magazine Well might not fit some mags
Warning text on magazine well
by H. MURRAY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This is a great airsoft rifle I have had it for almost 6 months now and it still has yet to fail me. The gun shoots around 350 fps out of the box and has great range for a 10.5 inch inner barrel. The gun is extremely sturdy with no wobble what so ever. It is a very unique gun to own and defiantly makes people notice you. Although this gun has a decently sized price tag it is defiantly worth the money. I would recommend this gun to anyone. It shoots great, it's extremely sturdy, has realistic trademarks, and is an overall great gun. Thanks airsoftgi

Pros:
Shoots great
Good rate of fire
Super solid
Lots of rail space
Unique look if your looking for something that isn't "just a m4"
Overall great gun

Cons:
A bit on the pricey side
It's got some weight to it
Engraved warning label that isn't removable
Stock is kind of bulky and so is the pistol grip
by J. VICENTE Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this gun. I've had it for about 4-5 months now and played cqb with it multiple times, works great. The rails are exquisite. Internals are great and it has a nice crisp trigger pull. Overall great for the price.

Pros:
Metal body
Good internals
Good iron sights
Crisp trigger pull

Cons:
Picky magazine well
by C. TSIBOURIS Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This is the coolest gun ever. It feels great, it is great, and you can turn it into an M27 IAR with the conversion kit. That should be enough to make you buy it right now.

Pros:
Almost everything. Incredibly accurate, great fps. It really turns heads too.

Battery storage is roomy and easy to access.



Cons:
The winding wheel for the mag is kind of weird, and easy to lose. The gun is slightly mag picky too, I recommend the elite force or king arms plastic mid caps (cheap, but they fit)
by C. BUCK Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
iI bought this gun about 2 months ago and love it!!! its a great gun! it fights hard and can take a real beating in intense games. the only thing i dont like is that the magwell is very picky. so far i have only been able to use VFC full metal M4 midcaps beccause other wil fit but will not feed. also the motor over heats easily and the hopup has trouble with BB's .28 and up. over all a great gun though it could use a few upgrades!! its definetly worth the money.

Pros:
-Great range
-amazing rate of fire
-very nice weight
-great amount of realism
-ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
-very comfortable to hold

Cons:
-weak motor when used alot it gets VERY hot
-extremely picky magwell
-troubled hopup (might just be mine)
by J. SHOCKNEY Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This is probably one of the highest quality AEG's I have ever owned. It has a great feel with no wobble what-so-ever. VFC is one of the best AEG manufacturers out there.

Pros:
Very sturdy build
Great feeling pistol grip
Its not exactly "another M4," it's a 416!

Cons:
The trades just send the price of this gun out the roof. It's all around a great gun, but shouldn't cost the 435$. That's why I'm giving it a 4/5.
by M. TELLINGER Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I have been behind this gun as well as been witness to its awesome, intimidating power multiple times. All I can say is that it is amazing. It is a 416 so it is very easy to get used to and has plenty of rail space for customization. It has an insane rate of fire matched up with very nice power and accuracy. Even though it is more of a CQB gun, I have seen it out range many field guns. It is very solid and overall a great gun. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for a 416.

Pros:
-Great power, rate of fire, and accuracy.
-Full metal, but still light.
-Very comfortable feel.
-Easy to customize and make unique.
-Very solid, everything is tight.
-Great trigger response.

Cons:
-It can be picky with mags, it seems to not be very fond of E-Mags.
-Included mag requires winding tool.
-Too expensive for most players that are on a budget, but that is to be expected with a gun of this quality.
by D. LAWTON Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
The VFC H&K 416. Very solid gun perhaps so far my favorite airsoft gun I have ever gotten my hands on. I bought mine when they first came out and it is still running very strong. It has a great stock ROF and you have plenty of battery space in your stock which is a nice stock by the way however the pistol grip didnt suite me so I was quick to replace that sucker with a mag pul grip and I put a magpul forgrip on it too. As far as upgrades go I recommend soldering it to deans as fast as you can, getting rid of that orange tip, popping a new motor in there (I went with the lonex a3) and a tightbore barrel. Also something else I decided to do, I swapped rails with a buddy of mine who had the M27 and it looks boss.

Pros:
Very solid quality construction I have dropped it quite a few times and its just fine.
Good ROF
Decent range but definitely not a field gun with stock parts
Is a direct drop in with a V2 GEN 3 Fusion engine
Comes with a cool magazine, just dont lose that dam winding key. Also if you guys decide you dont want the magazine I will happily take it off of your hands.

Cons:
The dam wiring in the back pops off alot but can be easly fixed with a quick soldering job
The grip feels a bit wonky
Is a bit tricky to get the two receivers back together the first time you do it.
by A. SCHACHINGER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
The 416 is for players who either want the navy seal look to playing airsoft or want a gun that is not an m4. This gun by vfc is the most beautiful piece of art I have ever seen in an airsoft gun. Anybody who who owns this gun and does not love it...must be insane.

Pros:
best externals I ahve ever seen
NO wobble at all
pretty much every piece on the gun says HK
true stock
true pistol grip
high rof with stock internals
great hop-up unit
amazing iron sights
bolt catch
SOLID build
comes with decent flash hider
worth the price
easy to take apart
comes with true HK high cap
included magazine feeds great
amazing trades
350fps out of the box(perfect for cqb + woodland)

Cons:
picky with magazines(i recommend G&P, MAG, and Elite force midcaps)
included mag requires tool to wind
pricey for beginners
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.387 s with 26 queries