0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
[03732 / CM032GREEN]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. FOXGROVER Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
this gun is great its very solid and feels awesome the stock is very high quality and with a little modification you can put a 8.v larg type in it i love this gun and to tell you the truth its not that bad in cqb its over all a great gun for the price and not a bad sniper so i give this gun two thumbs up

Pros:
all metal
great sounding bolt
high quality stock
good sights
good price

Cons:
none this is a great gun go out and buy one
by M. ZIMMERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is my first big purchase in airsoft and it was not disappointing, I did a lot of searching and this looked to be the best bang for the buck.

Pros:
This gun has an excellent weight and the mock pullback is awesome. The FPS and this gun is very good.

Cons:
The battery that comes with this gun needs to be put aside, do yourself a favor and buy a 9.6v and smart charger.
by J. HILBERT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I wanted an M14 for awhile and for the price and fps it seemed like it was a great idea..And I was right! Great gun for the price and works beautifully!

Pros:
Pros:
Long range
Good fps
Can use in any indoor field due to the fps not being over 350 most of the time
easy aiming

Cons:
Cons:
Battery is too large for the compartment, making it hard to take in and out and the close the butt plate
heavy, so not recommended for a young kid who doesn't have upper body strength
by B. MCDONALD Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
works well

I got this gun a few days ago it works great have had a few battles with my buddy it is very long ranged and has great fps it is great for the price and it is cheap to buy mags I recommend the cyma magazines they work great
long distanced
great fps

Pros:
good fps
long ranged
external butt plate is great
its an m14
socom 16 version has rail for acog or red dot



Cons:
hard to find semi auto
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
nothing
by B. ROWE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing!!! it is extremely accurate great for long distance targets. It is cheap and definitely worth the money.

Pros:
accurate
cheap
durable
almost everything is metal



Cons:
sling is garbage
kind of heavy (not that bad though)
by B. SMITHKIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is my fourth gun from AirsoftGI, and I couldn't be happier. This is what I wanted for my first gun, but iffy reviews held me back. The biggest issue is the battery compartment. Yes, it is small, but if you read the directions, it shows you to push the fuse up in the stock before inserting the battery. Slides right in. Teardown is as easy as a real M14, so repairs and upgrades will be a cinch. I don't use the bolt release to make a "really cool clang", so I expect my bolt stop to last a long time. Feels great, shoots great, I LOVE IT!

Pros:
Great feel
Great accuracy
Easy disassembly
Good sights
True-to-real-steel design makes this an awesome weapon!

Cons:
Sling that comes with it sucks
Charger that comes with it sucks
Battery compartment means that upgrades will usually require relocating the battery. Personally, I am looking at running the battery wires out through the side of the stock into a stock-mounted mag pouch.
by J. SIMS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
this gun rocks! It features a full metal internals and most externels are metal. the body is a very high quality ABS plastic. It has an insane range and would work great for a dmr.the magazine is metal and is a 400rd quick wind high cap.It shoots about 380fps with .20 bbs and shoots 360 with .25 bbs.with the 8.4 volt it cranks out 600rds per minute but sounds much faster.And this gun comes with almost everything you need exept bbs and goggles.This gun is defintley one of the best under $200 and is a great inexpensive alternative for outdoor play.I destroy my friends with it.Buy this gun if your new to the game or have a low price range.thanks for reading my review.

Pros:
acurrate
long range
cheap as dirt
comes with the stuff you need
its an m14
magazines are metal and are of good quilaty


Cons:
extemly heavy
the sling it comes with sucks
bearly any battery space
can't brag you own a G&G or an echo 1
some of your friends might not want to play with because they know your gonna beat em
if they're like my friends at least
by K. HARRIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 6 months now, and i have had a few problems with it, but i still think it is a really great gun. The first thing that i noticed, is that the gas block randomly slides forward once in a while, which that is easy to fix since there is a screw that just needs to be tightened. Second my magazine broke after about 3 months, which meant i had to get completely new mags, which i think it was my fault that it broke cuz i over wound it. But anyway, this is my first gun and i am very happy with how it performs, it has a good ROF for an m14, and great fps, and is pretty accurate with .25s.

Pros:
Nice n heavy, could be a con
great FPS
great ROF
part metal, plastic stock but still really strong and cuts down on weight
smaller orange tip
really cool charging handle :P
sling mounts

Cons:
Minor problems
small battery compartment(theres a vid on youtube that helps fix that)
not much else
by M. BAGIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for a week no and to be honest when i got this gun my expectation were very low thinking this would just be a gun that would get my by for awhile but today was the first time i actually used it in wars and this gun is amazingly accurate and every one was completely astonished by how great it is.

Pros:
accurate!!!!!!!!!
decent r.o.f
barrel is long (makes it super accurate)
barley affected by wind
everyone is completely jelous
very sturdy
GET IT!

Cons:
kind of heavy if your are weak or small do not get itt
do not trust the sling at all
easy to bang against trees
not that much to complain about
by B. HAGAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is an Amazing gun! The stock is great, nice metal, easy to disassemble, and it looks sick with a JBU long silencer. I f you are hoping to upgrade the barrel to 650mm (what i did) you should know that the inner barrel will stick out past the flash hider by quite a bit, but it can probably be covered by a shorter barrel extension than what i got.

Pros:
M14
Accurate
cheap
good build quality
amazing bolt
easy to upgrade
heavy*
long*
Version 7 gearbox*
looks sick with silencer
good magazine
good fps (360)
decent rpm with 9.6

Cons:
must remove front sight to attach silencer
the guide for the bolt came broken on mine
heavy*
long*
Version 7 gearbox*
bad battery
not a lot of space for a battery (go with a mini 9.6 or maybe a nunchuk)
seam lines on stock (not too bad)
i had to modify my new barrel to fit the hop up (took like 1 minute)



Overall this is a great gun and i highly recommend it for someone looking for a great m14 for a cheap price
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.223 s with 25 queries