0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
[02617 / IUM249MKII]
$350.00
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by J. BECKHAM verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
I just bought this gun, it is awesome. The carry case is very good quality. Airsoft G.I. tests every gun they sell before shipping, and they chronoed this gun at 356 fps. I went to my backyard to shoot it, and the BB's fly a good 150 feet befroe smacking the target. The gun itself is very heavy, but well balanced. I will very much enjoy shooting this at skirmishes and competitions. Over all great gun.
by Z. FICHTLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
One word: "Amazing!"

This is a very well-designed gun. The bipod is a little loose, but I can get around that. I am definitely loving the electric box magazine. Absolutely stress-free ammo feeding. I've had previous guns that you had to manually wind the clip, and I was always having problems, beside the fact that it just takes a while. I haven't had a chance to shoot the gun through a chronograph yet, but it looks like it's pushing 350fps.

Amazing.
by H. SUAREZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
This gun just got dropped off by UPS at my house, and it is amazing. I fired it, and I love it. I carried it around for about 2 hours without a sling, and it gets heavy. It comes with both the M16 mag, and the box mag. This M249 is my favorite gun I own. My freinds are amazed by it, hits hard, and fires a good rate for straight out of the box. I would recommend this gun to anyone. Very good quality!
by K. GILBROOK Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
i was wondering dose the gun come with m16 mag&box mag or jus a box mag or m16 mag. also if it dose come with an m16 mag or box mag how much dose each hold?
by D. MCGUIRE Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
I got this gun about a month ago and have not had a problem with it. It's reliable, shoots pretty quick the rof is amazing,and totally worth the money. If you have the money and wanted a good quality gun go ahead an spend the money.
by A. HICKS Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
This ISNT a review I'm sorry, but I need to ask a question...



It says high-cap magazine holds 470 rounds, but how many rounds does the box hold?

Sorry for the inconvenience and if you want to, you can call me a "noob".
by S. BRAY Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
I just got this Gun today and let me say AWESOME this gun is very well made and shoots hard. Changeing inner barrels and hop up parts,and springs has never been so easy ^^D. awesome weapon!!!! BUY IT nOW! NoW!
by C. DUFFY Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
this gun is a pretty good deal, i know someone who bought a star saw for like 700$ and shot a few hundred rounds through it and the gearbox f****d up, a&k is an excellent airsoft company known for high quality tm clones minus the expensive and shitty part where you cant put batteries inside of some maruis. obvioiusly this gun is mostly metal, it weighs 20 pds. as do the real SAW's. im pretty sure this gun has the same gearbox and motor as the m4 s-system which lasted mean a year and i sold it for almost retail, thats how good a&k's are. most likely easily customized w/ a systema turbo 3000 and some sort of spring could easliy make this bad boy 400+ fps w/ under 100$ extra upgrades. hit me up at http://www.myspace.com/csd7591 if you need advice on buying a gun so you dont buy a p.o.s.
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.324 s with 23 queries