0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
[02617 / IUM249MKII]
$350.00
Displaying 21 to 27 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by Z. FICHTLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
One word: "Amazing!"

This is a very well-designed gun. The bipod is a little loose, but I can get around that. I am definitely loving the electric box magazine. Absolutely stress-free ammo feeding. I've had previous guns that you had to manually wind the clip, and I was always having problems, beside the fact that it just takes a while. I haven't had a chance to shoot the gun through a chronograph yet, but it looks like it's pushing 350fps.

Amazing.
by H. SUAREZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
This gun just got dropped off by UPS at my house, and it is amazing. I fired it, and I love it. I carried it around for about 2 hours without a sling, and it gets heavy. It comes with both the M16 mag, and the box mag. This M249 is my favorite gun I own. My freinds are amazed by it, hits hard, and fires a good rate for straight out of the box. I would recommend this gun to anyone. Very good quality!
by K. GILBROOK Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
i was wondering dose the gun come with m16 mag&box mag or jus a box mag or m16 mag. also if it dose come with an m16 mag or box mag how much dose each hold?
by D. MCGUIRE Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
I got this gun about a month ago and have not had a problem with it. It's reliable, shoots pretty quick the rof is amazing,and totally worth the money. If you have the money and wanted a good quality gun go ahead an spend the money.
by A. HICKS Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
This ISNT a review I'm sorry, but I need to ask a question...



It says high-cap magazine holds 470 rounds, but how many rounds does the box hold?

Sorry for the inconvenience and if you want to, you can call me a "noob".
by S. BRAY Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
I just got this Gun today and let me say AWESOME this gun is very well made and shoots hard. Changeing inner barrels and hop up parts,and springs has never been so easy ^^D. awesome weapon!!!! BUY IT nOW! NoW!
by C. DUFFY Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
For: A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine
this gun is a pretty good deal, i know someone who bought a star saw for like 700$ and shot a few hundred rounds through it and the gearbox f****d up, a&k is an excellent airsoft company known for high quality tm clones minus the expensive and shitty part where you cant put batteries inside of some maruis. obvioiusly this gun is mostly metal, it weighs 20 pds. as do the real SAW's. im pretty sure this gun has the same gearbox and motor as the m4 s-system which lasted mean a year and i sold it for almost retail, thats how good a&k's are. most likely easily customized w/ a systema turbo 3000 and some sort of spring could easliy make this bad boy 400+ fps w/ under 100$ extra upgrades. hit me up at http://www.myspace.com/csd7591 if you need advice on buying a gun so you dont buy a p.o.s.
Displaying 21 to 27 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.584 s with 23 queries