0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
[P01915 / AGMMP001BPK]
$116.39
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by G. HOWARD Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
Well you guys im sorry to say this gun is cheap and ive had a bad experiance with it. Well i get it its wesome and i assemble it sight it in and shoot it and its Glory started to fade. so...first it starts jamming every other shot and you have to take the clip out and slide the bolt back and forth then the clip is WAYYYY to sensitive after awhile whenever the clip is in the chamber after you pull the bolt back sometimes the clip explodes into the chamer im not impressed and im never buying another sniper

Pros:
sorta accurate when it doesent jam

Cons:
jams, cheap
by M. NGUY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
Overall great gun for beginners. Its very sturdy, (I've dropped it a few times and it still works as it did when I first got it) and the internals are all metal. The outside is made of a very durable plastic. I've had this for about 5 months and no problems so far except that my magazine broke the first time using it but it was my pretty much my fault. The included scope is excellent, not cheap at all. The butt stock is hollow so you can put extra BB's and maybe fit a small handgun in there. Nice amount of BB's included, if you're only using them for this gun it should last you a while. The strap is pretty cheap but I don't use it anyways so it doesn't matter much and the orange tip is annoying but can be removed easily. Like everyone already said, when you first get it the bolt has a lot of lubrication on it but just get a paper towel and wipe it off and there'll be no problems. So overall great gun and I would recommend it to anyone!

Pros:
Sturdy, very durable
All metal interior
Fairly accurate
Nice scope included
Looks nice
Easy to use
Cheap
Hollow Buttstock
NIce feel to it

Cons:
Too much lubrication on bolt when you first get it
Fairly low FPS for a sniper
Cheap strap included (Doesn't matter much though)
by M. MATTHEWS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
Wow, i am very pleased with this gun. The FPS is pretty good, and the accuracy is great. It it overall a great gun

Pros:
BBS
Scope
Light
Easy to use
metal construction for vital parts
Easy to work with scope
Scope has zoom and night optics[ the dont really work, but there cool
speed loader

Cons:
you have to buy a certain bipod [i bot the wrong one]
jams frequently[ all you have to do to fix it is take the mag ourt and pull the bolt back and forth
plastic stock[not really a con but it would have been better as metal
long
mag will sometimes shoot all the bbs out[buy some more at ttp://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=60_121&pr-
oducts_id=3348]
no free cookie :{
by S. BIGGS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
When I got this gun and after scoped in, it is very great. It pulls it weight and gets the job done. I would recommend this to most people on a short budget, and its effective for it cost. the only problem was after a fully loaded my clip i would have to get it shooting properly, luckly I found out a way that makes it work. Just before you insert the clip, pull back the bolt to were right when you insert the clip all you have to do is push the bolt forward and lock it. 9 of 10 times it works for me.
But like most airsoft guns the slighest bit of wind will throw off you BB into a totaly diffrent direction.

Pros:
Light weight
Ammo clip amount
Accurate
Solid FPS
Swift load/ re-load
Ammo Supplies

Cons:
Chance of Shooting a blank
by J. SCHRADER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
I bought this gun at the end of the summer and it is a very good gun. It is SO accurate that i was putting 3x as many rounds on my friend when we played. but my mag broke and I was loading it manually.

Pros:
Light
Reliable
Accurate

Cons:
My mag broke so i would suggest buying a couple more. But other than that a really solid gun
by L. STEELE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
This gun is very good with really easy assembly. the mag holds up pretty well but the first 1 i got broke after two days. Also the bolt has got some sticky grease stuff when you first get it so I just wiped that of with a rag. Also the bolt is really easy to opperate althought somtimes it doesnt go in all the way so sometimes you got to man handle it. Also the scope is probably the hardest part to get on but it is a really great scope. it is also very light weight but not to light. Also it is very sturdy because it is mostly metal. Its fps is a pretty solid 380 and is acurate upto like 100-120 feet but that is if you use 20 grams. For the price it is at it is an amazing gun.

Pros:
Easy assembly
the is pretty good
bolt really easy to opperate
Scope works great
good weight
very sturdy
solid fps
really really accurate for good distance
good for the price it comes at

Cons:
these arnt really cons but the sticky stuff made it a little hard to us the bolt and the clip is ok not the best but thos are not really anything major.
by C. BURNS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
While I was using this gun I noticed that most of what I was shooting was blanks. So what I did was I took it apart and the Magazine every time i put it in it would come out so after the first shot I would shoot blanks(this was my main problem). Other than that overall it is a good gun.

Pros:
Good Accuracy
Nice Scope
Mostly Metal
Looks Realistic

Cons:
Clip/Loading System crapped out on me
by C. BUCHANAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
Product Information:
This is a wonderful gun! I just received this gun today. Unfortunetly I could not fire it much since it started raining really hard after about 50 shots. The gun was dead accurate most of the time although it didn't fire any bb's even with the magazine full a few times. I would highly recommend this gun. I was a little unhappy I got the gun in the black finish since I requested it in fake wood. But I guess Airsoft GI has a lot of orders to sort through.

Pros:
High FPS, Dead Accurate, Easy to load, Feels good in hand, has a hollowed out butt and many more.

Cons:
Sometimes it fires no BB and I heard it can slam fire after rough use.
by B. EMERY Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
wow amazing very accurate and strong i highly recomend it!..
by J. HENRICH Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BBs Package)
best gun evur made my friend bleed with this fps after 2 weeks the mark is still there!!!!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.417 s with 24 queries