0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
[P01504]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. DOUGHERTY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
It is a very good sniper for begginers, the Nc star scope that they gave me was good. it just didnt zero in that well. I reccomend using .25, Yes its true that it is beyond 500 with .20 but it isnt accurate. Also if you just want a gun of equal quality but less money go for the double eagles pro sniper. It looks exactally the same. I opened this gun up and filled the butt stock with cotton. it made the gun really quit. But when i screwed it back on i stripped a few screws and my sling mount broke. :(

Pros:
Great deal
Accurate
Powerful
Heavy (could be a con)
Quiet
Sling mounts are low quality
I never got my bag of bbs


Cons:
Heavy (could be a pro)
Scope doesnt have scope covers shown in picture
My bolt is no longer shiny because i used mineral oil on it (my fault)
Hard to zero in scope.
No upgrades
Bipod isnt great

It is a good gun for begginers. Get it if you need a good deal or if you are not sure if you want to be a sniper. Because if you decide to just be a Aeger (automatic electic Gunner) then you arent out alot of money
by N. HOGUE Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this sniper rifle, when using my ultra slick black .20 gram bbs was shooting up to and beyond 500 fps. this gun is also super accurate and has a sturdy build. compared to other sniper platforms this one is probally the best for the price. the scope is very nice, now i had to get a new one but that was because a enemey sniper(using this gun none the less) hit my scope and busted it. compared to other snipers this gun is also pretty light weight. i personally love this gun and would recomend it to anyone wanting to try to be a sniper

Pros:
500fps
accurate
good scope
sturdy build
light weight

Cons:
dont like the color (i had mine repainted)
bolt got stuck on mine but was a simple fix
by W. FOX verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
This is my first purchase on airsoftGi and it is amazing and dead on too i played with my two friends and i had a few headshots but the mags are a verry tight fit but a very good gun i highly recomend it
by C. HORRALL Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
this is a very good gun, the scope included in this is very nice and when you get the scope adjusted and the hopup adjusted right you can nail a coke can from 50 feet away constantly, the bipod on this gun is kinda heavy but its not going to break on you and it helps. i would reccomend this gun to anybody who is looking for a sniper
by L. GWIZDAK Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
Dead on accurate. shoots as accurate as a real bb gun. Mags can fall out easily. My friend lost 2 mags for it.
by C. KELLEY Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
this a great gun with the scope, its easy to adjust so accuracy is no problem, very powerful, it will hurt, trust me, I shot it through a plastic garbage can from 30 feet away. its has a very solid feel, complete metal barrel and bipod, and the scope is amazing. the only problem I have had with this gun so far is that sometimes the clip on the bottom tends to slide out and when your playing and don't realize it you'll start shooting blanks, but all in all its a great gun, very fun to play with and adjust and its not very loud which helps, I would go with this one or the BE AWP if you want a good gun for a good price
by C. HEGEDUS Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
This gun is amazing. The scope is alright but the power is amazing for being so quiet. I wouldnt normally have gotten the package but it was so much cheaper. If your'e all finicky about the color just paint it with some spray like I did. Try using whats called the teflon tape upgrade, it only costs a dollar and can get this gun firing up to 450fps(pop can test). I wouldnt advise using the .2 gram bbs that it comes with but instead even use like a .25
by M. CHURCH Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2006
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
This weapon is very powerful. I like the weapon because of the power and the accuracy. This gun is accurate out to 120 ft. I did a small upgrade on mine and I am firing app 450 FPS with .20 gram bb's.
by M. LESLIE Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2006
For: (Discontinued) UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Desert/Scope/BB's Package)
this gun is so cool and it hurts to i mean thers camo comes with bullet and a realy good scope
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.423 s with 26 queries