0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
[01365]
$130.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. ORTOLANO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This is a great sniper rilfe for any sniper (novice-veteran). It is very light weight and has the easiest bolt in the world to cock. Scope is very nice and is easy to zero in. Very cheap for its quality. The forward bipod mount is a little wobbly i just broke mine becuase i set it on a hill and is rolled with the bipod out so I recomend to do whatever you can to add some support to it. I had to cement my little holes, that u put the screws through, back to the rail. So becarful when mounting your bipod. Mags are crapy but will hold for a while. I recomend this sniper to any one.

Pros:
nice scope
easy to pull bolt back
400 fps
accurate to 200 feet
light weight
cheap for its quality
more than half the gun is metal

Cons:
forward bipod mount is wobbly
need to tighten scope mount
sling does nothing for left handed shooters
by S. CARDENAS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This sniper rifle is great!!!!!!!!!!! I just received it this afternoon and I am hitting soda cans from about 20 feet away even though its not far away its good practice. I am also thinking about painting woodland camo but im not sure. I have great hopes for this rifle in future airsoft wars. I would recommend this to any sniper.

Pros:
good range. great accuracy. easy bolt.great scope. easy setup out of the box.

Cons:
none
by G. RICHARDSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
when i first saw it i couldnt believe how real it looked the scope was amazing too. i just shot 150 rounds and it works perfect the scope was already sighted in and the bolt was very easy to pull back. i like to shoot it sitting with one knee up but when i want to be accurate i lay down and man this thing is accurate i was hitting dimes from 50 feet away.

Pros:
looks cool
accurate
amazing scope
easy bolt to pull back

Cons:
paint on rail chips off but not a big deal
shipping took a week and a half but im on east coast
by E. SPISSAK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this gun is just simply amazing! as soon as i got home from school yesterday, i waited for my gun to get here. i open the box and there it is, beautiful. it came with a nice scope (3-9x zoom) strap, and bipod. the speed loader isnt the best, but it works. the clips are easy to load and easy to put in. when i put it together, there was no sighting the scope required and shoots pretty good with .2s my dad says waste of money, but it is not. this is the gun to get if u know how to snipe or if you dont, its an easy learner. the only bad thing is the bolt is hard to pull back, but youll get used to it. so far nothing broke, just took a long time to get to florida. overall a great gun

Pros:
good scope
good bipod
great accuracy
good fps
great for backyard wars and skirmishes and more
good strap
front underside rail is big enough for bipod and laser or laser and foregrip (NOT INCLUDED)

Cons:
bolt is hard to pull back, but not too bad
when on back, bipod gigs in if in wrong position
by C. CARROLL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This in my opinion is a very very good gun great package. although i would advise to buy more bbs and maybe another mag of two along with a pistol bc this thing can put a blood blister on someone frome about 10 yrds.

Pros:
easy to put together
nice scope
very sturdy body and barrel

Cons:
the scope rail stripes waaayyyy to easy so DO NOT TIGHTEN OR TAKE OF
very hard to adjust scope to the way the gun shoots
pretty inconstant on its shots
by E. SALZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
Really good gun

Pros:
Almost silent bolt
Amazing scope
Easy assembly
Good hop up

Cons:
Paint peels of rails
hard bolt to pull back
by J. MACEWAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This gun is perfect for a begginer sniper and is pretty good for an advanced snipe but if you have the money I would definately recomend the utg L96. The hopup is really weird on my gun and you have to change it about every 30 shots. The safety doesn't work but that is no big deal for me. The scope included is very good and I have used it a lot. The bipod is ok but not the best.


Pros:
Fps
scope
good for beginers

Cons:
Hop up
bolt sticks
Safety broke (could be a con)
by R. BATO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This gun is very sterdy
Its metal body is good weight
Scope is Real and very accurate


Pros:
Scope
Accuracy
Cheap


Cons:
Not all metal
Bipod is a little wiggly
by T. MAYO Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
Amazing gun, there isn't really much wrong with it, but I've only had it for a day now. It's really fun to shoot and the scope that comes with it is very good also. The bolt is reasonably easy to pull back, but not for people that aren't very I guess I could say "Strong." The bolt is messing up on me for some reason, and it keeps getting stuck and the bolt handle is very loose. The scope is hard to assemble on to the gun because it came with no directions, but luckily my Dad knew how to attach it.


Pros:
Very good gun
Very good scope
Very good BBs
Nice Bipod
Fun

Cons:
Bolt has problems
Scope needs directions
by J. ANDERSON Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
ok i dont know what you people are talking about ive had this gun close to a year and i LOVE it. the ONLY con is what you are saying about the paint peeling off a bit but thats IT. GREAT accuracy, great fps, feels great, shoots hard, and is cheap, great for begginer!!!! :)

Pros:
great accuracy
high FPS
very durable
good for begginers
never breaks
easy to upgrade and/ or assemble
cheap to upgrade

Cons:
the paint peels slightly
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 26 queries