0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
[01365]
$130.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by T. MYERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
All I can say is that this is a great sniper rifle package for someone who wants to start sniping but doesn't want to have to get a lot of upgrades for their gun in order to make it playable. The scope mine came with was an NC Star 3-9x40, which comes with lens covers. I would recomend a heaver weight BB though, sense mine came with .2s and this thing should be using at least .23s or .25s

Pros:
Good weight
Strong plastic body
Metal barrel and bolt
Nice scope
2 mags
Adjustable butt pads
Adjustable bipod
Comes with a good two point sling

Cons:
The body is plastic, but that also makes it lighter
Bolt can be hard to pull back, but that's just a testament to the spring that they used
Can be easy to loose the spacers for the adjustable buttpad
by E. LEDWITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I ordered this gun to use as a silent long range gun to combat my friends. In this aspect it worked perfectly. i live in Tahoe, and the dirt, snow, water, and ice get in and ruin airsoft guns like no tomorrow. this gun worked perfectly up until the plastic piece holding the spring inside the bolt broke, disabling the bolt and the entire firing mechanism. there were no replacement parts anywhere, so i had to scrap the gun.

Pros:
nearly silent, very long range, great hop-up system, easy to work. the scope package comes with a very nice scope, and i now use it on a .22 rifle.

Cons:
not all metal parts, weak bolt, almost no replacement parts anywhere.
by R. HOLLAND verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I bought this gun for my son last Christmas so I'm going to let him write the review.
First off my mom had to buy this gun for me becuz i'm under 18.. i'm only 15. second this gun is AMAZING! the scope that came wit it was a NcStar 3-9 x 30 which is more than enough for an airsoft gun. the bipod is alright not the highest quality but still pretty good. the bbs i got were .2's so i really dint use them wit the sniper but i did wit my JG AK Beta. read the pros and cons.

Pros:
Good beginner sniper
good scope
alright bipod
easy to load mag
shoots hard
accurate

Cons:
Wobbly rail
needs to be lubed constantly
mags are plastic
kinda loud
other than that none!
by J. NYENHUIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
Great gun for the price, I bought this on a friday, and it took a week for it to get here, but i am very pleased with the build quality. I would reccomend this for anyone who wants to start sniping. But if i were you i would buy .25g bbs or higher because the bbs that they give you tend to swerve away from the target.

Pros:
Nice weight
Long
Scope and bipod included
Mostly metal
Easy to assemble

Cons:
Bolt is hard to pull back

Thats it :)
by C. DEVLIN Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I recently ordered this gun, and I have yet to find a problem with it. the scope is already sighted in to the gun, and I have only had to make minor adjustment. This gun looks scary, and I had one used on me in an airsoft war, it is not fun to be shot by it. I've only had one problem, and that is that it likes to use heavier ammo, and that is harder to find and more expensive. If you're looking for a powerful, light bolt action sniper, my first choice is this. This easily compares to my Kart M14 EBR.
Tip: Do not remove orange tip, if you do, find a silencer with an orange tip or paint the very end of your flash hider orange.

Pros:
lightweight, powerful, accurate at long range, comes with nice attachment.

Cons:
long shipping time, silencers are hard to find, expensive ammo, must have a spotter or a secondary like a pump action or machine gun, because I always get stuck in a close quarters war with machine guns.
by C. DEVLIN Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2010
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I wrote another review, but I want to add onto it. One of my airsofting buddies bought the cheytac m2000 intervention, and to be quite honest, the fps was almost the same, the bolt on the intervention was hart to use, this gun's mag was bigger, range was the same, manuverability was the same, weight was different. This gun actually compared to an AresC. InterventionC. I want to compare it to a Barrett M99 snow wolf, but I will have to wait til around christmas.

Pros:
stood up to a gun that costs 5 or 6 times as much. Range 8/10 Accuracy at around 75 feet 9/10 accuracy at around 115 feet 8.5/10 accuracy at 125+ depends on sniper, hop, scope, and bbs.

Cons:
In a sniper battle against the coveted Cheytac Intervention, I lost to a gun that earned its nickname of the big tan beast.



Note: 20-30 gram bbs only, and if you find that it hasn't fired while in an airsoft match, call yourself out, and do not fire again until jam in barrel is fixed.
by J. VANNATTA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I have just received this sniper today and i LOVE it!!! It did take a while for it to get here(A WEEK)but i am very impressed on how they made it! it isnt like tha ones you see on youtube it is Different in a good way! I love da scope it is like a foot long and it ZOOMs! Dont listen to people that say tha Bipod is wobbly because all u have to do is tighten it.

Pros:
SCope Is ReAl
Everything is metal but stock
shoots 400~ FP$
Looks real
Speed loader helps


Cons:
paint scrapes off mostly on Tha Rails
needs higher Gram BB's
youtube lies
and that i had to waste time writing this
by D. DEROSE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
I bought this gun due to me needing a new sniper, and possibly a lighter one. This gun was everything i wanted and expected. I put it together and simply it made me really happy. Although the BB's that came with it had a hole in the bag so it leaked all over the USA basically. The scope it came with is extremely nice compared to the other scopes ive gotten from other packages. The bolt is deffinatly different to me especially that ive always used l96 sniper rifles. The bolt handle smoothly fits in to the body of the gun due to a groove. The bolt pulls back nicely, although is still different to me due to the l96 styles. The extra but plates are pointless to me because i love a small urban sniper rifle, they are made of very hallow plastic but its only butt plates, who cares. The magazines are a bit of a hassle to put in at times due to they seem to be a tight fit. The gun comes with a very VERY high quality UTG sling. This thing is amazing, i could trust it on my m249. The sling is an actual sling you would find in hunting stores, there are no metal clips, you gotta put this thing on the old fashion way. It comes with a regular bipod, which i would recommend not to be used with the sling since they seem to get tangled ( which makes sense). Im the type of sniper who doesnt use a bipod and i use the environment as one. I only use the bipod to stand it up and put a bit of fear into people before the match ( I also do this with my m249). The gun comes with everything you really need, 2 mags, a scope, a bipod, the gun, and some BB's. Due to me not having that many bbs left, i tried a few, and they are really nice for sniping but do not expect .3s or anything. These are .2 High polished which is actually really nice because they are a big step up from the .2s you can get from walmart or something. I was expecting .3's so it was a bit of a let down. With the .2s i shot over 150 feet at a head light of a truck, i hit it 7/10 times. That is amazing with .2's especially cuz it was windy.

Pros:
Good weight
Awesome accuracy
Good Scope
Good sling
Two mags
Seems Durable

Cons:
Doesnt say what kind of BB's that comes with
Ripped Box
Nothing about the gun is bad.
by T. WINFIELD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
this thing is a freaking beast! i love it. you do need some .25 or higher weight bbs though. so the .2s it comes with are kinda pointless. The scope is really nice too, not some piece of crap. the gun is full metal except for the stock which is plastic and even though its plastic its extreamly nice plastic and wont break easily. i never used the sling so yeah. but the fact that it comes with 2 mags is awsome no need to pull out the speed loader. and it does come with a speed loader too. bipod is preaty good i mean it gets the job done and is full metal. My only problem is the paint scratches really easily.

Pros:
full metal
comes with really good scope
free bbs
bipod
accurate
range
bolt(it so smooth)

Cons:
paint sucks :(
by H. EZZELL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal Gen. 5 M324S Pro Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope/BB's Package)
Product Information:
This sniper is amazing its metal barrel makes it durable for outdoor use and its shots are on target every time if your looking for a good sniper consider this one i have had for 3 months and it still kicking thanks airsoft gi i love your products

Pros:


Cons:
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.626 s with 27 queries