0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
[02119 / SOFTS368GH]
$169.99
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
by D. BRISSON Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
one of my freinds bought this gun it is really pretty awesome he thought he would be an awesome sniper but really he sucks horribly so while we were waiting for some people to come back because they went back to the camp to get something to drink i stole his gun and ran off i snuck back up on them and shot him right in the leg just below the knee right were i was aiming i was about 150 feet away it is pretty accurate
by E. DECKER Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
WOW!!!! i got this gun about a week ago and has served me well in a couple of battles so far. i bought a 6x42 ncstar scope which works perfectly with it. the range of the gun is beastly, mine goes up to 70-75 yds. The accuracy is decent with .2g so i would strongly suggest .25s and maybe even heavier. I poor man chronoed it a has an fps of about 480 with .2g. In the box it comes in two pieces, at first i had trouble finding the screws but they were already in the holes so that was very considerate of them. once put together it is a very very durable and heavy weapon. the bolt action is very smooth and not to hard to pull. the mk96 is a little under 4ft tall and weighs in 8-10 pounds, so its a rather big gun. Overall id say its a very good gun... i hope this review helped!
by Z. HIRD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
I love this gun. It is a great sniper but be careful of the sling. I was walking down a hill and it broke. It is a good thing the gun is so durable. you need to keep it clean inside because a little bit of dirt in the barrle will mess it all up
by R. ORSINI Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
yo this gun is awsomeeeee!!!!!
just buy at least .25 or heaver bbs and this thing is dead accurate
on a windless day its possible to hit a slurppie straw 8 out of 20 times at about 100 ft using
.28 bbs.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
10 out of10 i took the inner barrel apart the spaceres were all messed up all for were uneven and they were all touching so there was a lot of barrel woble evened them out tapped them so they could not move around i gained 50 feet of accuracy and it a little more powerful much straighter i am missing my target couse i got so used to the curve no curve now i hit a stop sing 65 yards away 5 of 5 all hit, f your sniper is inaccurate before you return it take a part and check the inner barrel it fixed mine.
by P. HOFFERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
I got this in olive green along with the utg m14, it is very powerful, I am only having problems with the scope not being aligned straight down the barrel, I have to aim down and over to be accurate, I suggest that anyone uses .25 gram bb's or heavier, it is much more accurate that way. The abs plastic is very strong and comfortable, the gun has a nice look on a wall too. I just say, I regret getting this instead of an AEG, bolt action takes getting used to, go with AEG's people, way more hours of fun with automatic, trust me on this one.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
if you take off them red cape on the end of the barrel you can see the inner barrel problem it moves alot i took some old socks and cut them and shoved them down makes the gun shoot much straigher less tail to the right i can hit tree 100 yards away now awesome this instead of buying more barrel spacs it much cheaper this way and works greAT. UTG MK 96 KEEP ON SHOOTGING ONE SHOT ONE KILL
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
i love this gun i dont have a scope but i can hit a small mailbox over 200 feet ocross a road o yay it rocks so straight so accurate i dont even need a scope so easy to use with out one couse you can see the bullet flying this gun is the besy i one i have quite a few.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
this is the best gun i own i have had several nice guns but this thing is so powereful and accurate it not even funny i hit a small poll about 12 inch wide approximatly 200 feet i heard it. get this gun its the best bipod works fine if your lyiing down this gun is so light it is 10 pounds but it is like a feather to me i have no problum with the weight im only 125 pounds so im not huge loading mAGAZIN LOADING IS EASY I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH IT TOOK A FEW TIMES TO GET IT RIGHT BEST GUN


THIS GUN IS THE BEST GET IT USE POINT 28 GRAM BBS ONLY DEAD STRAIGHT WAY OVER 250 FEET
by C. LEVESQUE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Just got this gun yesterday and I can't put it down, its a great gun.The bolt is so smooth and easy to chamber. The bi-pod on it is excellent, it moves just a little but its to make it easier to adjust if your target is moving. Also I noticed in past reviews some ppl say the mag is hard to remove, that can be fixed by making sure the two screws are securely fastened. I have had no problems with the mag at all. This is a great gun altogether, all I need now is a scope and I'll be all set. If your looking for a good sniper rifle without spending a ton of money this is the gun for you.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.430 s with 26 queries