0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
[02119 / SOFTS368GH]
$169.99
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
by E. DECKER Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
WOW!!!! i got this gun about a week ago and has served me well in a couple of battles so far. i bought a 6x42 ncstar scope which works perfectly with it. the range of the gun is beastly, mine goes up to 70-75 yds. The accuracy is decent with .2g so i would strongly suggest .25s and maybe even heavier. I poor man chronoed it a has an fps of about 480 with .2g. In the box it comes in two pieces, at first i had trouble finding the screws but they were already in the holes so that was very considerate of them. once put together it is a very very durable and heavy weapon. the bolt action is very smooth and not to hard to pull. the mk96 is a little under 4ft tall and weighs in 8-10 pounds, so its a rather big gun. Overall id say its a very good gun... i hope this review helped!
by Z. HIRD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
I love this gun. It is a great sniper but be careful of the sling. I was walking down a hill and it broke. It is a good thing the gun is so durable. you need to keep it clean inside because a little bit of dirt in the barrle will mess it all up
by R. ORSINI Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
yo this gun is awsomeeeee!!!!!
just buy at least .25 or heaver bbs and this thing is dead accurate
on a windless day its possible to hit a slurppie straw 8 out of 20 times at about 100 ft using
.28 bbs.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
10 out of10 i took the inner barrel apart the spaceres were all messed up all for were uneven and they were all touching so there was a lot of barrel woble evened them out tapped them so they could not move around i gained 50 feet of accuracy and it a little more powerful much straighter i am missing my target couse i got so used to the curve no curve now i hit a stop sing 65 yards away 5 of 5 all hit, f your sniper is inaccurate before you return it take a part and check the inner barrel it fixed mine.
by P. HOFFERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
I got this in olive green along with the utg m14, it is very powerful, I am only having problems with the scope not being aligned straight down the barrel, I have to aim down and over to be accurate, I suggest that anyone uses .25 gram bb's or heavier, it is much more accurate that way. The abs plastic is very strong and comfortable, the gun has a nice look on a wall too. I just say, I regret getting this instead of an AEG, bolt action takes getting used to, go with AEG's people, way more hours of fun with automatic, trust me on this one.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
if you take off them red cape on the end of the barrel you can see the inner barrel problem it moves alot i took some old socks and cut them and shoved them down makes the gun shoot much straigher less tail to the right i can hit tree 100 yards away now awesome this instead of buying more barrel spacs it much cheaper this way and works greAT. UTG MK 96 KEEP ON SHOOTGING ONE SHOT ONE KILL
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
i love this gun i dont have a scope but i can hit a small mailbox over 200 feet ocross a road o yay it rocks so straight so accurate i dont even need a scope so easy to use with out one couse you can see the bullet flying this gun is the besy i one i have quite a few.
by R. HALEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
this is the best gun i own i have had several nice guns but this thing is so powereful and accurate it not even funny i hit a small poll about 12 inch wide approximatly 200 feet i heard it. get this gun its the best bipod works fine if your lyiing down this gun is so light it is 10 pounds but it is like a feather to me i have no problum with the weight im only 125 pounds so im not huge loading mAGAZIN LOADING IS EASY I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH IT TOOK A FEW TIMES TO GET IT RIGHT BEST GUN


THIS GUN IS THE BEST GET IT USE POINT 28 GRAM BBS ONLY DEAD STRAIGHT WAY OVER 250 FEET
by C. LEVESQUE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
Just got this gun yesterday and I can't put it down, its a great gun.The bolt is so smooth and easy to chamber. The bi-pod on it is excellent, it moves just a little but its to make it easier to adjust if your target is moving. Also I noticed in past reviews some ppl say the mag is hard to remove, that can be fixed by making sure the two screws are securely fastened. I have had no problems with the mag at all. This is a great gun altogether, all I need now is a scope and I'll be all set. If your looking for a good sniper rifle without spending a ton of money this is the gun for you.
by A. HAAG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (OD)
I am no vetran sniper, but this is a great gun. The mags are not hard to adapt to either. So for this gun, I give it five stars. Ok, so this is a great gun. (_According to past reviews_) I noticed that some people complained alot. Stuck mags, terrible bi-pod, extremely wobbly rail system, and a really loose barrel. But for the mags, push them in a little bit and press the eject button (By the way, the mags, they are so awsome. All you do when your done shooting, is press a button and it shoots out! It's really sweat.) The bi-pod is really wobbly. But that shouldn't be a problem. For mine though, the rail system is great. It's welded or something to the barrel and isn't wobbly at all. And for the wobbly barrel can be fixed by tightening the hex screws bellow the bolt.
THIS GUN IS GREAT ! IT''S QUIET, EFFECTIVE, HEAVY (BUT A GOOD RIFLE SHOULD BE), AND DEFFINETLY BUILT LIKE A ROCK ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
GET THIS GUN NOW ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.562 s with 24 queries