0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
[05738 / 28507]
$149.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by F. ARCEO Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
My go to gun at Tac City. I run with just this and extra mags. Shoots like a dream. I have the real steel one and the airsoft one feels just as good.

Pros:
Clean bb action
Nice full size
Great rail space
Good weight to real steel version

Cons:
No safety
by R. AIRSOFT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
My trusty sidearm the SIG 226. I trust this pistol to be reliable and accurate. This is my first pistol and it has out preformed my expectations

Pros:
Fits into most holsters
Great blowback
Professional look
Rail space
Sounds great


Cons:
Mags leak sometimes
Plastic feeling grip
by B. MUNOZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
Oh my Lord, this gun is amazing. This is one of those pistols where you don't break the bank, get real trademarks, and have the same superb quality that a KWA or Tokyo Marui gives you. It fires flawlessly whether you use propane or green gas, and it kicks like a mule. Seriously, it's that good.

Pros:
Full Metal... For real
Real SIG SAUER trademarks on the slide, grip, and frame
All the realistic features that make the real-steel so awesome
Accurate as a mother
Kicks HARD
Great on gas comsumption
You feel like such a badass when you fire it

Cons:
In cold weather, the FPS plummets from 315ish to around 250
Not the biggest rail in the world
Orange tip is PART of the barrel, don't go trying to pry it off
People will be jealous and want to shoot you
You don't have it yet...

Get it. Now
by K. STYLES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
When this gun first arrived i was amazed at how heavy the box was for a pistol. So i opened it up to see this sexy gun and i pulled it out and it feels amazing. Its full metal, nice sound when you slide release, and performs pretty well. However, i did notice a few minor things wrong with it. I noticed that when i took the gun apart to lube it with silicon that a little bit of the paint was chipping off already on the inside of the slide, another minor issue is a little bit of barrel wobble. The barrel inside wobble a tad bit like if you turn your gun side way the barrel slightly goes sideways. Last issue i found is a little bit of mag wobble, this is no issue though just put a little piece of construction paper laminated with tape and put it on your mag and your good. Overall Great gun! Hard kicking, nice sounds, amazing

Pros:
Fps (pretty decent)
Nice sound upon firing
Nice kick
Full metal
Blow back
Nice internals
Awesome metal sound when you slide release
Very firm gun other than a slight mag/barrel wobble.

amazing

Cons:
Slight barrel wobble
Slight mag wobble
Lube it right away so it wont chafe that bad on the insides unlike me who played with it for a lil (not shooting just messing with the slide release_

Thats about it just a little bit of mag/barrel rattle. However, you can fix the mag but i don't know about the barrel. Well its a great buy i personally love it
by R. GIBSON Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
Purchased about two months ago and have to say the gun itself is incredible and very durable. In the airsoft park I play at we can have up to fifty people in the CQB field alone and there are many times where your sliding into cover and tossing mags/weapons around and the SIG 226 has earned it's place with many...MANY kills. My team and I own 3 - 4 SIGs between us.

Pros:
Nice metal body
Easy to mount on rail
gorgeous with a psuedo supresser/barrel extension
Nice weight to it
great weapon for beginers and pros

Cons:
ORIGINAL mag that came in the box with it broke, the gas seal on the inside of the clip was seriously leaking, I was unable to fix it myself and had to get a replacement. This seems to be a problem with many of these original mags.

waiting for it to arrive.
by B. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
I just got this gun about two weeks ago and im already having problems. The second day i got it the fill valve on the magazine broke. Not the O-rings, the actual metal part of the fill valve snapped in half. i think the madbull grenade fill valve will work to replace it though. The overall build of the gun is amazing. Nice metallic blowback sound, hard kick, great accuracy.
Also you can get about 35 shots out of one fill of gas, the mag holds 26.

Pros:
Metal
Magazine Capacity
Accuracy
Full liscensed trademarks!!

Cons:
Fill valve(i suggest buying a replacement when you get the gun)
by P. SEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
This is a very good pistol. There are no real cons that I could find with it! Would definitely recommend!

Pros:
-Full Metal
-Functional De-cocking lever
-Accurate
-Good range when hop-up is adjusted
-Comfortable grip
-Good fps ~320
-All around good handgun
-Very easy to disassemble

Cons:
None
by I. MCENTEE Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
For: Full Metal SIG 226 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
This gun is a lot of fun to shoot. Scores major marks in realism. Only difference I see between this and the real steel is the projectile and the propellant. I can't attest to it's long term durability at this point, but so far so good.

Pros:
Very realistic
Kicks like a real steel .22
full metal
decent on gas(mag and a half)
very comfortable
sights are great
accurate within my limited range(about 25 feet)

Cons:
Might be to heavy for some(about 2 pounds)
some people don't like blow back
Very hard to find spare mags for
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.418 s with 26 queries