0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
[10096 / 2279314]
$99.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by B. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is awesome in the beginning. It has a great kcik and I would recommend getting it completely.

Pros:
Great Kick
Realistic Feal
Heavy wheight

Cons:
14 round mag
Slide catch poit on mag wore after around 2000 bbs
by C. COX Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this about a month and I LOVE it. It is very co2 efficient about 4 mags average in my case. The full metal slide and lower reciver is awesome and adds good weight to the gun the mags could be double stack but it is just fine.


Pros:
Full metal
perfect fps for field or indoor play
CO2
CO2 efficient
good weight
threaded barrel
easy to use hop up
good internals
accurate

Cons:
slide catch point on mag wears down easily
slide sticks occasionaly
mag is hard to pull down and doesn't work with a speed loader well
by S. SAMER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesom gun had it for 4 years with proper cleaning. Always clean the barel and silicone oil every moving part . Had taken it as a primary for almost every cqb game I played.

Pros:
Easy to clean
Powerful 300-330 fps with 0.25
Awesom in cqb
Has a lot of kick back
Cheap for what you get
4 mags from every co2

Cons:
Mags are expensive
14 rounds per mag (Can be a pro for some)
by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesome side arm. This thing is a work horse and lasts forever. Ive had it for 3 years and it still works perfectly. I clean it every now and then and it is super easy to take apart and maintain. its consistent and kicks pretty hard for an airsoft gun. The orange tip is also removable to make it look even more BA. Best gun for the price by far. Ive used it as a primary for cqb and it works great. I would reccomend this to anybody, so long as you buy extra mags

Pros:
Heavy duty
Full metal (aside from a few plastic internals)
loud and hard kick
easy to disassemble and clean
accurate
feels great in your hands
takes CO2 so itll work in the cold
ready for a silencer

Cons:
only comes with 1 mag
The black paint comes off pretty easy ( makes it look cool though)
the grip screws can rust after a few years, not a big deal
by S. ELY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun is very accurate and reliable. I've owned it for a month now but u have seen some slight problems.

Pros:
Very Accurate
Cheap
Fully Metal
Realistic Blowback

Cons:
Slide Catch Not Working After Adjusting The Hop-Up
Slide Gets Stuck Sometimes
Magazine doesn't always eject.
by I. PIAZZA Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is one of my favorite gbb pistols that ive used to date, mostly bc of how accuracy (adjusted hop up for .25s) and the kick (about the same as a .22) the only problem that ive had with it is the slide release?catch, after about ~30 mags it stopped catching the slid after the last round, its a problem that c02 1911's have, theres a little lip on the slide that gets worn down really fast because if how hard the kick is, it works on and off and its going to happen to it eventually but i knew this going in so it doesn't lose a star :D

Pros:
PRICE (only $100!!!!)
Kick (stronger than any other gbb pistol)
Loud (could be con)
weight (could be con)
accuracy ( with the hop up adjusted for .25s ((and when i use .25s)) is has ~120ft of range, ~75ft for headshots every time
Gas efficiency (~4 mags on 1 co2 cartridge)

Cons:
Slide catch stopped working sooner than expected
paint chips off easily (not that bad, makes it look more badass)
mags dont slide in and out easily (could be a pro, the mag won't fall out on the field)
All your friends will want to use it :D
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun has been working great ever since I bought it! The blowback on this pistol is very realistic and I like all the trademarks and the custom serial for each pistol.

Pros:
Accurate
Really good for CQB
Has a nice feel to it

Cons:
I have nothing bad to say about this gun.
by O. SNIATKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2014
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When Elite Force says "Full Metal", they mean FULL metal, this thing is NOT fragile, I've dropped this down on the concrete as an accidental stress test (don't ask). With the right bb's, this thing is a beast. One problem that I had that's not that big of a deal (probably my fault) but the slide doesn't lock back any more. Anyway, war story time: We were playing VIP game and I was only allowed a pistol, my team was destroyed and the enemy team had to take me back, they told me to take the pistol from my holster (running a belt mounted SERPA) and I took it out Clint Eastwood style. One of the guys went to to me (they need to do that to transport the VIP) he was maybe ten feet away and the other 3 were ten feet behind him, before they knew what happened, I shot the first guy who was closest, then the guy with his gun up, then worked my way to the third and the fourth guy... we won. I didn't miss a shot, and was running elite force bb's, I blame the gun for that kind of accuracy.

Pros:
Accurate
C02
1911, SWEET
Beast looking
14 bb's
1 12 gram C02= 4 mags
Built like a tank

Cons:
Stuck slide release (cement drop)
THATS ALL
by C. WEIGEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
At first I wasn't expecting much because i just wanted a pistol with blowback for the feel
but then when I shot this gun I was very impressed I was hitting people about 125 feet easily with it.


Pros:
-runs 5 1/2 clip before you got reload c02
-c02 runs out all the way, with the first shot being the same as the last in power and distance
-blowback feels amazing
-when the c02 goes out its completely out so none that shooting trying waste off c02 so you can put a new one in
-after the last shot the slide stay all the way back like a real gun
-two step safety so easy to holster without firing
-75 ft dead on
-fps is cqb ready
-blowback is loud and intimidating

Cons:
-make sure you use nothing under .25 bbs
-only holds 14 but should be all you need
-My store ran out of c02 when it came in so I had to borrow some from a friend
-I need to buy couple more clips
-clip is very tight fitting in the gun (can be a pro)
by D. KE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The weapon is powered by co2 catrages and has an ammo capacity of about 12. The gun has a FPS of about 320.

Pros:
This gun fires like the real deal. It has great kick to make it feel even more real.

Cons:
The co2 cartrage change was slow and sometimes would cross thread.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.331 s with 25 queries