0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
[03042 / GBB-601S]
$101.85
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. PAUL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Product Information:
Great gun!!! has amazing look if you like silver guns, pretty good kick with propane too. breaks down like the real thing for maintenance. only problem i've had is with the mag catch. This is the one part that was made of plastic and should have been made of metal. The part eventually wore down to the point that it holds the mag but, everytime i fire it falls out. this makes the m9 basically useless. but guarder sells a steel upgrade so you can replace and not worry about it again.

Pros:
good weight
breaks down like the real thing
great looks

Cons:
mag catch wears down from use and won't hold the clip in when fired, even when it still holds the clip you still lose fps from the the mag not being seated tightly.
by R. PFEIL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Product Information:
when i received this gun i was pleased with the box. the gun looked great and feels great too. its pretty accurate just one out of like 5 shots will go a little out, but guns still great.

Pros:
full metel
looks and feels great!
cool blowback action
accurate
just plane beast


Cons:
its silver so coloring the flash hider black would look weird.
by S. ZAVGORODNI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Product Information:
The gun itself is very, very nice. Shoots well, VERY efficient with gas, so the gun itself is very nice. However, I would recomend that you find different m9 mags, as the KJW's are incredibly leaky. The gun's paint rubs off pretty fast, and the right safety lever on mine just fell off. It looks, feels, and weighs exactly as the real m9, and operates the same way. Fixing it is very easy, just press a button, pull a lever, and the entire slide assembaly comes off the lower reciever. I have owned this gun for about a year and a half now, and I has been working fine, just replaced the mags. Also, a personal pet peeve, the trigger pull is a tad long.

Pros:
REALISIM
Silver looks very nice.
26+ rounds
very efficient
double action(a personal preferance)
pretty reliable
If there are any problems, they can be solved quickly
Pretty damn accurate
sounds nice, moves nice, is nice

Cons:
LEAKY MAGS(get ones that arent kjw)
paint wears off quickly
long ass triger pull
right safety lever fell off
by L. LAY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Product Information:
Have you ever been sexually aroused by a weapon before? if not this gun will be a new experience for you, it is the most amazing airsoft pistol ive ever seen, for an insane price.

Pros:
REALISM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! most of all this gun is realistic. weighing ounce for ounce the same as the real M9 featuring a break down IDENTICAL!!! to the real gun(by which i mean it comes apart the same way) which is unto itself friggen amazing!!!! PLus that makes cleaning it really easy and quick!!!! it looks real feels real and once you fire the last shot it pops all the way back like a real gun, blow back feature is awesome concidering the power!!! though intended for 300 Fps mine came at 330 fps, not to shabby for a sidearm.

Cons:
comes with an old style speedloader instead of the newer ones....this is only kind of a con but it is bulkier so ill count it as one. i cant think of any other cons but i admit, i dont have gas, and just recieved my gun from GI today, so i havnt fired it yet :( still, having been tested by GI at the high velocity of 30 and knowing its full blowback, i cant imagine what could possibly go wrong, especially with not a single review mentioning jams. aka heres an idea, the speed loader doubles nicely as a barrel cleanmer.
by C. VILLAFAN Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Guns is VERY COOL
I mean silver, come on man, it has sexy written all over.
The full metal really puts it over the top. Although my real issue is wanting KJW silver mags, where'd they go?!?
Anyways the gun IS SILVER NOT CHROME !
Wanna know the difference? silver's not shiny, chrome is !
TM version is chrome, this is silver DO NOT GET CONFUSED_!
by L. JENKINS Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Well i changed my mind this gun is great. I noticed that my gas wasn't good. Use normal green gas dont use the "cleans ur gun" green gas.
by L. JENKINS Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
Well i would dgive a 3.5 out of 5 but thats ok. Well i got it today and it has a few pros and cons
Pros:
All metal
CHROME!!!
Doesn't guzzle Gas
shoots ok speed
Cons:
hop us is a pain
once hop is adjusted its acuracy is pretty good
Overall: Good for sidearm and CQB me and my buds play CQB a lot so we thot it wud be good
In retrospect, dont waste so much money on a gun lik this. On airsplat theres a gun for 64.05 thats an m9 and its cheaper...not all metal but shoots just as good!
by F. KNOWLES Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KJW Full Metal M9 Silver Airsoft Gun (Latest Edition)
I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it I dont have it
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.397 s with 23 queries